Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 377 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Tolles Hotel

By

25 July 2017

club

Eins der besten Hotels in dem ich war,
Hätte ich genug Geld würde ich am liebsten jedes Wochenende dort hin es hat eine tolle Lage zwischen Strand und City und war einfach alles perfekt.

Das einzige schlechte war die dampfsauna.
Und von außen sieht das Hotel relativ langweilig aus,
Es sollte man lieber genau so schön machen wie von innen.

Read More
Read Less

schönes Ambiente

By

25 July 2017

club

Alles super. Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich.
Frühstück lecker.

Read More
Read Less

Top Renoviert

By

24 July 2017

Wir waren nach 3 Jahren wieder im CP. Es war damals schon ein Top Haus. Nun ist es neu renoviert und der Aufenthalt noch angenehmer. Die Zimmer hell und freundlich. Viel helles Holz . Bad sehr schön. Allerdings wäre die eine oder Möglichkeit um ein Handtuch aufzuhängen bestimmt nicht störend gewesen, besonders da es sich um ein 'green engage' Haus handelt. Sprich wohin mit dem nassen Teil nachdem Duschen????
Das Frühstück ist absolut reichhaltig und von sehr guter Qualität. Eier, Wurst, Käse, Fisch, Frische Früchte, Gemüse und frisch Smoothies alles vorhanden.
Alles in allem ist das CP sehr empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Sandeep

By

22 July 2017

club

Good property. Well maintained. Excellent surrounding

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business trips

By

22 July 2017

club

Very comfortable room. Extremely clean bathroom, but awkward drainage of the shower booth as a result of defective design.

Read More
Read Less

TOP Hotel in Den Haag

By

22 July 2017

Nach Beendigung des der Umbauarbeiten ein sehr schönes und sehr gutes Hotel, wobei die Preispolitik in meinen Augen sehr fragwürdig ist. Je voller das Hotel ist, je teurer werden die Zimmerpreise und dies schon sehr extrem. Also wer vor hat dieses Hotel zu buchen sollte sich möglichst früh dazu entscheiden.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay on a Business Visit

By

20 July 2017

Great place to stay on a business visit. Helpful staff in the hotel and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Kurztrip

By

19 July 2017

Insgesamt weiter zu empfehlen. Die Zimmer sind allerdings nicht 5 sterne würdig.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with very friendly Staff

By

18 July 2017

club

We stayed in one of the recently renovated rooms. The room was great, all brand new, perfect bed, very nice bathroom with shower and bath. Everything in perfect condition. High quality materials have been used to decorate the room. All staff was exceptionally helpful . especially the ladies of the front desk. The breakfast was superb, with a wide variety of bread, cheese, egg,bacon , meat, pastries, fruit , juice, cereals coffee/thee etc. Definitely a hotel to remember and to visit again!.

Read More
Read Less

Great price for value sometimes

By

13 July 2017

33% cheaper than a stay a week before , so I was extremely delighted.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 July 2017

club

My scores are my review, great hotel with great service, good location etc

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great service

By

06 July 2017

The hotel is right on the No 1 tram route, which was very convenient for travelling from Hollands Spoor train station, Den Haag, Delft, and also Scheveningen. The room was large and light, the staff very polite and helpful, and we had a delicious bar meal. We stayed three nights and would certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less