Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 904 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great location, excellent ambience and great service.

By

21 October 2017

club

Hotel is located in the festival city with has access to the beautiful mall with lots of dining options and a great place for shopping.
The ambience is amazing with great facilities and calm

Read More
Read Less

Confortable connectivity

By

20 October 2017

club

Taxi service is good, effordable priceing. It has all the required enjoyment facilities nearby. The staff is very active, helping and supportive. Though at times I could witness fishy smell from the sea but I well covered by the hotel management with room freshner

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

16 October 2017

club

Very fine hotel with excellent location
friendly and cooperative staff
nice varieties of food in the restaurant with good taste

Read More
Read Less

Great area to stay in Dubai

By

15 October 2017

club

First trip to Dubai and we were uncertain which was the best area to stay in. We booked this based on the pictures of the hotel but were pleasanty surprised by the Festival City Mall and particularly the evening light show that was a highlight of the holiday. Would definitely stay at the Crowne Plaza again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Cool Oasis In The Heat of The Desert

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this property for 3 days and was impressed overall by the cleanliness, the awesome breakfast, and the quality of sleep that I had at night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Dubai in the near future, and I will return here myself the next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Magnificently attractive stay

By

14 October 2017

Friendly and supportive staff, very tasty Turkish coffee, close to Airport, rich breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay but a good one.

By

13 October 2017

club

Sadly I was only in town for one night. However the stay was very enjoyable, comfortable and clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
This hotel was situated in a great place to. The shopping areas were well used.

Read More
Read Less

Well located, excellent for Business

By

13 October 2017

club

Being located in the festival city near our offices, the hotel is a great choice for my business trips to Dubai. Friendly staff with positive attitude.

Food is fine could be better in terms of variety and quality.

The only drawback in the hotel corridors is the funny smell! I think it's an easy issue to resolve.

I recommend this outlet if your business budget doesn't allow the neighboring Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, fantastic service

By

11 October 2017

platinumelite

Great location, fantastic facilities, friendly staff,
Great service.
10/10 for everything.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

11 October 2017

club

Very nice hotel, regarding the accommodation cleaning and atmosphere very good quality of food with different kinds and good cooking and also friendly members at the reception, room service, customers service
Only it's far from the city center and Marina

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

10 October 2017

club

Warm reception
Good service
Safe place
Nice staff
Good service

Read More
Read Less

they did it again

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

The CP Dubai Festival City remains my favorite hotel in Dubai. The staff is always cheerful, attentive and efficient - from the concierge / doormen / reception desk to the restaurant and particularly Jonni's pool crew.
The only small area of improvement would be to get rid of the pigeons at the outside breakfast tables.
Otherwise: Perfect!

Read More
Read Less