Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 772 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay in Dubai

By

29 April 2017

club

Great place to stay, love the proximity to the Mall to shop or eat. Great location, close to the Airport , wonderful staff. If you want a great place to sty then this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experince

By

29 April 2017

It was a very good experience with Crown Plaza. I was very surprice to have this quality of service in Crown Plaza. Usually it's less than Interconitintal as brand but it has the same service

Read More
Read Less

Dubai

By

28 April 2017

club

.room pleasant, staff friendly, pool could be bigger with more loungers as ran out every day after 11am.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

28 April 2017

club

Great staff , good location , good rooms and clean

Read More
Read Less

need better Internet

By

25 April 2017

club

The room was really nice and dinner at the bar was very peaceful very nice post in the waitress. When I got back to the room I had a very hard time connecting to the Internet and the Internet was very slow when I wanted to use it. I was trying to contact my family on the Internet they are using Facebook and had a hard time getting through. Sometimes the maids were real pushy about cleaning the room to get into the room I didn't like that too much.

Read More
Read Less

I seem to be living here..

By

23 April 2017

Yet again, a stay in a very comfortable, well appointed hotel. I have no trouble recommending this property in the strongest possible terms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff comfortable hotel

By

23 April 2017

club

Staff were very curtious and helpful, Rooms very quite and beds very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

22 April 2017

club

Friendly professional staff that made you feel welcome from the minute we walked through the door. The rooms, communal areas and pool were spotless and very well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Good people, good food and great sleep

By

22 April 2017

Nice rooms and comfy bed. Close to airport and and attached to festival city mall. Lots more choices to eat. Overall a great experience and nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

A fantastic Holiday

By

21 April 2017

I have stayed at this hotel with my wife and youngest son for 5 days (4 nights) and to be honest, it was awesome in all means. First, I was upgraded to creek view and given a complimentary roll-bed for my 8 years old kid. the staff will always go the extra mile to keep us comfortable and satisfied. The generosity and kindness of the staff is unbelievable.

The room was always kept clean and looked refreshed. the quality of sleep in suburb (you can rarely find that in a hotel in Dubai).

My overall experience is perfect. Definitely I will come back to this hotel again whenever I am in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and great service and staff were very helpful with everything I asked and required.
The location was great and I enjoyed the light show

Read More
Read Less

The best staff ever, definitely will stay again

By

14 April 2017

I am glad that I stayed at the hotel and definitely will stay here next time in Dubai.
The hotel is a little bit far from the Dubai downtown but can be easily reached by taxi. The concierge staff Roshan gave me memorable impression! The day we stayed was my girlfriend's birthday. We got the room upgraded to level 12 with beautiful lake view. Roshan called in asking if we are satisfied with the room as long as we reach the room. Then the chocolate and fruit were sent with a happy birthday card with my girlfriend's name on it! very impressive work on details! Every time i met Roshan in the lobby, he could call my name and asked me if everything is ok or if there is anything he could assist with.
We had the 1 a.m. flight so we just left our luggage at the front desk and visit Burj Khalifa. When we came back at night for the luggage, Roshan asked us if we need a room for a shower and take a brief rest before heading to the airport!! This had never happened in any hotel i had been before. An very impressive and remarkable detail!

Read More
Read Less