Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1040 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Air conditioner out of order

By

17 July 2017

Near the airport. Close to shopping mall and train to city. Small room. No air conditioner so very uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience.

By

16 July 2017

I stayed here 5 nights; 10 - 15 July rm 1107. I found this a very good Crowne Plaza. My room was comfortable with good furniture and a comfortable bed. The bathroom was a good size with a separate bath and shower. The room was dark and quiet so I had a good night's sleep. I had access to the lounge which was one of the better ones I've been in with a good selection of food and drink. The gym had good equipment even if it was tightly packed together. The breakfast in the restaurant was very good, with good choices, well cooked and service was excellent from Alan and the team.
The hotel is a two minute walk from the train and metro station at Orestad. From here it is 8 minutes to the airport and 10 minutes to the central station, so the location is very convenient. I found all the reception staff pleasant and helpful so overall I'd be happy to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 July 2017

I stay here every time I am in Copenhagen and love it

Read More
Read Less

Executive room was nice and had a good sleep. Very good breakfast.

By

16 July 2017

club

We stayed one night during a family holiday in Scandinavia. Hotel was clean and nice, stuff was polite and helpfull. Very good breakfast, especially coffee choices. We could recommend this hotel to all kind of travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Bad for sleeping

By

15 July 2017

This hotel doesn't have a real air conditioner system for that reason is just air flowing in a really low rate, for us, it was to warm and humid. We couldn't. Sleep as well as we used to.

Read More
Read Less

No real air conditioner

By

15 July 2017

This hotel doesn't have a real air conditioner system for that reason is just air flowing in a really low rate, for us, it was to warm and humid. We couldn't. Sleep as well as we used to.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 July 2017

club

Pros:
Close to airport and metro. Huge mall 5mins walk away. Fast check in and check out. Friendly and efficient staff. Affordable.

Cons:
Room service selection shockingly limited.
No fine dining option at the lobby, unless you're ok with burger and fries.
Tiny shampoo bottle that is barely enough for 1 person.

Read More
Read Less

此次入住很满意

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

酒店所在的地区可以看到很不错的风景. 酒店设施很新, 服务也很专业.是此次来哥本哈根不错的体验. 下次过来也会考虑入住这个酒店

Read More
Read Less

good service, bad air condisioning system

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

we stay in this hotel twice. on june 28-30 and july 9th.
First time upon arriving a front office clerk was not friendly. Our room smells as a smoking room. The nextr clerk (lady) was friendly and quickly moved us to an other room.
We have a lot of luggage but there no bell man.
For the second stay we appreciate early room availability but air conditioning system was not very efficient and we could not sleep well because it was hot

Read More
Read Less

Happy Return

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

My granddaughter and I enjoyed staying at the Crowne Plaza before and after our Baltic cruise. The shuttles to and from either the airport or cruise terminal were very convenient and cost effective. We also enjoyed the convenience of taking the Metro into downtown Copenhagen. The hotel was very clean, nice decor with great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Copenhagen - Gateway to the Baltic

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza was situated in a great location. Convenient shuttles to and from either the airport and cruise terminals. It was also only a short walk to the Metro station, making it easy to get into Copenhagen. The rooms were very clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

11 July 2017

The hotel is close to Kastrup airport and it is very easy to reach via the shuttle bus service from outside of Terminal 2 of the airport. The shuttle bus service is available daily between 06:00 and 23:00. The hotel offers free shuttle from airport to the hotel. Return ride to the airport can be ordered from the hotel (15 DKK per person).
Although the hotel is out of town, the location was very good as it's at the junction of the metro (Ørestad Station) and a train line. These offer regular connections to Copenhagen city center (fewer than 10 minutes), Copenhagen airport as well as Sweden (Malmö). So public connections made it very easy to get anywhere in the city pretty quickly and actually the hotel is more practical than many other hotels in the city center.
Hop of from the Kongens Nytorv metro station and you are next to Strøget which is Copenhagen's aorta and one of Europe's longest pedestrian streets with a wealth of shops, from budget-friendly chains to some of the world's most expensive brands.
For shopping purposes there no need to go to the city center. There is a big shopping center Field’s locates next to the hotel. The Field's is the second biggest shopping center in Denmark and one of the largest in Scandinavia. And only a 3-minute walk from the hotel.
The hotel really does recognize the IHG members (Sprite status). Our room was upgraded to a corner room with huge windows on the 19th floor. Additionally they gave access to the Club Lounge which serves breakfast in a morning and a light dinner from 6 to 10 PM. In addition some snacks are served from 3 to 4 PM. The lounge offers a very good atmosphere for relaxing breakfast and especially in the evening they have a very good selection of drinks. The best Crowne Plaza Club Lounges I have visited so far.
Over all, Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers will be our choice when returning in Copenhagen in next autumn. Due to its great public traffic connections, the hotel is great choice for all purposes.
Last but not least, the service from the staff throughout the stay was excellent - all very friendly and professional. Ten points for the Team!

Read More
Read Less