Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 553 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Crown Plaza Festival

By

17 April 2016

I am a frequent traveler to Crowne Plaza-Festival Dubai. The team are great, they always make you feel welcome from the time you stepped in the hotel. You feel bunch of friends are around you all the time. Well done Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

dubai geniessen

By

15 April 2016

club

war alles zu meiner zufriedenheit und keine
beanstandungen

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable stay

By

14 April 2016

club

Room was of excellent quality - both furnishings and use of technology, number of and location of power outlets.
Amenities (pool, jacuzzi and fitness centre) all well maintained and with helpful, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Einfach perfekt!

By

12 April 2016

club

Alles war gut! Nette Leute, gute Lage, schönes grosses Zimmer, super Ausblick, leckeres Essen - einfach perfekt!

Read More
Read Less

Reichhaltiges Frühstück

By

11 April 2016

club

Sehr ausgewogenes reichhaltiges Frühstück. Sehr schöne Freifläche zum frühstücken "outdoors".
Störend: Tauben und Vögel fressen von auf den Tischen zurückgelassenen Speißen, - hier Abhilfe schaffen indem man schneller abräumt.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Sehr geehrte/r "mercur", vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu geben. Ich freue mich sehr zu hoeren, dass Sie Ihr Fruehstueck in Zaytoun genossen haben. Ihre Anmerkung bezueglich der Voegel haben wir zur Kenntnis genommen und ich bitte vielmals um Entschuldigung. Es wurden bereits Massnahmen ergriffen, um dieses Problem zu loesen. Nochmals vielen Dank fuer Ihr Feedback und wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder begruessen zu duerfen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen, Patria Puyat, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

10 April 2016

The Room was nice and relaxing. Great for business and leisure purposes

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear "Olori" Thank you very much for the kind comments and five star rating. I appreciate the time you took to write and share your experience during your recent stay with us. Thank you very much and we hope to welcome you back! With kind regards, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER QUALITY STAY

By

08 April 2016

club

Multiple stays at this hotel and it still doesn't fail to impress. Great comfortable stay with overall great professional service. Some missteps with the timeliness of room service, but in the end a true treat of hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear "FLEE10" Thank you very much for your staying with us once again and for taking the time to write such a fantastic feedback. I am truly delighted that to read that you had a wonderful time with us and we are happy to know that we've been consistent in delivering great service during your stay. Your kind feedback is truly appreciated. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Patria Puyat, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

feedback on my stay

By

06 April 2016

it is a good review to stay at this nice hotel nice view and well service for guests I also would recommend my stay at your nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear "alamri1" Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate that you recommend our hotel as a place to stay here in Dubai. We look forward to welcome you once again! Sincerely, Patria Puyat, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 April 2016

Crowne Plaza Fesitval city Dubai has the best and most friendly staff i have ever met in any other hotel. The location is perfect and the Hotel and its facility is excellent - i will definitively be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear "Anonymous" Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful feedback. It's truly fantastic to know that you consider us the "best" and the "most friendly" staff! It's rewarding to receive such feedback as it means a lot to us and gives us inspiration. Thank you once again for the kind words and 5/5 star rating . We look forward to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

7 nights with IHG

By

06 April 2016

This is very specific problem ( likely to effect mostly muslim travelers ) .. the toilet did not have an attached water spray. Being dubai and a 5 star hotel, I would have expected this.

The room card is useless, every single day i had to go to the reception desk and recharge my card to be able to go to my room through the elevator. Because it's required to insert your card through cards machine for security reasons. Not only me alot of hotel guest had that issue during there stay.

Last but not least.. KEEP AWAY FROM ROOM SERVICE MENU. I ordered a sea food soup and it was not delicious at all I didn't complete it . However i contacted the room service department about it they thought i was looking for a free dinner invitation as an apology ! They laughed about it and said and I quote " sorry sir, next time will be better. Whould like to order something else? " .

Overall experience good but some glitches .

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear "Mr. Al Arabi" Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your experience during your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for falling short of providing the level service synonymous with Crowne Plaza hotels. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to take appropriate action to ensure similar situations are avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. If you have further comments that will help us improve our guest experience please contact me directly. In addition should you be returning to Dubai in the near future I would appreciate it if you can contact me directly to give us another chance to display our true standard of service (executiveoffice.dfc@ihg.com). Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 April 2016

club

The hotel is good and offers what a business traveler would both expect and need.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear "bud2000" Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I am truly delighted to read that we were able to anticipate as well as deliver the services you need as a business traveler. We hope you'll stay with us whenever you visit Dubai. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Patria Puyat, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience....

By

05 April 2016

Family and I went to this hotel as per a friend recommendation, based on his past experience. We always try to stay in Intercontinental or Crowne Plaza when we travel and we know the type of services to expect, but this hotel was much better than the ones we have stayed so far.
We enjoyed it from check-in to check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear "mblunk" Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I am very happy to read that you and your family had a fantastic stay with us. It pleases me to know that we are the best that you've stayed so far. I am truly delighted that we have been successful in delivering a great service during your stay. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back Sincerely, Patria Puyat, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less