Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 853 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Modern Comfortable Hotel in a very Convenient Location

By

27 September 2016

club

Very nicely designed interior spaces, Rooms are very comfortable, spacious and well laid out. Lots of well-organized storage space, unlike other hotels I have recently stayed in. Although this is a fairly new hotel, my room was showing a few signs of wear and tear. Service was very friendly and helpful across the board. Breakfast was only ok and staff seemed a little overwhelmed by by the Saturday morning crowd. Very convenient for public transit to centre of Copenhagen and the airport. Overall, an excellent choice and I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

的確なサービス

By

22 September 2016

club

フロントやスタッフの、私の要望に応える的確なサービスが良かった。例えば、エアポートシャトルバスを利用する際に予約なしでの急な対応に答えてくれた。また、夜遅い時間でのチェックインの対応は確実であった。

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful, efficient staff service

By

21 September 2016

My stay at Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers was a positive experience and good value for money. The staff was very helpful and kind both at front desk and in the club lounge. The room and bed was nice and comfortable. My elite status was recognized at check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Geschäftshotel

By

19 September 2016

Sehr modernes Hotel, leider noch im Baugebiet.

Der Service und Zimmerqualität sind hervorragend, gut zum Relaxen und zur Erledigung der geschäftlkichen Arbeiten geeignet

Read More
Read Less

Bad Room Service and Breafast

By

19 September 2016

I was not satisfied by daily room service at my place. I feel, room service team only arranged the bed as name of room service.
5 breakfast same option made it bore.. I expect to have different option eaah day.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno confortevole

By

18 September 2016

club

Hotel accogliente nel personale e moderno nelle stanze, particolarmente adatto per meeting/conferenze e ben collegato con l'aeroporto e la città

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

16 September 2016

club

Excellent environment. Reasonably priced. Friendly Staff. Absolutely no complain.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

15 September 2016

Too far from the center. One has to read fine print on any offer or discount hotel offers.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear mkursin69, First of all I would like to thank you for taken the time to share your feedback from your stay with us. I am disappointed to read that you did not fully enjoy your visit which I apologies for. However I would appreciate it if you would like to take the time to share your feedback directly with me. Please contact me at your convenience, my email address is PJA@cpcopenhagentowers.com. Once again my apologies for the inconvenience. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operation Director
Read More
Read Less

Copenhagen y Legoland

By

13 September 2016

Este hotel de las afueras de Copenhagen es un muy buen punto de partida para visitar la ciudad y sus alrededores. A pesar de no encontrarse en el centro tiene una estación de metro a menos de 5 minutos andado y un buen centro comercial en el que se puede comer o cenar o realizar compras si por casualidad te has olvidado de algo. En la zona es complicado aparcar por lo que si vas en coche como en nuestro caso te va a tocar pagar. El hotel dispone de parking con un precio fijo por cada día (independientemente de las horas que dejes el coche) pero en el exterior, a un par de minutos del hotel hay un parking público un poco mas económico que el del hotel. Desde este hotel se pueden visitar muchos buenos sitios y se encuentra muy cerca del famoso puente por el que puedes cruzar a Suecia y visitar Malmo o lo que te apetezca.
Legoland (visita obligada si tienes niños) se encuentra a un par de horas de coche. Nosotros fuimos un par de días y después regresamos a este hotel ya que en Billund no hay mucho mas que Legoland.
El hotel nos gustó mucho, la atención fue muy buena, encontramos detalles como el agua fresca o la fruta (aunque pensado para que lo tomes si sales a correr, pero lo puede disfrutar cualquiera) y nuestra habitación era bastante grande y acogedora con detalles como un kit para conciliar mejor el sueño. Como puntos negativos solo destacaría un par de cosas, lo primero es que cuando estuvimos había una zona en obras, nada molesto pero contrastaba con las zonas verdes y el segundo punto es que en el exterior de las ventanas de la habitación se veían arañas de dimensiones considerables, y aunque no es algo que me preocupe supongo que habrá gente que lo encuentre desagradable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

12 September 2016

As a Spire Elite member, while on vacation with my family, we all have got an extra bonus including access to the exclusive club lounge. Our room on the 18th floor has got a beautiful view on the city. The arrival by the car however was a little bit complicated due to the road construction work near the hotel. Accessing the city center using the metro station in the neighborhood was very easy and exciting on the other side. Breakfast was good with a nice selection of food and beverages. Our impression would have been even better, if the hotel would offer its own spa and wellness area. All together, a very positive experience and nice memories. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

almost like having a home in Copenhagen

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a good and sober hotel to come to.
I always get what I expect and on top of that I am met with a friendly staff that will do thier best to make me feel at home.
However first and foremost I get a good night sleep and are ready for a new days Work when I wake up there.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel close to the airport

By

05 September 2016

club

Free Airport shuttle, nice atmosphere and friendly People. Good choice for Business in Copenhagen

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear hehe1, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences of your stay with us. I am glad to note that you had a 5 star stay with us and enjoy our facilities. We sure hope to welcome you back one day. Best regards, Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less