Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 839 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

First class service

By

18 July 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at the crowne plaza festival city staff were excellent even though we got the hard sell to upgrade our room before we had even seen it. Let down by our Virgin rep Jordan from the front desk helped us out with maps and suggestions even gave us metro tickets from his own wallet that we could top up.Breakfast was first class with very attentive staff selection of food excellent Had an issue with damp smell in our room which was quickly sorted by a free upgrade.Hotel is 10 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes from metro would recommend this hotel to anyone .Great access to festival mall also.

Read More
Read Less

チェックイン時の十分なインフォメーションが必要

By

18 July 2017

club

夜チェックイン時に、緊急全館水道メンテナンスを行っている旨を知らせていただけなかったため。
チェックイン時に知らせていただければ理解できました。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

The staff R Thai hotel is amazing. They were very welcoming and friendly. It was out first time in Dubai and they gave us tips and recomendations around the city. I would like to thank Christopher from the front desk he was very polite and nice with us. He did a great job!!! I loved the hotel and the staff. I would definetely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

17 July 2017

What a great hotel for IHG
Thank you everyone in this hotel to make my stay wow as well thanks to all front desk team

Read More
Read Less

I forgot my home thoob/dress

By

17 July 2017

I forgot my home thoob/dress - it is black and very light

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Festival City

By

14 July 2017

club

Good hotel, especially if you have business in that part of Dubai

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Dubai during Summer season

By

14 July 2017

Whenever traveling through Dubai to another destination I can recommend this hotel for various reasons. Location, price, stuff friendliness. The Belgium Bar. As well the hotel connected to tithe intercontinental Hotel plus a very nice shopping mall. Choosing the Crowne Plaza was excellent for all the reasons I mentioned above.

Thank you Crienr Plaza staff for making our stay near prefect.

Read More
Read Less

Mazen M.

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

I stayed last year at this hotel and had a great experience and since then every time I go to Dubai I stay at the same hotel. Everything is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Bericht

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Ich fühle mich immer wie in meinem 2. Zuhause. Sehr nettes Personal besonders das Concierge team!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff/ Exception customer service

By

12 July 2017

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Festival City for four days on a business trip in June 2017.

I was very impressed by the positive attitude, efficiency, friendliness of the staff, in particular the Front Desk and the restaurant staff. The interactions with the staff raised the level of the stay to a true high-end hotel.

The hotel itself and rooms were extremely well-appointed and the view over the creek was magnificent.

There was ample choice at breakfast and staff were very efficient, clearing away plates quickly and unnoticed. Just the right level of discreet presence!

Altogether, really pleasant stay and I intend to come back here again on my next trip!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service

By

11 July 2017

club

Greeted by smiling Claudia at Reception. She understood that at our senior age we were exhausted from the long haul flight (from New Zealand). She also saw our disappointment that we were not booked for a Creek view room. When checking that we were IHG members, she discreetly checked the hotel bookings and upgraded us to a beautiful room on top floor with an amazing Creek view. We were very happy. We found all the staff caring and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

08 July 2017

club

hotel was very good,particular i like non smoking policy.
everything was clean.
breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less