Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 661 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    38

Crowne Plaza provides a level of Excellence that has been long forgotten

By

20 January 2017

My Family loves the Crowne Plaza and we will stay here above any other hotel in the area. There was a party in the presidential suite duribg our last stay and some of the crowd got agressive and roudy (attempted to fight my wife when she wasn't interested in their advances) however the front desk staff noted the incident and advised us our next stay would be comped due to the incident. They did not have to do that but that is the level of excellence that the staff exhibit and provided daily. Highly reccomend this Hotel to any quest that requires staying within 50 miles of our little Heaven on Earth!!

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Hotel is AWESOME

By

20 January 2017

club

This is a great hotel - very clean - fabulous customer service and hotel grounds are pretty inside. I always come here for my visits to the Concord are for business.

Highly recommend for an affordable safe place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

19 January 2017

club

friendly,awesome time and my son was dumb stuck as we walked in.

Read More
Read Less

Really Comfy Beds... Nice Atmosphere.

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Was a little far from downtown San Francisco, but was beautiful, comfortable, and a great stay. Also enjoyed the jacuzzi there a lot!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
dear rachs514, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments in regards to your most recent stay with us. We look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Rachs514, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments in regards to your most recent stay with us and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

15 January 2017

Ive been coming here for 2 years and it is by far my favorite hotel. The staff makes me feel welcome every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Sarruh, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your lovely comments in regards to your most recent stay with us and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 January 2017

My wife and I stayed here 14 nights over the Christmas holiday. We like the convenience of this hotel being close to everything, including family. We always get a good nights sleep here. The staff are friendly and try to please us however they can. Their is a newly remodeled fitness center with all new equipment and the room is twice the size of the previous one. We like the indoor pool and hot tub, just wish they were open for use later than 10pm. We didn't make use of the restaurant on this visit, but on previous stays at this hotel we found the food excellent but the dinner menu is somewhat limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. I was glad to see you enjoyed our fitness center, pool , and hot tub. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

11 January 2017

No real problems. Too thin blankets. Hot tub was totally gross

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with the hot tub and the notation about guest room blankets. Please know these items are investigated and addressed with the team promptly to see where improvements can be made. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues outstanding. Sincerely, Justin Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Fun family friendly hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

Bed and room was nice and clean, besides the fact that the free soaps in the room were pre-used. My family enjoyed the atrium and the indoor pool. They had a lovely Koi pond, but unfortunately the fish were not well cared for (oxygen starved). Quiet. Comfortable. Family friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Lissulou, Thank You for your lovely comments in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thanks and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

A clean and comfortable hotel with the iconic interior garden terrace

By

10 January 2017

club

My wife and I stay here occasionally to have our romantic getaway but close to home. The hotel, while a bit on the older side, is well maintained and very clean. We love the interior garden, ponds with Koi fish and the terraced balconies overlooking the courtyard.
Our rooms have been consistently clean and always well maintained. Although this hotel is directly adjacent to the very small airfield, we've never even noticed planes of any type arriving or departing.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear IMAV, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

09 January 2017

I have stayed here many times and will definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear mwarn, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

08 January 2017

club

We have used this hotel for the past 4 years when visiting with family and during our evacuation from the Butte Fire area. Always treated well with excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Nortly EX, Thank You for your 5 star review in regards to your most recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Thank You and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, excellent food, nice room with entrance to pool and spa

By

05 January 2017

club

Our stay was great and we plan to return. The staff was welcoming! Our room was clean, had a refrigerator and microwave. Our view overlooked the pool, spa and inviting indoor environment of lighted trees, mini golf course and waterways filled with fish. This was the perfect way to bring in the new year!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Lynn 777, Thank You for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less