Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 859 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

TOO MANY QUESTIONS

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

There are too many questions in your review questionnaire. About a third would be right.

Read More
Read Less

Petit déjeuner réussi et très bon service

By

12 August 2017

club

Très bien
Très bon service
Petit déjeuner réussi et très varié
Personnel agréable
Chambre bien nettoyée
Petit bonus jacuzzi

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Dubai festival city

By

12 August 2017

club

An excellent experience. Staff very friendly and helpful. Efficient check in and out. Room very clean and comfortable with all necessary facilities provided for your stay. Proximity to airport and Robinson's shopping complex very handy particularly if you are only staying overnight. It was my second stop over stay and would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

11 August 2017

I always enjoy my stay at this Hotel, All Staff is friendly and always very helpful, you can ask them about anything you need and they help where ever possible. I can only say good things about this Hotel. I feel always home away from home Great Team at the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Deposit

By

10 August 2017

club

I didn't get my deposit I should ne getting it after the check out

Read More
Read Less

Perfect end to our honeymoon

By

09 August 2017

club

This was our second part to our honeymoon and we had a fantastic stay in Dubai. The overall experience was superb and we would recommend the hotel to anyone. The location had ideal access to local entertainment and shops as well as the hotel having a lot to offer for their guests too.
The room we stayed in was well kept and clean and met our needs. The breakfast we enjoyed was delicious and there was a huge variety for all dietary requirements.
The staff couldn't do enough for us and made us feel very welcome. Thank you for making our stay perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

04 August 2017

club

Had nice holiday in dubai as I result my fabulous stay in crown plaza dubai festival city

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

04 August 2017

club

Très bel hôtel, bien situé et excellent service. Séjour parfait!

Read More
Read Less

favorite hotel

By

03 August 2017

The great service is always attached to the team and staff that offering the service. The hotel location is very convenient with its attachment to the mall. Taxis are always available. Moving around in the city is easy with good access to main highways. The view of the Greek is relaxing. Thank you Crowne

Read More
Read Less

room with a view

By

03 August 2017

club

We found the hotel to be extremely comfortable. The attached shopping mall was a real bonus and easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing palace

By

01 August 2017

It really good place for relaxing and I can remember tell now how I was happy with my staying

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel ever

By

30 July 2017

I cannot recommend this Hotel highly enough.

I travel all the time, virtually all over the World and there isn't anywhere that I look forward to staying at more than the Crowne Plaze Festival City.

It is mainly the Staff. The Hotel is conveniently situated, comfortable and as well equipped as you would expect from a Crowne Plaza property. What sets it apart is the Staff. They are the most welcoming, helpful, polite and charming Staff I have ever experienced, anywhere.

I have been staying at this Hotel for several years. It has consistently been the best Hotel hat I have stayed at. I recommend it unreservedly.

Read More
Read Less