Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 971 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great for the business traveler

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here, great staff, lounge/bar next door, clean rooms, safe environment, reliable internet service, only compliant is I didn't get credit points for this stay, second time. I received my Welcome Amenity points but not for the 2 nights stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing out of the ordinary

By

22 April 2017

Good for a 2 night stay.Cant imagine staying longer there.It does not have a warm inviting atmosphere as its a business hotel I guess.IHG need to recognize their Gold members better by providing complimentary breakfast at the very least.

Read More
Read Less

Nice to Stay in Crown Plaza

By

21 April 2017

club

overall all good but they didn't provide us Breakfast thats only missing reset all are perfect

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel - Well Done!

By

21 April 2017

I always stay at the Crowne Plaza when I travel to Doha - it is an easy taxi ride to anywhere in the city but the people make this hotel for me. Prem (Manager) is a true Hotelier and no matter when I arrive, he remembers my name, some random detail and makes me feel at home. He is one of their greatest treasures! I want to thank the hotel for organising me some Vegan food - Vicel, Karen and Sarah made sure I was well catered to and I appreciate their ready smile each evening. Someone most people forget to mention is the people who clean the rooms but Mohsin & Javed are exceptional - they ensured they worked around my hectic schedule so thanks:)

A great hotel in the midst of the chaos - I would highly recommend this hotel to any business colleague.

Read More
Read Less

A great Place to be in while at Doha - Work/Vacation

By

20 April 2017

The Crowne Plaza-Business Park has been the company recommended hotels for me during my visit to Doha for a Project related purpose.
Really appreciate the the Hotel and its services as I have enjoyed my trip here whenever I visited Doha. Its proximity to my workplace-client location and other areas of tourist interest make it a great choice for a Business Traveler or a Tourist visitor.
The Breakfast Hotel at Aramede managed by the cordial Mr.Prem and other staff members(Leo, Allen, Rao, Tanvir etc.) dishing out quality, fresh and variety of foodstock provide a perfect start to the day.
The executive lounge (with its various dinner choices) with a welcoming staff(Sara,Vesil,Karen and Grace) provide a very enjoyable and comfortable atmosphere.
Hope all the staff keep up the great work and their everlasting smiles which radiates a lot of positivity.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great property

By

16 April 2017

Every thing is great with this hotel. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, great staff

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

I'm very impressed with the staff at this hotel--they were polite and attentive despite the fact that the hotel was full and I checked in at a peak check-in/-out time. I had a lovely room, spacious and clean, as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

15 April 2017

All staff at the hotel helpful and friendly thx . Reception was really good rooms are clean and housekeeper really good ...
Fitness not bad ...
The bar lounge really nice ...

Read More
Read Less

Old Doha

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is situated very close to the Souq Waqif, the airport and the Islamic Museum of Art. It is a great place if you want to see some of the local attractions. The streets around the hotel are currently under construction, so it is difficult to find the entrance. I enjoyed my visit and would recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great rooms, excellent staff

By

11 April 2017

Enjoyed my stay in a club room. Excellent lounch staff. Recommend hotel for all to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes seevice

By

07 April 2017

club

Ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem service und den komfort und der grossen freundlichkeit aller Angestellten.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic and unforgettable say .

By

06 April 2017

I would like to thank and appreciate all staffs for their outstanding service and they made my stay very awesome .

Read More
Read Less