Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 907 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice hotel

By

23 January 2017

club

Very pleasant stay. Main reason was business very close to the hotel. It's not a particularly interesting area in itself though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great service

By

19 January 2017

club

I was at Crowne Plaza, Copenhagen during Business visit. It was a really great stay with great service offered. Thank you team.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Fantastic location and very nice design. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to experience Copenhagen 1st class.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear BigDFW007, We appreciate you have taken the time to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers. It has been a pleasure for us to learn that during your visit, the hotel has met your expectations and that you were able to have a successful trip. We highly appreciate the feedback, and great compliments like these are a great motivation for all of us to continue to strive to deliver excellent service. We hope to see you again soon. With sincere regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Disapointing Service

By

17 January 2017

After years staying at a competing hotel at the Copenhagen airport, I convinced my wife to give the Crown Plaza a chance, as I have stayed at the location in the past and was impressed but unfortunately this wasn't the case when my wife was with me. The main concern was the room cleaning, which was very marginal. We stayed for 6 nights and the room was never properly cleaned, no refill of the bathroom amenities and no water left in the room. We decided to spend one night in Germany but kept the room here as well and were supposed to get a credit as housekeeping wasn't used, the credit was never received.
The only positive experience was Allan at the breakfast buffet, extremely likeable guy with an amazing sense of making the guest feel welcome.
So overall a disappointing experience and I'm sure we are back at the competing hotel for our next visit in Copenhagen

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Mort66, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. I am very sorry to read about your experience in terms of lack of cleanliness, no refill of amenities or bottle water, and your experience will be adressed to our housekeeping department. This is not our normal standard and it will be investigated. Thank you for your kind words in regards of Alan Moussa and he was thrilled to receive such positive feedback. I am very sorry if a misunderstanding has occured in regards of the "Green Voucher" as this discounts only relates to Food & Beverage and not to the room rental. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us, and I truly hope you will provide us with a second opportunity to serve you again and please feel free to contact me directly at any time pja@cpcopenhagentowers.com With sincere regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

The size of the room's are perfekt

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

The personale is so polite, and help full.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Guests, Thank you for your fantastic review of your experience staying at Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced the team being helpful. Once again thank you for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. All the best. With sincere regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

看得出用心。

By

12 January 2017

club

可能是北欧成本比较高,酒店其实蛮用心,但是室内的装修来说和其他皇冠相比有点简陋。酒店位置的公共交通很便利,但是周围环境,和酒店周围的景色实在太差了。没有感觉到很温馨的服务,就是很正常的服务。

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel - big but with a boutique feel

By

09 January 2017

Big hotel but the service offered by staff maintained that small, boutique, personal service feel. Decor and building is very nice with lovely trees in the large common area near the restaurant. Metro station is only a few minutes walk away and only about 15 minutes into the city. Shower drainage was not the best, so you can't have the shower on full pressure without a swimming pool building up and spilling into the bathroom floor. Otherwise very good overall and I will look to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Winter Break

By

09 January 2017

By far the best Crown Plaza I have stayed in!
Located next to Mainline and Metro stations as well as The Field's shopping complex this Crown Plaza is excellent.
We stayed here for a mid week winter break in Jan 2017. The hotel was relatively empty due to the time of year, but the airport shuttle bus was still running and made getting from and to the airport quick and easy.
The staff were very friendly and we were upgraded to a Club room with the IHG spire elite membership. This gave us access to the club lounge which unlike the U.K. has complementary food and drinks till 22:30.
Due to the limited number of people in the hotel the club lounge did not serve breakfast, however we used the main restaurant and did not get charged extra.
We stayed in a corner room which was large and light with fantastic views.
Although not located in the city centre the metro trains are every three minutes and with the Copenhagen card you just jump on and off anytime, you can be in the centre in less than 10 minuets.
I would recommend this hotel for business or measure.

Read More
Read Less

Environmentally Friendly

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel, close to train and bus access, great bar with lovely staff.

Read More
Read Less

前台员工服务态度

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

作为一家国际四星级酒店,服务并没有与其品牌相称,请多在员工服务及礼仪进行更多的培训,尤其是金色短发的白人男性

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever stayed in

By

05 January 2017

This hotel is awful, the staff are not helpful did not offer to take bags up and my wife was pregnant, room service does not pick up and reception just says to call them again even after 6 times so gave up manager doesn't call back when you complain and I'm the highest level on the point program show how they look after there loyal customers I would never go back

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Andrewuk13, Thank you for being one of our must loyal members and sharing a review from your recent stay with us. Please accept I deeply apologies for the inconvenience we have cursed and for not helping your pregnant wife and you up with your luggage. I will make sure to address you feedback to the involved managers to make sure that your experience will not happen again. We will look into the matter of the room service phone did not work properly and that you had to call 6 times and for lack responsiveness from our team. I am disappointed to note that after you talked with our front desk team and got the confirmation that a manager will contact you and that one did that. I am sorry. It would mean a lot to us if you would contact us at your convince on this email frlk@cpcopenhagentowers.com and we can talk more about your experience with us. I can assure you that your experience is not of our usual service standard and that our team is devoted on welcoming you both back in order to have another opportunity to give you and your wife a better stay. With best regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Nice Lobby and convenient location

By

03 January 2017

Lobby is very nice. Super close to metro and train, convenient for visitors!

Read More
Read Less