Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Habitación excelente, servicio deja mucho que desear

By

21 June 2017

La habitación es espaciosa y recién renovada.
Las zonas comunes son excelentes.
En cuanto al servicio, en la recepción a nuestra llegada todo fue genial, pero luego nos decepcionó bastante.
En el desayuno las mesas estaban sin servir, me acerqué a un camarero para pedir cubiertos y servilletas, y en vez de servir el la mesa, me lo da en la mano... no había tazas, tuvimos que beber café y té de vasos de cartón... un poco decepcionante.

Read More
Read Less

Better than normal

By

19 June 2017

Recently renewed, this Crowne Plaza is at a different level compared to other CP I stayed before. Rooms are very modern and spacious. The other areas are also great. Internet must improve.

Read More
Read Less

A potentially great hotel to be avoided during ON season

By

18 June 2017

During our stay the hotel was fully booked and relatively understaffed. Services suffered because of that.

Hotel staff were usually polite and attentive, but couldn't handle then high demand from the enormous amount of guests present during our stay.

Some minor physical issues in our suite.

Nice Spa area and very good dinner menu (and food quality).

Read More
Read Less

Aceptable, aunque esperaba mas.

By

11 June 2017

: Personal amable, cama muy cómoda, me prestaron un paraguas en recepción debido a fuertes lluvias, disfrutar de la piscina.

-: no pude conectar un disco duro a la televisión para ver mis contenidos, la puerta del armario rozaba con una rejilla del techo, la plancha que me proporcionaron funcionaba correctamente, pero tenia un golpe en una esquina y la suela estaba sucia, los cristales del final del pasillo estaban muy sucios.

Sugerencia: proporcionar zapatillas para estar en la habitación y limpiar la terraza.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

09 June 2017

club

well situated close to World Forum, nice park and jogging/walking possibilities right outside Hotel.
Comfortable room and Nice lobby also for business talks. Breakfast has a nice variety of good quality food, however the food and drinks counters (self-service)are very crowded and you need some patience between 8 to 10am so I recommend to go down to breakfast earlier,

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service!

By

06 June 2017

club

Top Service, leider etwas kleine Sauna und in der minibar waren noch Reste vom Essen des Vorgastes. Ansonsten tolles Hotel, unsere Suite war komplett neu und ganz toll!

Read More
Read Less

Erholsamer Urlaub

By

04 June 2017

Super Urlaub, jederzeit wieder. Das Ambiente ist einfach toll. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und sehr aufmerksam.
Wohlfühlfaktor ist sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

环境很好,装修简洁

By

30 May 2017

位置不错,外面就有tram去景点和车站

装修简洁,舒服

房间的隔音很好,在马路旁,但没听到任何声音

welcome drink 可以换鲜榨橙汁,非常好!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

26 May 2017

Nice hotel, wich recently has been refurbished.

The staff is very friendly and helpfull. Roomservice was quick and easy to use, food was good. The bar is a nice place to hang out.

Booked a room with points. With 25/K points it was a good deal, and I appreciated the upgrade to an executive room. The beds are excellent, the bathrooms (with seperated shower and tub) are excellent. The executive rooms don't have upgraded coffee facilities, just a kettle. The minibar wasn't stocked.

The location is convenient.

It was a good (one night) stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Despite my recommendation, I personally wouldn't return. That's mainly because of the lack of elite benefits, wich I get at other hotel chains. At checkout I was dissatisfied, because of the price of breakfast. This was much higher then the rate when you book a breakfast included rate, and in my opinion it wasn't worth it. It's already a bad thing breakfast isn't free for spire elites, but this price was not appropriate. Noticed this at checkout, but they didn't do anything with it.

All in all, I like the hotel and it's staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quality experience

By

24 May 2017

Only stayed for one night but enjoyed every minute. The room upgrade was much appreciated and I cannot praise the staff enough for their efficient and friendly services. Conveniently located roughly halfway between city and coast and easily reached by tram from the city centre if you do not have a car.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent spot in The Hague

By

20 May 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, great staff! Breakfast buffet was top notch and the fitness facilities were extensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great conference

By

19 May 2017

club

Crown plaza the Hague did a great job in hosting our conference. During our stay the staff was excellent and helpful. The food was also of very high quality. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business and off sites.

Read More
Read Less