Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Brief Business Stay

By

26 September 2016

Excellent stay for one night. First class staff and good food. Location perfect for early meetng next day.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 September 2016

Very nice hotel, high standard. Good location between the Hague and Scheveningen. I had a large room with everything i needed. The hotel had a large parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Not Business Friendly

By

22 September 2016

club

Booked three rooms for multiple nights at the Crowne Plaza. On last night (mid-week) when hotel was not full we asked to check-out one day earlier because we needed to stay final evening closer to airport. The hotel insisted we would be charged for the final day of the reservation. The company does several meeting a year in Crowne Plaza's and will likely look for a new business relationship in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

19 September 2016

A well located and great value upper tier hotel, great bar staff and reception team. I've stayed here a number of times and it never fails to deliver

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable room, but rather overpriced

By

18 September 2016

club

The room itself was rather spacious, and it had a balcony as well. The lamp bulbs were too weak, one of them was burnt out, so reading was almost impossible. Comfortable beds. Empty fridge, very useful. Bathroom cleanliness left to be desired, especially the dubious-looking shower curtain, full of spots and shades from previous customers. Rather steep price for a room without breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

Buena conexión al centro

By

16 September 2016

platinumelite

Fue sólo por una noche. Fui al centro de La Haya para cenar con un familiar. El tranvía 1, a 80 metros del hotel, te deja en el centro. Muy fácil y cómodo. Cuando volví al hotel sólo pude disfrutar 1 hora el gimnasio porque cierran a las 23:00. No es que sea un mal servicio (horario). es que soy yo el que voy tarde.
Vale la pena aprovechar más el hotel para relajarte.
Volveré y me tomaré mi tiempo.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

16 September 2016

club

The front desk personnel were excellent! My colleague and I had trouble securing e-train tickets from our traveling agent. Your front desk went beyond the call of duty to help secure the tickets. We are very grateful to her.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

13 September 2016

Friendly and welcoming staff. Easy and quick check in and check out. Good food and beers.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

22 August 2016

Gutes, komfortables Hotel. Der Service war sehr zuvorkommend, Essen war gut. Im Grossen und Ganzen waren wir sehr zufrieden.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear PB13DE, Thank you for your online review. I will share your compliments with Team Crowne Plaza. I hope I may welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Joyce Mol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

sehr schoenes Hotel! Modern und freundlich

By

02 August 2016

club

Im Komplex mit den neuen Zimmern ist es sehr schoen. Es ist sehr sauber und das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das Parken empfand ich etwas teuer. Das Parkangebot ist gross, wird aber auch rege genutzt.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to read your kind compliments regarding our staff. I hope you had a great stay in The Hague. We can't wait to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Herrliches Wochenende in einer sehr schönen Stadt und einem tollem Hotel

By

29 July 2016

Wir (Ehepaar ohne Kinder) hatten einen perfekten Aufenthalt. Wir verreisen sehr viel - das Crowne Plaza in Den Haag gehört zu den Hotels, zu denen wir immer wieder gerne zurückkehren würden.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear SundM, Thank you very much for your online review. We are more then thrilled to read that your stay met all your expectations and we are already looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

salle de bain

By

25 July 2016

crépines de la salle de bain à moitié rouillées, vis d'arrêt du bouchon de l 'évier totalement rouillée ce qui n'est pas normal pour 1 5 *.

Le mode d'emploi du coffre fort doit être mieux expliqué au point de départ, généralement on ne fait qu'une seule fois le démarrage et ensuite on entre le code configuré.

Dans le descriptif de l'hôtel il est précisé que vous parlez plusieurs langues dont le français, il ne nous a été possible de nous exprimer qu'en anglais ou en néerlandais.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Guymo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and we are very sorry to read you were unhappy with the condition of the bath room. Furthermore I would like to apologize for the fact that the safe was not user friendly. Furthermore I would like to apologize for the fact that there were no French-speaking employees working at the reception during your stay with us. I hope this did not influence the communication between you and our staff to much. Once again thank you very much for your feedback and I hope we may welcome you again. Kind regards, Joyce Mol
Read More
Read Less