Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 884 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent!

By

15 January 2017

One of the best hotels in Doha!

Ideal place for a business or a family getaway.

Try them and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

14 January 2017

You should give the room what is booked online.i had booked king size bed not twin beds . You need some guys at the hotel door to assist with luggage .

Read More
Read Less

Excelkent stay

By

11 January 2017

Hotel were extreamly goid, location, facilities and rooms, ive been upgraded at the check in, the only unsatesfactory was the none alcoholic minibar at the room

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. I am pleased to know that you liked the rooms, facilities and the location of our hotel. We aim to provide you with excellent service and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 January 2017

The Hotel was a nice place to stay and the staff are very helpful.
They have a nice bar and also very good hotel services. The parking is not a problem as well. I will definitely come back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha -The Business Park. We are grateful to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed the Misturado Lounge. Thank you for your recognition towards our staff and we look forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional value

By

07 January 2017

club

We overnighted and enjoyed the facility very much. We were in transit from Africa to America. The hotel is exceptionally clean, new and quiet. The staff were courteous and knowledgeable. We flew in late and checked out early and did not use all services provided by the hotel but highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for sharing with us your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It gives us delight to know that you were able to enjoy our facilities despite the limited time you have. We hope that when you return you will be able to try all the products that we offer. Thank you for your comments about our staff and the hotel in general. We are honored for your recommendation and we look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect, as usual.

By

05 January 2017

good hotel
kind and well trained staff
good services

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Many thanks for sharing with us your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We appreciate your wonderful comments and this certainly spurs our team to continue to deliver great service. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

pour un 5 étoiles à Doha, j'ai connu mieux
Salle de bain déterriorée

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback. We welcome comments especially from our valued guests like you. It saddens us knowing that you feel this way about our hotel. We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Doha

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

A really great base for exploring Doha.
We were looked after really well.
Many thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We appreciate that you took the time to share with us your experience. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. I am happy to know that you were able to enjoy Doha and that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent sejour

By

05 January 2017

Très bon sejour dans cet Hotel, personnel très professionnel et agréable, petit déjeuner très bon et varie et très bonne qualité de la literie

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Cher client, Permettez-nous de vous remercier pour vos commentaires qui nous sont très utiles. Nous sommes ravi que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour au Crowne Plaza Doha – The Business Park, ainsi que le petit-déjeuner au restaurant Aramede et la qualité de literie de nos chambres. Vous avez également remarqué le professionnalisme de notre personnel et sommes très fier d’avoir pu satisfaire à vos demandes. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour à Doha. Cordialement, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Travel

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

My family felt in comfortable because of the extra bed provided by the hotel which was curving down badly.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We appreciate that you have taken the time to write with us your feedback. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and for being a loyal member of IHG Rewards Club. I am sorry to have read that we did not meet your expectations with regards to the extra bed provided. We welcome feedback especially to our valued guests like you. This has been shared to the management and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando, PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows

By

04 January 2017

I couldn't sleep well as the pillows were over used it felt like I'm sleeping on a paper I ask for more and it's still the same j couldn't sleep for 2 nights there the bed was good but the pillow was awful

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share with us your feedback. I apologize that you were not fully satisfied with the way the bed was prepared in your room. Please let us know the next time you stay with us so we can help you in providing a good nights sleep. We hope you would give us another chance to serve you better. Sincerely, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve in Doha

By

04 January 2017

club

We spent New years Eve in the Crown Plaza and spent the evening in the Rodizzio Brazilian Restaurant. The food and service of the restaurant was excellent and the Hotel room was comfortable. We had an excellent New Years Eve Celebration.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We are thrilled to hear that you celebrated the New Years with us. It gives us great pleasure to hear that your enjoyed the event and you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcome you again for another memorable experience here at Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less