Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 502 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    33

clean and secure

By

13 April 2016

club

the rooms are clean and comfortable the upper floors have security

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

11 April 2016

club

Nothing glamorous about this hotel but certainly serves the purpose with a friendly staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear, TNThomas Thank you for the 5 stars! and leaving feedback of your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff took good care of you. I would like to invite you back the next time you're visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to e-mail me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 April 2016

The people next door were extremely loud talkers. Finally, could not take it anymore, had to go to the front desk to see about changing rooms. She completely understood and moved me and my family to another room where there were no neighbors. All I had to do was leave the keys in my original room, so as not to return to the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear, Jski245 Thank you for taking time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased the front desk agents were able to accommodate you and your family. We would like to invite you back the next time you and your family are visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good stay...

By

04 April 2016

club

Would recommend it to others. Room was very clean.
Great staff, super professional and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear, Joko356 Thank you for leaving feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased you had a good stay with us. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but dated

By

03 April 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Hotel needs upgrade. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear, iPop Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We our pleased that our staff took wonderful care of you. I'm pleased to tell you that we are in the process of remodeling all of our guest rooms and common areas. We have finished our two in-house restaurants and fitness center. We would like to invite you back the next time you're in the area to seethe rest of our improvements. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Recommended

By

03 April 2016

I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were comfortable and had no problems with the service. The bar has good beer selections and breakfast was good. I recommend this hotel for someone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear, Jimbo4193 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your liking. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are visiting the area. If you have any questions, concerns or comments please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Eh okay

By

30 March 2016

It was "eh okay." This was just "eh okay." I would say the hotel is "eh okay."

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I apologise that you thought the hotel was just "eh okay". If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

knowledgable stafff

By

30 March 2016

The front desk staff went above and beyond when I checked in to make sure all of my requests were met. they included location of restaurants for dinner and direction for my meeting the next day

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear, Flying Finn Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and the 5 stars! We are pleased to hear that the front desk agents went above and beyond to take care of all your needs. I will be happy to pass your comments along to them. We hope that you will visit us again the next time you are traveling to the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

28 March 2016

platinumelite

I have been coming to this location for many years and continue to find the staff very friendly! The location is excellent for access to the turnpike and other major highways in the area. It is very convenient to have a full service restaurant to start the day, or to dine after a long day of driving. They have numerous conference rooms and I have used the hotel for business meetings and education classes. Without a doubt, the outstanding hotel property, in this area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear, Simone41 Thank you so much for the 5 stars and taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate you being a loyal guest and we look forward to your return. I will be passing along your comments to the staff and the proper manager for review. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Bucks County

By

25 March 2016

platinumelite

This property is in poor condition. Needs updating and maintenance .

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear, Steve19999 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I apologize for the hotels condition, we have poster boards up in the lobby showing you all the new colors, style and furniture we are remodeling the hotel with. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area for a more improved impression of the hotel. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

great

By

23 March 2016

great expirenece and I will return monthly. Thank you for a great stay and I look forward to staying at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear, Howie686 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and the 5 stars! We our pleased to hear you had a great experience and will be returning monthly. We look forward to your return. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

22 March 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay but I didn't get my government discount

Posted byHotelStaff
25 March 2016
Dear, Eyes52 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the wedding turn out wonderful. I do apologize for you not receiving your government discount, I am not sure how you booked your room or why you didn't receive your discount. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less