Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1531 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    196
  • 2 Stars
    170
  • 1 Stars
    173

Excellent location

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

We stay here when we come into Colorado to visit our churches
And it has been a great place to stay
Except we now have a different parking arrangement

Read More
Read Less

Airport Hotel

By

31 March 2020

Better Hotels around for the money.
Holiday Inn nearer airport much better.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, attractive lobby

By

23 March 2020

club

We were misquoted on the price including the parking fees which had to be negotiated at check in. The room had barely enough hot water for one short shower and there were 3 in our room. Our other 3 family members had no hot water in their room. When reported to the staff there were no apologies and a very uninterested attitude. We were told upon arrival that the restaurant would be closed in the morning but we could still order into our room. By the next morning that had been taken away and there were a couple of small items offered for us to take on the go but we would have to pay for them. When a full breakfast had been advertised to come with the room even though we understood the reason they had to close the restaurant I think they could have at least offered a free granola bar or burrito as we walked out the door without us having to pay for them.

Read More
Read Less

Every time I stay the air conditioner does not work.

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Dont stay. Maintance does not exist. Long overdue to replace old worn out equipment.

Read More
Read Less

not what I expect from an IHG hotel

By

13 March 2020

platinumelite

Guess the only positive I can say is that it was low cost, but I expected more from an IHG hotel. The hotel was very quiet without many guests - lack of business could be from the coronavirus or no convention or quality of hotel - don't know. The room was small and dark. But when I asked if there was a larger room, they told me that the larger suites were all sold out. I I understand that as an IHG Platinum Member, it is not required to be upgraded to a suite and was willing to pay, but they said it was all sold out. stayed 4 days and had the whole lobby to myself most of the time so I very much question if the suites were completely sold out. have the text messages to prove that they said it was sold out. not a great experience...

Read More
Read Less

Quite disappointed

By

11 March 2020

My room was way too hot for the first two days, until I requested to be moved. I reported it twice and it was never fixed. There was rotting food on the 5th floor by the ice machine. Room service was non existent. I asked for the manager to contact me, never happened. I didn't get the room/bed I requested in the first place. The only truly positive experience was the beer and meal I got at the bar on Sunday night.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

09 March 2020

platinumelite

The staff is always very helpful and friendly and the hotel is clean

Read More
Read Less

Eh

By

07 March 2020

club

Okay place to stay, places is old with little upgrades. There are better hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great bar/lounge

By

05 March 2020

club

I was pleased to have solid Wi-Fi for the duration of my stay. And I really like the ambience in the bar lounge area.

Read More
Read Less

Badd service badd reviews

By

04 March 2020

BDd service rude dirty bugs in room customer service called security when I complained

Read More
Read Less

A place to sleep

By

04 March 2020

Unable to control room temperature. Towels were on the floor in the bathroom when I arrived. Unable to close curtains and the curtains were sheer. Lacking functioning, close electric outlets. No safe in room and property was dated. Breakfast wasn’t great. Rooms are clean and will get the job done, but, that’s all it will do. Was not upgraded as a Spire Elite member (even though there appeared to be availability)

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

03 March 2020

club

This is a very clean hotel and the staff is excellent. Parking is a pain but otherwise this was a very easy weekend trip.

Read More
Read Less