Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 621 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great service

By

17 January 2017

club

Was able to reserve a suite and boy was it a suite. Greeted by front desk clerks Marcie and Tamara. These ladies were amazing and Shawn our waiter inside Brady's rest. Got our food fast and he was such an amazing employee.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambiance

By

14 January 2017

club

Great looking facility from lobby to room. Extremely satisfied with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay As Always...

By

13 January 2017

club

The hotel, its staff, and room was great; would definitely stay again...

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

13 January 2017

club

The hotel is being updated/modernized and this work was in progress during my stay, so there was still an old bathroom, need for paint, updating furniture and lighting, etc. it was still a good value and the front desk people were both friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good bones

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

As one might say of a property for sale, the bones are there. This hotel is located among variety of newer, comparable options. The staff is welcoming and attentive. The housekeeping team was impressive to see in action working to keep the common areas clean as folks tracked slush into the building.

Signage announces a renovation. Which learned will be completed this summer. While I liked the spacious rooms and midcentury vibe. The basics were lacking: poor TV reception, slow internet and an HVAC system tied to an occupancy sensor ( did not appreciate the drop off in heating as I was asleep) no side chair. I was disappointed that the Global Café was not open for dinner. The menu look interesting and during breakfast the next day I found the dining room to be fresh and inviting (the most up to date common area in the place)

While I enjoyed the effort to create a premium experience ( upscale toiletries, towel and wash cloth folded to resemble shirt and tie, sleep kit) attention to delivering basic services are more appreciated.

I'm looking forward to another stay at this property to see what the renovation and Crowne Plaza reboot bring.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank you for taking out time and writing to us as we take every feedback seriously. The Global Bistro remains closed for the season but can use their menu in the Brady's. We look forward to seeing you soon whenever you are in the area. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Hard to believe this is a Crowne Plaza

By

11 January 2017

Very poor stay, numerous problems with this one night stay. Internet in room almost non existent, barely could get any service on the wifi and when it did connect, the speed was slower than dialup from 20 years ago. The temperature in both the business center and the fitnesd center was barely 50 degrees, making it hard to spend any amount of time in either one. Parking lot was still not properly cleared of snow and ice from a few days ago, making it very hard to bring luggage in. Room was on the 6th floor overlooking the Pa turnpike, and all of the loud noises that went along with that. On top of that noise, there was some sort of furnace sound or something close in the wall next or above us that would blast on for about 10 seconds every 5 minutes or so. TV was pretty small, with only about 20 old standard def channels that were mostly fuzzy because of terrible reception, almost like the tv was hooked up with an old antenna only. They apparently knew the hotel had many problems, because the hotel had signs all over the place saying "Not what you expected? Sorry. Please try to enjoy your stay." That was definitely a new one for me, and we saw that same sign twice on 2 different floors. I would definitely stay at any other hotel in the area if I needed to return, this was my worst hotel stay in at least 10 years, and I have done better at a 1 star hotel in the past. Hopefully the refurb they are doing solves their problems, this place needs much help if they expect a platinum elite member to return to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
I would like to take this time to sincerely apologize on behalf of my entire team for all the minor and major issues you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely reach out to you personally as soon as possible. Thank you for taking out time and sharing your experience with us as it will help us look into each one of them. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

08 January 2017

club

The furnishings are old. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. The curtains are sheer, no privacy when on lower floor of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Geat place to stay

By

07 January 2017

club

Great customer sevice, and very clean rooms . The food was also great and the shuttle bus drivers were very nice and on time for everything , I will love to come back and will recommend my family and friends here .

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

04 January 2017

Nice Place Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Poorly managed, Elites stay away

By

04 January 2017

Very poorly managed hotel: Booked the rooms one week beforehand for 2 nights, Checked into a so called executive floor room 602, smelly, worn out and cold with room temp at 60 degree on a cold December 26th. In stead of replacing another room, waited 15 minutes for a service guy to fix the unit. After 10 minutes, 60 degree, cold air coming out again. Wait in your room for another 10 minutes that the mechanic confirmed bad heating system. Moved my wife and I to another room. Wow, 63 degree rm temp and the unit was cranking like the whole room is shaking in 5 minutes, the mechanic agree 100%. Went down to front desk, only one staff and she was talking on the phone, patiently waited another 5 minutes, I was politely let her know the situation: "I knew, but sorry I dont care" is her expression. Well, I was calmly waiting for her next arrangement. Not done yet, I had to follow the mechanic to check with him on a few more rooms on the same floor, funny. Well, it only took us less than 5 minutes to find a normal room. I did not expect much, just a warm normal heating system room. How hard can it be? It took about 1 hour and 15 minutes to get me a normal room is really not acceptable.

Well, This hotel not only has damaged Crowne Plaza's name but makes me lost the trust on IHG's management standard. It sucks that from now on, as a platinum member, i need to read reviews before I can book a Crowne P or IHG hotel. Fellow elites, stay way from this one, as you are not welcome, they know your true reviews is no good to them and their club lounge is still under renovation. One more item, you need to expect double or triple of normal shower time, as their shower water pressure is only 30% compare to the normal one, lol.

I have no time to talk about items, but it's enough to reveal how bad and poor of the management.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 January 2017
Dear Newline-NY, Foremost, thank you for your continuous patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I am so sorry that you didn't enjoy your experience with us. I am especially sorry for the inconveniences you had with the AC unit in your room, and for note meeting your expectations with the overall condition and cleanliness of the room. Please know that we take each review seriously and respond to each issue addressed. We hope you'll give us the opportunity to impress you in the future. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

04 January 2017

club

As a railroader who always stays in hotels, this is currently my favorite hotel to stay in. Clean, comfortable and quiet with wonderful food options.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time staying with us. We look forward on seeing you soon again. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel stay in years

By

03 January 2017

club

Find a different Hotel to stay at never again. Time to turn in my IHG card.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 January 2017
Dear BT4532, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - Bucks County and rating your stay and writing a short review. We value your membership as a member of IHG Rewards Club and I would want to know more about your stay. I apologize if your stay was not a total success and I understand if you were frustrated at the time. It seems that your frustration was caused by cleanliness levels of your room and in room amenities and sleep quality. The ratings you placed for the property has been forwarded to management for further review and action. This will also help us identify areas that we can further improve on to make the stay of each guest excellent. Again, thank you for choosing us for your business and leisure lodging needs in the area and w hope that you would still consider IHG and its properties for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less