Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1020 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1020reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location and wonderful amenities

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Perfect ambience and easy access to Airport and business center of Doha. Staff and friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay business or leisure

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay at Crown Plaza business park Doha. Good and clean room, great staff and great service. Keep it up

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい施設とスタッフサービス

By

22 July 2017

club

総合的に客室、サービス、朝食などどれも素晴らしいと思います。ただアメニティに歯ブラシセットやシェーバーが無かったので困りました。
また出張の折は滞在したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Doha

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel with very friendly and courteous staff. Excellent roof top pool and bar with little or no road noise to be heard. Fantastic suites and excellent room service. Always the place to stay in Doha

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facilities

By

18 July 2017

club

I enjoyed an excellent weekend get-away at the Crowne Plaza - The Business Park Doha. The hotel facilities and service provided by all staff was of a very high standard. I had the most relaxing and comfortable hotel stay and left feeling rejuvenated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and very good service.

By

16 July 2017

club

The room was very clean and the service overall was very very good. Few times the sheets were tarn and that is not what you expect from 5 star hotel. Breakfast should be more versatile.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Doha is a great place to stay

By

15 July 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in the USA at 5 different ones and 3 of them I would not every go back.
They even charged $8.00 for two waters and I am a spire member but they did not care.
I guess I expect them to be like the Crowne Plaza in Doha. Where the guest comes first.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy beds and very well maintained rooms

By

15 July 2017

Overall stay was excellent. Very well maintained rooms with clean and comfirtable bed and pillows.
Hospitality of staffs were great, they provided with nice fresh fruits in the room.
I ordered in room service one day, the dish was amazing.
Perfect location, middle of airport and downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Appreciate

By

12 July 2017

club

I appreciate the girl who meet me when i arrived
Thanks alot

Read More
Read Less

An oasis

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Arriving on a very hot and humid day, it was a pleasure to walk into a cool cool place.
I breezed through checkin and and within minutes I was logged on the the hotels fast internet and setting up local meetings.
There was a well stocked fridge together with a welcome fruit-bowl and a plate of local pastries that I appreciated very much.

Read More
Read Less

My stay was great

By

10 July 2017

club

My stay was great, the staff were very helpful. Breakfast each day as excellent. I had help getting a taxi each morning. I requested a later departure and was given it no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Members were Excellent!!!

By

06 July 2017

The staff was very accommodating. The room was a nice appointment, it would be nice to experience one of the other suites. It was very comfortable and the fish and chips were great.

Read More
Read Less