Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1679 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    217
  • 2 Stars
    189
  • 1 Stars
    204

Horrible staff

By

20 July 2021

Poor staff, payed a lot of money and did was presented with little concern to the issues at hand. My family had a rough stay and no compensation.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crowne Plaza

By

17 July 2021

One of the worst crwone plaza from staff to hotel itself. And trust me I have been to many as I am IHG sphire member

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, dirty room and common areas

By

17 July 2021

The room did not match what was advertised and staff was rude when trying to see how we could get into an equivalent room that was portrayed in the pictures. The halls and our room were dirty upon our arrival, furniture was broken, we looked out onto dumpsters, breakfast was implied as it was included when in fact it was actually expensive (especially for what you got). Will not return, no where worth the price I was charged.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

15 July 2021

Thanks for a great stay and a fine hotel. A good place to meet with others, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Awful stay

By

14 July 2021

club

Room was so noisy we couldn't sleep, and the staff was unable to ask people in the common area to be quiet. It was so bad we left early and went to a different hotel for the rest of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

13 July 2021

Quiet place to rest, the bed was incredibly comfortable. The room was clean the staff was A friendly and the A/C was whisper quiet. It may look like every other hotel on the outside but this hotel is a real gem on the inside.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 July 2021

club

Best part about the stay was the staff! From the front desk at check-in to the personnel at the breakfast buffet, They were so friendly and accommodating!!! I would definitely recommend staying here and be sociable with the staff. They are GREAT!!!

Read More
Read Less

Leaves a lot to be desired.

By

10 July 2021

Biggest disappointment was around breakfast which is not free. Even though I talked to a hotel staff before and during our stay specifically about breakfast no one notified me that it was an added charge until we finished eating and were asked for our breakfast voucher (which we didn't have) and told they will bill our room.
The hotel decor felt very dated and the room smelled old, and was hot and stuffy. The toilet ran all night. Even when I would fix it it would start again after the next flush. Even a couple in the elevator said to me, "This place is a dump!" unsolicited. Would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

10 July 2021

Love love love the crowne plaza, stay here everytime we are in denver for work... staff is the friendliest I have encountered at any hotel.. when back in denver we will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay and Location

By

09 July 2021

platinumelite

The property needs some TLC and updates. They had only Breakfast and no other services for food. Close to a lot of food places as well, but some of them were close for sit down dining

Read More
Read Less

Old and not to the level I expect to see

By

09 July 2021

The hotel lobby is not maintained well.
The rooms are old to a level that it is difficult to maintain.
I compare this to the other hotel I stayed at (Denver Northwest - Broomfield) which provides a great experience and with a much more friendly team.
Overall disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

09 July 2021

club

Our stay was very nice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. My family was extremely happy with the comfortable beds. The only issue was the rooms are a little small. Not much room for our bags since we were traveling with a month's worth of clothing.

Read More
Read Less