Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 504 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

nice rooms and good food

By

28 February 2017

platinumelite

my preferred hotel in the area with good gym and nice swimming pool. Good food in the restaurant, shame they did`t had a mojito (again).

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

28 February 2017

club

We only stayed one night. We were given a room with 2 double beds the beds were so small it was a very uncomfortable stay. It was late and we were so tired. But overall room was clean and I do like the hotel. Restaurant is expensive and just ok. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

27 February 2017

club

Excellent attitude and service quality.
I travel to NJ every Q and always say in CPH

Read More
Read Less

Consistency Is Excellence

By

24 February 2017

If you are a business traveler and need no hotel distractions, but just solid consistency of service and amenities, this is the place to make a habit staying. This is quickly becoming my home away from home.

I still can't get over how amazing the food is here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

23 February 2017

Nice hotel with friendly staff and clean as well as spacious rooms. I found it a good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

22 February 2017

Attended a Tournament and my stay was very pleasant. I did not require anything that was not provided. The attention given to me by the staff and cleanliness of hotel was excellent. I would recommend and stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

21 February 2017

I will return.Thank you for the great nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 February 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay..enjoyed the breakfast and dinner at the location. Beds were nice, room very clean..service was excellent..will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

I would recommend this place

By

17 February 2017

club

My Stay for the one day was great the check in staff on that day was was unfriendly but the next day the check out staff a different set people they were great my room was great the food was amazing the bar was excellent the breakfast was fantastic everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Great first impression

By

17 February 2017

club

I had never stayed at a Crowne Plaza Hotel before, and am a new IHG Rewards Club member so I had no expectations coming into my stay. I was greeted by the friendly staff, and they upgraded my room at no charge because of my membership. The room was amazing...very clean ,big and comfortable. Dinner at Chive was amazing and the breakfast buffet can't be beat. The fitness room was very modern and clean, and I got a great workout in every night. All of the staff are very very friendly. I will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

17 February 2017

Staff was amenable, and knowledgeable in assisting with a request at check in. Upgrade was provided based upon reward level with IHG program.
Room was comfortable and quiet.
LOVED the aromatherapy packet provided! most of the bathroom amenities were nice, however they seemed to be more masculine in nature.
Driveway into hotel and parking is not clearly marked, that would make it much easier to get in.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel and comfortable

By

16 February 2017

overall was a good experience. The front desk can be more friendly/Knowledgeable when ask a question. Rooms are clean and comfortable. conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We always welcome suggestions for improvements and will use your comments to improve upon our services. We thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Fairfield and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less