Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 595 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice weekend

By

juin 30, 2016

platinumelite

I spent the weekend with my wife at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Because it was Ramadan, everything seemed quiet. The personnel is helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the pool. The rooms are fine. The hotel is very clean. The food at the restaurants was good.
All in all, we had a very relaxed weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to airport with a great view

By

juin 30, 2016

club

I arrived late in the evening from Europe, so the only thing we could do was watch football and have a beer in the bar. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

ドバイのスカイラインビュー

By

juin 30, 2016

club

クラウンプラザが改装中のためインターコンチネンタルでの朝食だったが、これが非常にすばらしい!
プールも広く、クリーク沿いのジャグジーが快適。

IHGメンバーはベルギービールのバーのワンドリンクチケットを貰えるので、バーに行く予定のある人はお得です。

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness of staff

By

juin 28, 2016

club

Friendly and professional staffers, smooth check in

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel in perfect location

By

juin 22, 2016

club

This hotel was the perfect addition to our trip in the emirates celebrating our wedding anniversary. On arrival check in was swift, we were upgraded to a very luxurious room and were given an anniversary cake on arrival. Staff were all very friendly. My wife felt that this hotel was the best hotel we stayed in during our trip. The cafe with a view of the whole of Dubai was great!

I would definitely recommend this hotel and would return in the future

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, close to the airport

By

juin 21, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay if you need to catch an early morning flight.
It has all you would expect from a 5* hotel and the breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in the right place

By

juin 21, 2016

club

This is the first time I have stopped at this particular hotel but if I have a choice it will not be the last. It is a truly excellent hotel, nice rooms , comfortable beds, excellent facilities. Most importantly, from a business perspective, good wifi and a good desk in the room.

The food was excellent and the ambiance is also excellent, but the thing that makes this hotel is the staff. They are clearly a happy team, willing to spend time with you always polite and pleasing. I was persuaded (well maybe not quite) to go to the Belgium Café by the reception staff. It is a really nice café (!). The thing about the staff is that they are clearly proud of the hotel and it shows in the overall experience, the cleanliness and the attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

My best in dubai

By

juin 19, 2016

Wonderfull hotel in every thing
Food, room, staff
Very nice and welcoming staff
Very clean and every thing is done very fast

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 22, 2016
Dear "Faris76" Let me first thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. It's truly rewarding to read your comments especially when you said "My best in Dubai" as it shows that our hardwork to deliver the best quality of service pays off. Thank you once again and it is our pleasure to be at you service With kind regards, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service und super Zimmer und Frühstück

By

juin 19, 2016

club

Kann ich auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Würde immer wieder dort übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Just perfect

By

juin 19, 2016

club

The staffs were friendly and supportive. I quite like the stay and will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 22, 2016
Dear "sharaj1" Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. I appreciate the time you took to write a wonderful feedback. I am truly happy to read that you look forward to staying with us again in the future. Thank you once again and hope to welcome you soon! With kind regards, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage mit Schönheitsfehlern

By

juin 13, 2016

platinumelite

Trotz kleinerer Mängel ein sehr gutes Hotel. Kann durchaus weiter empfohlen werden.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

juin 12, 2016

club

Recommended.
based on location, value of money, comfort, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 22, 2016
Dear "marwanms" Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. I appreciate your kind comments and very happy to know that you recommend our hotel. We do hope to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less