Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1728 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1008
  • 4 Stars
    478
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    56

Great stay

By

07 April 2020

club

Stay was great, mr. Rameez at front desk was very cooperative and understood my issues whenever I had

Read More
Read Less

Personalized Service

By

28 March 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff is highly efficient, attentive and makes tremendous effort in fulfilling the guest's needs. As mentioned earlier, the hotel building is quite old. As such it needs renovation and refurbishment to match the top class hotels in Dubai. The lobby has started to give an old worn out look. The choice of colors, woodwork, upholstery, paneling and tile / marble work need a complete overhaul, to stay abreast with the times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good atmosphere

By

13 March 2020

breakfast to be improved in particular variety of food and organization of tables

Read More
Read Less

Veraltet

By

13 March 2020

club

Nicht zufrieden und ich werde da nicht mehr hingehen.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with excellent facilities and food outlets

By

10 March 2020

I am staying at this hotel every year and like the variety of food outlets and convenient location. The staff is very friendly and professional. The highlight this time was the Executive Lounge with the Philippine staff (especially Rechel) who did a great job and remembered the names of the guests. Also, the quality of the food was excellent, prepared and supervised by the Jordanian chef and all kind of drinks were available, both alcoholic and non-alcoholic.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Service

By

10 March 2020

club

The staff and the services of the hotel are excellent. The location is in the best spot of Sheikh Zayed Road. I have enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and central for stay in Dubai.

By

08 March 2020

club

Convenient, comfortable and useful for locations not Jumeirah. Very good service from friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best Location and Service in Dubai

By

05 March 2020

club

The hotel location is in the best in in Sheikh Zayed Road. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. I can confidently say that the level of service in the hotel is outstanding. The hotel is not new but is well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Furniture need to be changed,

By

04 March 2020

Furniture need to be renewed because it is old.
Room last cleaned .
Location is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Superbe séjour au cœur de Dubaï -Personnel aux petits soins .

By

03 March 2020

club

J’ai séjourné avec mon mari et ma fille de 8ans , avec beaucoup d’apriori car l’hôtel avait quelques commentaires négatifs .Emplacement idéal à proximité des transports ,,restaurants , shop, laverie , café. ..... Au final superbe séjour nous avons pu changer de chambre pour avoir une vue sur la grande avenue .
Un lit d’appoint a été mis en place dans les 20 minutes qui ont suivi . Très réactif .
Personnel qui fait les chambres très disponible souriant et à notre service.
Le petit-déjeuner est très bon , fermeture à 10h30 mais ils sont très flexible laissant les clients arrives jusque 11h.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

03 March 2020

club

I used the Crown Plaza for a recent visit to the Gulf food Trade show, the choice of hotel was guided principally by its location to the Dubai Trade Center where the Trade show took place as it is almost opposite the hotel.
i have stayed at the Crown Plaza previously and it is a good hotel for a business trip stay.
the hotel is clean and tidy and the staff are all fantastic but generally the hotel is showing its age, there are many, many hotels in Dubai and the standards are incredibly high so any dip in the expected standards does stand out, so for location its superb but there are a lot of other hotels which offer "newer" and more luxurious standards if you were on a holiday or leisure trip.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

03 March 2020

club

Opportunities to refresh the look and feel. Staff was hit and miss in terms of service. Had to wait 25min to check in, once I finally did, the desk service was kind enough to provide me with a room earlier than the check in time.
Also, on one evening when I returned late and was heading towards the elevator, they rudely asked me for my room number. Mind that I’m a 5’4 tall petite woman, so pretty harmless!

Read More
Read Less