Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 142 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stay

By

26 October 2020

club

Overall stay was good, wasn’t happy with reception staff but all other staff from housekeeping to deputy manger to valet were so good. Room was so big and bathroom was so nice. I recommend this hotel shall you like wide room space.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

09 October 2020

All reception staff handling is very good and especially room cleaning boys are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

09 October 2020

Everything was good, reception staff, room cleaning staff. All very nice thanks

Read More
Read Less

Price of stay

By

21 September 2020

I made a booking on your web site. as it says best guaranteed rate . To my surprise when I checked in that other on line portals were offering a much better rate. I brought this to the attention of the front desk. Any suggestions

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 September 2020

club

Great hotels great service great location , high safety very good sevice from staff we will definitely one back again.

Read More
Read Less

a Quite Good say

By

07 September 2020

platinumelite

the hotel was Quiet due to the corona Situation but I enjoyed the stay as it was for short time.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and average services

By

25 August 2020

club

Comfortable bed and clean 4 star bathroom, small pool and jem, but air and atmosphere needs to be more refresh for better smell.
Nice breakfast and great service

Read More
Read Less

Great memories of old Dubai

By

17 August 2020

A historic hotel that still retains its original charm. A lot of the bells and whistles are noticeably dated, and certain room elements such as the sofas could use renovation. Overall very charming and comfortable, with friendly and helpful staff, definitely worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great Staff

By

11 August 2020

club

The staff are very helpful and efficient, they cater to our request very promptly and in a courteous manner. The room, the view, the swimming pool is just amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price

By

04 August 2020

Overall the Hotel is well maintained, the only floss are the Appliances they are very old. It will be better if you will change the TV, Fridge and the sink as well. They are all rubbished

Read More
Read Less

Safe and secure

By

03 August 2020

Excellent customer services
Nice teams
Feel comfortable
Family faces

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

01 August 2020

club

Great Hotel, Love it.
Everyone was nice, felt like home and I will surely visit the hotel again.
Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Read Less