Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 200 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

There are better hotels in the same price range

By

21 October 2021

This hotel is very old and the type of customers that frequent it, made my wife feel uncomfortable when she stayed there. In the middle of her first night someone rang the door and tried to get in. Staff was friendly at check-in. The location on Sheikh Zayed is great, but there are much better IHG properties in Dubai at a similar price point. I would recommend to avoid staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

09 September 2021

Nice and decent hotel. Value for money. In need of renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Excellent staffs

By

03 September 2021

Easy proximity to all major attractions at very affordable rate, Excellent choice to stay with family.

The fast food joints and metro station are within 50 - 200 Meters distance.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

01 September 2021

club

Struttura accogliente, pulizia perfetta, personale molto Gentile

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating staff

By

30 August 2021

Everyone was helpful and accomodating. We enjoyed our stay here. I Will definitely go back

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

27 August 2021

Good location
Very good WIFI
Bathroom is nice
Very nice staff
Needs renewal as it is old FASHIONED

Read More
Read Less

Personnel très sympathique

By

22 August 2021

Le personnel de cet hôtel est très sympa et il est toujours la pour vous aider, la manière dont ils le font est très motivante car il le fait toujours avec le sourire aux lèvres.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 August 2021

Friendly staff and very great service it would be much more better if you replace new bigger TV

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay; Mix of excellent service, location and price

By

05 August 2021

As always, this is my go-to location in Dubai. Conveniently located, it allows me to do a mix of dining in with kitchenette and good options for restaurants/pubs in the hotel and nearby.
Reception folks helped me secure rate closer to best third-party internet deals (thanks to Mubeen and Irina) and using the well-equipped and clean gym and pool facilities are always good for staying healthy and staffed by great people (thanks Unise, Gemma and Jean). Bell-men (most often Douglas in my case) are efficient and welcoming and room-staff keep things clean and always cater to any special requests (thanks Budhi).

Read More
Read Less

Não gostei

By

29 July 2021

Não voltaria para este hotel. Dubai tem muita opção de hotel com bons preços e de alta qualidade.

Read More
Read Less

A staycation..

By

26 July 2021

We wanted to celebrate birthday of my son on 23 July.. so booked Crowne plaza Hotel one day stay with dinner n breakfast.
Stay was awesome..enjoyed the luxury n stunning view from swimming pool.
Service by staff at all level was fantastic and energetic. The Italian dinner we enjoyed and the staff at the restaurant was very polite, soft and always ready to serve, understand the guest.

Bathroom water clogging was bit disturbance in stay and due to that the enjoyment in the room was bit affected.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

24 July 2021

Overall experience is fair. But the hotel should provide better connection of wifi.

Read More
Read Less