Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 270 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Relax

By

22 August 2016

Gutes, komfortables Hotel. Der Service war sehr zuvorkommend, Essen war gut. Im Grossen und Ganzen waren wir sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

sehr schoenes Hotel! Modern und freundlich

By

02 August 2016

club

Im Komplex mit den neuen Zimmern ist es sehr schoen. Es ist sehr sauber und das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das Parken empfand ich etwas teuer. Das Parkangebot ist gross, wird aber auch rege genutzt.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to read your kind compliments regarding our staff. I hope you had a great stay in The Hague. We can't wait to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Herrliches Wochenende in einer sehr schönen Stadt und einem tollem Hotel

By

29 July 2016

Wir (Ehepaar ohne Kinder) hatten einen perfekten Aufenthalt. Wir verreisen sehr viel - das Crowne Plaza in Den Haag gehört zu den Hotels, zu denen wir immer wieder gerne zurückkehren würden.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear SundM, Thank you very much for your online review. We are more then thrilled to read that your stay met all your expectations and we are already looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

salle de bain

By

25 July 2016

crépines de la salle de bain à moitié rouillées, vis d'arrêt du bouchon de l 'évier totalement rouillée ce qui n'est pas normal pour 1 5 *.

Le mode d'emploi du coffre fort doit être mieux expliqué au point de départ, généralement on ne fait qu'une seule fois le démarrage et ensuite on entre le code configuré.

Dans le descriptif de l'hôtel il est précisé que vous parlez plusieurs langues dont le français, il ne nous a été possible de nous exprimer qu'en anglais ou en néerlandais.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Guymo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and we are very sorry to read you were unhappy with the condition of the bath room. Furthermore I would like to apologize for the fact that the safe was not user friendly. Furthermore I would like to apologize for the fact that there were no French-speaking employees working at the reception during your stay with us. I hope this did not influence the communication between you and our staff to much. Once again thank you very much for your feedback and I hope we may welcome you again. Kind regards, Joyce Mol
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel and excelent stuff

By

23 July 2016

I stayed for a two nights, and can recommend this hotel.
Room was clean and nice, you have in it everything you need. On the bed you will found aromatherapy kit for better sleeping which was actually work for me :)
But biggest value of this hotel are friendly and excelent stuff!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Roninog, Thank you very much for your online review! We are very happy to read that your stay met all your expectations. Great that you have had a goodnight sleep thanks to our special sleeping kit. We will pass your compliments to our employees. Once again thank you very much and we can't wait to welcome you again in The Hague. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Good quality hotel with everything you would expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear AJTa, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to read that we were able to meet your expectations. We are already looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

06 July 2016

club

Sehr guter Komfort in hervorragendem Ambiente

bei überaus freundlichem Servive,vor allem an

der Reception

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your online review. I am happy to read you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your compliments regarding our staff. We hope we may welcome you again on your next visit in The Hague. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Personnel tres attentif

By

04 July 2016

- Personnel très attentive
- Très bon petit déjeuner
- Internet très bon sur telephone moins bon sur PC
- Chambre standard à rénover

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Den Haag - Promenade. I am happy to read your compliments about our staff and I will definitely share this with the team. Secondly I am very glad to read that you have enjoyed our lovely breakfast. We are pleased with the fact you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward welcome you back in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Great property, great location

By

17 June 2016

I stayed here for a long while, the property is located near the World Forum. Tram is right outside the hotel, so Centraal station is about 10mins away.

The propert is recently renovated, and rooms and nicely equipped and very comfortable. The breakfast is good too, but they do need to change the menu at least once a week. Same food every single day. A bit tiresome.

Most staff are nice and friendly, but occasionally the Housekeeping is a little let down. On a few occasions I caught the Housekeeping accidentally leaving trash in my room, in one case a half eaten bar of toblerone chocolate on my desk (I still have the photo). That was weird and unpleasant.

Overall, it's a good hotel to stay at, value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Fauzay, Thank you very much for your review! It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay with us! I have shared your beautiful compliments regarding our staff with the team. My apologies that the guest room was not cleaned well, and that they left a chocolate bar on your desk. Please be informed I will discuss your comment with the housekeeping department. I will also take your tip about our breakfast menu into consideration, thank you very much for sharing your opinion, this will help us to improve our services. I hope we may welcome you again during your next stay in The Hague. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

06 June 2016

I´ll reccomend this hotel for anyone staying in Den Haag for the world Forum

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear TobeyH, Thank you very for your online review and compliments! We are looking forward to accommodate you again during your next visit to the World Forum. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

No problems

By

06 June 2016

My staying in your hotel was ok. I will recomend to my college in future if they visit den Haag.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Sandan1972, Thank you very much for your online 5* review! We are thrilled to read you would recommend our hotel to your colleagues, we are already looking forward to welcome them, and you back! Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortabel stay

By

03 June 2016

club

Would highly recommend this hotel. Only complaint is noise of bathroom fan.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear LoveDutchCheese, Wauw! It is great to read your beautiful compliments regarding your last stay with us. I am happy to read you have enjoyed your stay and it is fantastic that you would highly recommend our hotel to others, thank you for that. My apologies that the noise of the bathroom was too loud, I hope it did not influence your sleep. Once again thank you very much, and I hope we may welcome you again during your next visit to The hague. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less