Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 982 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

982reviews

  • 5 Stars
    677
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good Crown Plaza Hotel

By

28 May 2017

Very convenient 8 min train ride from airport. Nice lobby fully of trees inside a modern tower building. Only a 10 minute train to get into the city center. Very helpful staff who spoke excellent English. Nice rooms as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 May 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel in a good location. Close to Metro for access to central Copenhagen and 5km from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena estancia

By

26 May 2017

Muy buena estancia en el hotel, habitación limpia y confortable. Personal muy agradable y siempre dispuesto a resolver cualquier duda o problema. Echo en falta más canales en la televisión para poder ver el fútbol sin tener que bajar al bar.

Me parece muy buena iniciativa lo de dar un vale para el restaurante si cuelgas en la puerta el mensaje de no limpiar por un día, es muy bueno para el medio ambiente y así se motiva al cliente a hacerlo.

El desayuno es muy bueno también, tiene gran variedad de comida y todo muy rico, especialmente la tortilla hecha en el momento y los crepes.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with great design. Close to airport and transportation spots.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel away from city center

By

24 May 2017

club

The hotel was very modern and new. Everything was clean and working.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and professional staff

By

23 May 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at the spacious and well appointed room at the Crowne Plaza Copenhagen recently. As always, the staff was helpful and courteous. Breakfast spread is very good and the staff very welcoming and hospitable in the breakfast lounge. They helped me with early morning check out and promptly booking a taxi to the airport. Also reminded me to grab a quick bite to take away. Very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

2 nights in a great city with a great view - Copenhagen

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza in Copenhagen was a very pleasant surprise. The towering facility provided rooms with updated, contemporary furnishings and a great view. Rooms are spacious enough and the beds are comfortable. The Hotel is well managed with attentive and helpful staff. The lounge is well situated with business space and a well stocked beverages and snacks. The shuttle service to the Airport was also a plus as it efficiently got you to the airport stress free. Overall a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experiance

By

21 May 2017

Didn't receive the expected service.
1) Laundry - the laundry room service paper in the room mentions that the laundry will be returned by 6PM if given before 9AM. called at 6PM to reception , the answer was it might come between 6PM and 7PM, so why is written that in the paper that it will come before 6PM.
2)Items missing from laundry - told the reception , the answer was indirectly telling 'we cant do anything''
3)extra bed in room and I never asked for extra bed.
4)very bad room service,
5) Unfriendly reception

In short , it was one of the worst experience i had in a IHG hotel

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows need update

By

17 May 2017

club

This hotel is terrific and our first choice to stay at in Copenhagen. Our only complaint is the bed and pillows need updating!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great people and great location

By

16 May 2017

This hotel has one of the best staff in the industry. I have stayed at this property numerous times and it is my favorite CP, by far

Read More
Read Less

Good Location For Airport and Copenhagen

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

Airport Shuttle excellent(10 minutes) . Tram stop 2 minutes walk, 24DK each way into centre of town, tram every 5 minutes. Very efficient check In and Out, relaxed atmosphere throughout Hotel complex. On bus tour routes.

Read More
Read Less

From good to bad to worse

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

What was once a very good business hotel has become an overpriced monolith. Crowne also don't favour their long time loyal IHG members as benefits have been diluted in a very consistent manner over the years.

Read More
Read Less