Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 830 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

28 September 2016

club

The Crown Plaza Doha is probably the best hotel that I have stayed at while visiting Doha. I would definitely recommended this establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share with us your feedback on your stay. Your kind words are truly encouraging. We are glad to hear such positive comments from our guests like yourself and we will continue to work hard to present a great hotel our guests love. We value your comments and we look forward to welcome you back again for another memorable experience at Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 September 2016

All in all the stay were excellent as usual.. I already recommend the hotel to my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your stay with us. It give us great pleasure to know that we have delivered excellent service to you and made your stay a success. We value your patronage and we look forward again to welcome you in our hotel. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

用意して欲しい物

By

20 September 2016

club

デスクにパソコン用コンセントを用意して欲しい。
USB端子付きであればなお良い。
バスタブにシャワーカーテンを付けたほうが良いと思う。
立ってシャワーを浴びると、水が浴槽の外へ飛び散るため。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Family Hotel

By

19 September 2016

club

I stayed with a big group of four adults and five kids, we stayed in Amiri suite, it was excellent and beyond our expectations. The hotel is perfect for stay in Doha and very nicely located. Swimming pool area is small and the kids pool needs improvement and a bigger pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Kamran, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your stay with us. It has always been our goal to be able to deliver exceptional and gracious service and we are pleased to know that you appreciated this. Your comments on the recreational facilities are well noted as we seek to continuously improve to meet our guests needs and expectations. Please feel free to contact us should you need any assistance planning your next trip to Doha. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again. Warm regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный отель

By

14 September 2016

club

Прекрасное обслуживание, комфортные и большие номера, приветливый персонал. Рекомендую всем.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

11 September 2016

Hotel employees are very helpful and are able to make suggestion to guests on a number of items. They actually listen.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your stay with us. It give us great pleasure to know that we have delivered excellent service to you and made your stay a success. We value your patronage and we look forward again to welcome you in our hotel. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

08 September 2016

club

This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I would tell others about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park during your recent visit to Doha. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. We always focus in providing excellent services to all our guests and it gives us a great feeling of accomplishment to find out that we were able to achieve this. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

not welcome

By

07 September 2016

IHG team should evaluate the overall staff team in Doha. Unbelievable attitude and does not reflect the value if IHG in other country.

Read More
Read Less

The Right Place for Business Travellers

By

07 September 2016

The overall stay was very good, I was given an upgrade, and the Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good, and the room was more than what I have expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred IHG property in Doha and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. We are proud to know you enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the breakfast, room and most especially the friendliness of the team. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

05 September 2016

platinumelite

From Check in to Check out, all staff were attentive and friendly.
I was fortunate to be recognized as a Platinum member and was up graded to a wonderful suite.
The room was excellent, I had a relaxing stay and enjoyed the rest relaxing by the swimming pool which was clean and the bar staff kept me hydrated and happy.
The evening was great as I didn't need to leave the hotel, the restaurant served great fresh fish at a reasonable price followed by a visit to the bar were the manager Gino found me a table and looked after me.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Mr. Garry, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback on our website. We always strive to provide great experience to our guests and it's even more motivating whenever we receive positive commendation that shows we are on the right direction. The team is really pleased to know we succeeded in providing you a great stay and I'm sure Gino is more inspired to continue delivering great service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best in Qatar

By

05 September 2016

I have tried a few hotels in the region and this is the best location and service-wise.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred IHG property in Doha. It's our pleasure having you as our guest and we are very pleased to note your positive feedback highlighting our location and the best service you've received. It's always our endeavor to provide great experience to our guests and it's more motivating to know we're doing well. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in a not too distant future. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent One Night Stay

By

02 September 2016

I received an excellent service from the staff in the Executive Lounge as well as the Pool and Spa. It is worthwhile spending a bit more and opting for the Executive Floor.

A few more sun loungers in a shaded part of the pool area would have improved my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the moment to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We are very pleased to note you have enjoyed our excellent service and facilities. Your constructive feedback regarding sun loungers are noted and will be reviewed and considered with the respective department. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less