Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 378 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 July 2015

club

My 2 nights stay 18 and 19 July 2015 were excellent, the room was clean and delightfully. All the staff were friendly, professional and prompt in ALL services. I had a peaceful and relaxation time at Crown Plaza. Although my stay was short, I felt like I had a week vacation. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Dear “Virtue 1” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted to know that your stay with us had been a great one. We are committed to deliver the best services and create the best experience for our valued guests. I am pleased to know that we have achieved this particularly on your stay and that you are leaving us with great memories. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you once again. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, extremely comfortable room

By

22 July 2015

club

Great room and hotel experience. Excellent fitness center and helpful, courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Dear “Tettels” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It is truly rewarding to receive such a fantastic review. Thank you for recognizing our efforts in providing our guests an excellent service and a comfortable accommodation. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

22 July 2015

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful ,the room was very comfortable and clean.If we were to go to Dubai again we would certainly stay at Crowne Plaza Festival City .

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Dear “Rodders57” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It pleases us that you look forward to your next visit and that you recommend us as a place to stay. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

21 July 2015

club

Great location, room, amenities and staff. Unfortunate our stay was during Ramadan celebrations.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Dear “Flicker2 ” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted with your positive review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

21 July 2015

platinumelite

nice environmentand great smile at reception. rooms are clean and accessories are available. for me the most important thing is the iron and board and this was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear “Alhashim ” Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for sharing your feedback on our website. I am delighted with your fantastic review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not good experience

By

19 July 2015

I booked a creek view room but front desk told me due to my membership status, he upgraded me to a nicer room. However, my
request was a corner room with higher floor, the "upgraded" room ended up to the 14th floor in the middle that I can hear toilet sounds from next door.

I got a drink coupon but the bar staff told me its only good for juice and water. If I want to have a beer or wine, I need to have dinner at the restaurant.

Good location if shopping is a must.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear “Travel hk” We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City and for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am sorry to read that we did not live up to your expectation and I have shared your feedback with my colleagues to investigate this further. We value our guest’s feedback and I thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 July 2015

club

Very polite, helpful and competent staff. Perfect room regarding size, condition, cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2015
Dear “Pete323” Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for sharing your feedback on our website. I am delighted to read your fantastic review of our hotel. It gives me great pride to read your complimentary remarks on our rooms and team members. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

A perfect hotel

By

11 July 2015

platinumelite

This hotel comes close to perfect for business travellers.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear “AJW888 “ Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on our website. I am delighted to receive a positive feedback of your stay with us and very pleased to know that we managed to impress you with our services. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back once again. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. Comfortable bed and pillows

By

08 July 2015

club

Standard of the hotel appearance was very good as was the fit out.
Staff friendly and provided good service

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear “wando “ Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for sharing your feedback on our website. We are delighted to receive your comments and to hear that you were happy with our team’s service. We are truly grateful for the appreciation. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back once again. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient comfortable

By

08 July 2015

club

The hotel was a critical part of my business trip, we used the hotel facilities for meetings and receiving clients. The accommodation was very good and the staff were fully supportive of our needs. We did not need to ask twice for any assistance and the business centre was able to provide for all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

03 July 2015

After spending 4 weeks travelling around Europe, my husband and I needed some quality and comfortable sleep with the luxury that the Crowne Plaza offered. We spent 1 night as we were passing through and an early long flight in the morning. Everything met our expectations with the hotel and the friendly and attentative staff and service. Great location on the river and near the airport. Would definitely stay at the Crowne again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2015
Dear "Sandym51" Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your review on our website. I am pleased to read that we met your expectations on our hotel and I am most especially happy to know that we provided comfortable accommodation for you and your husband to rest. I appreciate your wonderful feedback and for recognizing the hospitality of our team members. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

03 July 2015

club

Good Service, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2015
Dear "10001" Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for sharing your feedback on our website. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I truly appreciate your positive feedback on our hotel. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less