Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1873 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1094
  • 4 Stars
    515
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    60

Sehr guter Service

By

20 September 2021

Gutes Business-Hotel, das trotz voller Buchung einen einwandfreien Service bereit hat.

Read More
Read Less

The best location with great service

By

20 September 2021

club

One of the best centrally located hotel with great value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

11 September 2021

club

Comfortable stay except no hand force in toilet for Indian subcontinent guests.

Read More
Read Less

After COVID

By

10 September 2021

Good to be back, still the same hotel, must of the people i sitll know and i could see that they remembered my, thats like comming home again.

Read More
Read Less

Good short stay

By

09 September 2021

I stay often at this hotel when I come to Dubai for business. The location is very convenient and you always get good value for your money. The staff at reception is very helpful, and especially Carmela who checked me in several times and was always helpful and friendly. Good choice for business traveler. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

08 September 2021

Front desk staff are friendly and welcoming.
However TV should be changed immediately

Read More
Read Less

back to business

By

08 September 2021

After the covid period its good to get some things back to normal. Even though the club facilities were closed, the staff still make the stay worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great services

By

05 September 2021

I with my family stay in this hotel for the last seven days and all of us really appreciate everything in the hotel.
Me and my family are eager for the next vacation.
We enjoyed their breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Мое впечатление об отеле скрасил трансфер на море

By

30 August 2021

Понравилось всё, кроме ремонта отеля, бассейна, уже необходим с заменой мебели, подкрашена везде, и некорректного размещения детей со взрослыми, при бронировании номера нужно указывать тогда возраст ребёнка до 12 лет, иначе получится как у нас, нужно было указать в поля: сколько детей и возраст ребёнка, и мы ввели в поле: 1 ребёнок, после выскочило поле, где нужно указать возраст ребёнка, я указала 15 лет и получилось, что при пребывании в отеле, она везде проходила как маленький ребёнок с маленькими порциями в обедах, хотя она уже взрослая и кушает по взрослому), и поэтому, она не захотела ходить на завтраки, чтобы не испытывать комплексы и дискомфорт с детским меню. Я в этом потеряла деньги.

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service by Dhiraj Singh and Dristi

By

29 August 2021

Both Dristi and Dhiraj Singh are very helpful.
Dhiraj Singh has a great attitude very professional at his job and at the same time very kind and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 August 2021

club

This was my first time staying at Crowne Plaza, Sheik Zayed Road, Dubai. Bed was cosy and got good sleep all throughout my stay. Room was well maintained.

Buffet breakfast was very good with good spread and hot food

Sincerely appreciate the front desk staff Ms. Carmela and Mr. Mahmood for welcoming attitude and great service.

Looking forward to stay here soon on next visit to Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Nettes und freundliches Personal

By

23 August 2021

club

Habe das Hotel für die Zeit des Transits genutzt und war mit dem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less