Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 810 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelente

By

24 August 2016

Todo perfecto!! Como es común en los Crowne Plaza, no se echa nada en falta.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

18 August 2016

The food in the restaurant was excellent. The staff very extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park during your stay. It is a pleasure to have you staying with us. We are very happy to know that we delivered an excellent service to you. We value your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thankfull

By

10 August 2016

I would like to express my Thankfull to Krizia in above hotel. she helped me a lot. specially in having my room early plus compeleting my work in the lobby by giving me the internet password and try to give me my room ASAP. coz I came too early.

Really thanks Krizia for your help, smile, receive and making me feel like I'm at home.

I really like that you have such a person in your hotel group.

Thanks always and have a nice day,

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. It is always a great pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. It warms our hearts to know that we were able to meet your expectations by delivering an excellent hospitality experience during your visit. Your mention of our colleague, Krizia is noted and we will acknowledge her support to guest satisfaction at the next colleagues gathering. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just tighten up a bit

By

09 August 2016

As expected from Crowne Plaza. Just need to improve a couple of areas and it would have been excellent throughout

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always a great pleasure to have you staying with us. We truly strive to deliver excellent service to our guests every time they visit us. On that note, your comments will be taken into consideration so we may improve for the future. We look forward to sharing a better experience with you soon. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Some of the best service experienced in the Middle East

By

09 August 2016

Great Property. I will definitely come again. The service was impeccable and personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your experience and for choosing to stay in our hotel. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. We aim to provide excellent service to all our guests every time and it gives us joy knowing that we were able to achieve this. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Best regards. Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

客室担当のタイムリーなサービス

By

08 August 2016

club

エルゴノ枕や櫛を持ってきてほしいと頼んだら速やかに対応してくれた。
普通は、1時間以上待たされるのも少なくないのに。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
各位ゲスト、 あなたのフィードバックを共有するための時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私たちはあなたの要求された設備を提供するための遅延があったことを聞くことを後悔しています。我々は将来のために改善することができるので、この問題は、我々のチームの関係メンバーで対処されます。 私たちはあなたの次の訪問を楽しみにし、すべての回で私たちの最高のサービスをお約束します。 敬具、 ユーニスフェルナンド 広報マネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and overall experience

By

07 August 2016

The staff in this hotel make the experience great. They are attentive and go above and beyond to meet the customer's needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are humbled to hear such wonderful comments about our hotel and staff. At Crowne Plaza we take pride in working hard to serve our guests to the best of our abilities and to know that we have achieved that gives us great satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit soon! Kind regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

Your staff need to be more attentive to the needs of platinum members, just giving a welcome is not good enough, the service should match it also.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment relating to you recent stay in our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. We would like to have more details about your comment and appreciate if you could contact us or give us the opportunity to contact you on this subject. It is very important to us to provide a great stay experience to all our guests and guest comments are of great value. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with amazing hospitality

By

02 August 2016

club

This is my 5th time at the Crowne Plaza in Doha and whenever I stay here I always feel sense of brilliant hospitality. The staff are always proactive, professional and very polite. The food at the restaurants are great. The open breakfast buffet has a huge variety and plenty of seating space.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your continuous loyalty to Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. It is always a great pleasure to have you staying with us. We are very humbled by your positive comments about our distinctive restaurants. It warms our hearts to know that we were able to meet your expectations by delivering a brilliant hospitality experience. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit to Doha, and assure you of our best services at all times. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

It is all about the staff

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

You can have a comfortable bed, good internet and a well stocked mini bar, but at the end of the day it is all about the staff.
The staff are the basis of what can be an outstanding or disastrous stay in an hotel.
The staff in the Crowne Plaza Hotel, The Business Park, Doha tick all of the boxes due to what must to the emphasis on good training.
I would have no hesitation in recommending the Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the moment to share such wonderful comments about Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We are very humbled by your kind words. Needless to say, it was truly a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. We are extremely delighted to know that we have met your expectations during your stay with us. Our staff is indeed the biggest asset of our hotel. We are very lucky and proud to have a great team that works hard to serve our guests to the best of their capabilities. On another note we would like to extend our gratitude for recommending our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

CRW

By

25 July 2016

Customer oriented service, clean and secure.
Great food and facility. Comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is gratifying to know that our colleagues’ and the services provided were up to your expectations. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity of serving you. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Best regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

25 July 2016

Although i stayed just one night, my experience from the valet parking, security at the lobby, front desk staff were friendly.

I requested a smoking room, however after checking in, the room smelt like cigarettes.
I'm not sure if it had to do lack of time to prepare the room or whichever the reason was.

The bathroom supplies were little, provide more towels and extra supply of toiletries.

In room service, I asked for a bucket of ice however the ice cubes were small. Large ice cubes will be way better in a bucket.

In room service, food was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Narcas, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park during your stay. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. We apologize for not meeting your service expectations. The points you have mentioned is noted and we will look in to them. Please feel free to contact any member of the management team should you have any comments or concerns during your stay. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Kind Regrads. Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less