Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1098 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Buen hotel en zona de aeropuerto

By

19 September 2017

use el hotel para pasar una noche antes de embarcar en crucero de placer

Read More
Read Less

El mejor hotel del mundo

By

16 September 2017

El mejor servicio que he visto la infraestructura la estadía la limpieza y el trato es el mejor de todos

Read More
Read Less

Reception Staff Great. Comfortable room

By

16 September 2017

club

Very happy with reception staff and very comfortable bed. Happy with room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, beautiful hotel

By

15 September 2017

Couldn't be staying at a nicer place in Copenhagen. Close to airport (with easy shuttle from hotel), close to metro station, across from shopping mall, and across from Royal Arena. Great business facilities.

Read More
Read Less

pefekter

By

14 September 2017

Einstieg für Kopenhagen!
Die Anbindung an die Innenstadt ist durch die vor der Tür liegende Metrostation optimal
Im gegenüberliegenden Einkaufszentrum kann man entweder Dinge für den täglichen Bedarf entstehen oder auch recht gut und günstig essen gehen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

14 September 2017

I had been for a business trip to Copenhagen and I must say that the stay at Crowne Plaza was extremely relaxing and helped balance the pressure at the business meetings very well. The service personnel were excellent and made me feel at ease and were extremely friendly and helpful at all times.
I would like to call out Alan, who waits at the cafeteria and he was the most energetic person I have seen and helps start the day with a smile. He's one of my few friends I have made during my stay at Copenhagen.
I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who travels to Copenhagen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 September 2017

platinumelite

Great room, endless room coffee, amazing rain shower, shower, and a
Great jacuzzi where I watched tv! Bed comfortable. Very quiet and great room temp. I highly recommend this place. Next to metro and one block from a mall with restaurants. I would definitely recommend this place and would stay here again. The staff was great and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 September 2017

club

Hotel near to the Kastrup airport, which hotel provide free shuttle service, it will be good if got provide free shuttle bus back to Kastrup airport too.
The convenience of the Øresundståg is good, as is the subway to downtown.
Field mall with few minutes walk away for shopping and dining experience.
Room is nice….light is bright…. breakfast is good with various varieties. If change daily will be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 September 2017

Hotel near to the Kastrup airport, which hotel provide free shuttle service, it will be good if got provide free shuttle bus back to Kastrup airport too.
The convenience of the Øresundståg is good, as is the subway to downtown.
Field mall with few minutes walk away for shopping and dining experience.
Room is nice….light is bright…. breakfast is good with various varieties. If change daily will be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Near to Airport

By

09 September 2017

The hotel near to the airport. It is very near to Train Station. The Hotel has very wonderful Lobby and Bar. The Mall is 1 minute walk from the hotel. The bar introduce very good food and warm smiles. The rooms and furniture are old and need to renewal. breakfast very good and have many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, trendy, cool

By

08 September 2017

Great hotel. Nice location, especially when transiting from Kastrup Airport to Malmö and Lund. The convenience of the Øresundståg is great, as is the subway to downtown Kopenhavn. The bar Bark is lovely, with good food and warm smiles. The rooms are still trendy and cool, and the hotel is an eco/green hotel. Always a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

overall experience of hotel

By

05 September 2017

club

staff very helpful the room very comfortable and clean breakfast very good plenty ofchoice

Read More
Read Less