Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 624 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Perfect Vacation

By

22 September 2016

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for only a short period, however I was able to relax and enjoy myself. I will continue to stay at the Crowne Plaza when I am in Dubai. Keep up the Great Work!

Read More
Read Less

Dubai Festival City

By

19 September 2016

Very polite and welcoming stay! Corridor had bad odor but hotel put a humidifier with fragrance as soon as we mentioned it. Waited 25 mins for a 3 minute shuttle service but this was a free service so we were happy to wait!
Would recommend for a relaxing break and this was our second stay which had creekside view - much better than mall side first visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 September 2016

Crowne Plaza is setting a very pleasant level making my stay very enjoyable .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 September 2016

club

The hotel takes care of all of your needs, but the staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. There was not a problem that they were not willing and able to resolve.

Read More
Read Less

Traumhafter Aufenthalt in Dubai

By

07 September 2016

club

Super herzliches, hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal machte unseren Kurztrip nach Dubai zu einem tollen Erlebnis - quasi "zu Gast bei Freunden". Wir haben es total genossen und würden jederzeit wieder kommen!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

30 August 2016

awesome hotel and friendly staff , i will reccomend it for sure

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

29 August 2016

excellent in all respects - except for smoky bar! I would recommend this hotel for good service and convenience

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear "kevin macq" Thank you for your feedback and we are delighted that enjoyed your stay in the hotel. I hope to welcome you back and upon your return you can look into the Skyline bar its much smaller but non -smoking. Kind Regards Patria
Read More
Read Less

NUIT A DUBAI

By

29 August 2016

club

TRES BON HOTEL AVEC UN EXCELLENT RAPPORT QUALITE / PRIX

IDEAL CAR PROCHE AEROPORT

Read More
Read Less

very confortable

By

23 August 2016

the service and politeness of staff together with their experiance was above average.The restaurant was prepared in way that was inviting.staff at the reception were well aware of the customers need and their attention was excellent.the concierge staff were very helpfull and carefull while unloading and loading of the vehicle.The rest of the area appearance was inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to wind down..

By

21 August 2016

club

Stayed there many times...great place to wind down...excellent location and very friendly staff..

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo albergo un pò decentrato

By

19 August 2016

club

Sono stata in questo albergo con la mia famiglia in vacanza , è un molto bello , le camere sono spaziose il bagno é spettacolare con una vetrata verso la camera. Le piscine sono belle e la sala fitness molto ben attrezzata . Il personale è gentile e disponibile .La colazione è molto varia e di ottima qualità di ( i succhi di spremuta appena fatta). L'unica pecca un è po' la distanza risolvibile con i taxi che costano relativamente poco ( non consiglio i mezzi pubblici perché ci vuole molto più tempo anche se sono molto efficienti).

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 August 2016

club

Nice and well maintained hotel. Quite and nice view of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear "mughans" Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, I am happy that we were bale to meet your expectation on your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less