Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 543 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    34

Pretty Good Hotel

By

14 July 2016

club

I really enjoyed the restaurant/Bar Lounge service at the Bucks County Crowne Plaza. She was very attentive and inviting. I really appreciated her service. My kid also had a blast in the pool. They do need a life guard though.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

It is a family friendly hotel. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The food is good. Kids enjoy the pool and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We value you as being a Platinum member and are glad to know you had a wonderful stay. Thank you for taking out time to leave a feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Hotel

By

07 July 2016

club

I stayed here in early July 2016 The hotel is very conveniently located from the highway and is very close to many restaurants. The staff were nice and courteous and helpful in reserving a crib for my child which I had booked but was not on my reservation when I arrived. The rooms are a bit dated but you can tell they had a small makeover to try and modernize them a bit but there is more to be desired. However, the bed was very comfortable - both my husband and I both were surprised at this. If you are looking for a no frills place for a day or two this is a decent value at a good location. There was also a small kids play area which I appreciated. Also a bit worn but a nice thing to have considering there isn't much common space to sit in the lobby here.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
We value you as being a Rewards member and are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We are going under renovation and have been spending time in upgrading the hotel. We would like to invite you back for a better experience. Thank you Sincerely, Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

great overall stay

By

02 July 2016

Great lounge atmosphere

need to update mattresses

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our lounge. However we are going under renovation and we are working to update all the mattresses in the guest rooms. We would like to invite you back to stay with us for a better sleeping experience. Thank you Sincerely, Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bucks County

By

29 June 2016

As a spire elite member I expect a certain level of service and accommodations. This hotel met or exceeded all my expectations. .

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
We value you as being our Spire elite member and we are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Sincerely, Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

i live in hotels and crown plaza is the way to go.

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

i travel 11 months out of the year so i am always in hotels and all around the crowne plaza's has the best of all works service rooms beds and perks .

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear, Ryn778 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and the 4 stars! We are always pleased to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to your return. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Recommend but not the best Crowne Plaza

By

27 June 2016

club

The hotel is fairly average for a Crowne Plaza. The amenities (e.g., pool, restaurant) were nice but the staff seemed much more distracted and perhaps over-worked than other Crowne Plazas I've visited.

Posted byCustomerCare
08 July 2016
Dear jhoss8, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. It nice to read that you found the hotel's pool facility up to par. However, we sincerely regret if the level of service received fell short of your expectations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Served its purpose

By

23 June 2016

club

The hotel was clean and quiet and perfectly served its purpose as a place to rest after a long day

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear, Dairyh Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you had great night sleep after a long day. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable hotel

By

22 June 2016

friendly staff. Close by restaurants/shopping
quiet room. clean.
wish they had additional locks on doors is only negative.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear, Dar-va Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and the 5 stars! We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed all the amenities the hotel has to offer and the nearby shopping malls. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

21 June 2016

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT SERVICE,
THE EMPLOYEES MADE A GREAT EFFORT TO KEEP MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING STAY SPECIAL AND COMFORTABLE. ALL THE GUEST FOR THE WEDDING STAYED AND I'M SURE WERE AS HAPPY AS I WAS.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! and also taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We a happy we could be apart of your daughter's special day. It's always a pleasure to hear that you and all your guest had a wonderful day. Thank you for staying here at the Crowne Plaza Hotel and we look forward to your return if you are ever back visiting the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

One night, but wanted to stay longer

By

21 June 2016

A nice remodeled hotel. Very clean and spacious lobby with a barber shop...nice touch.
VERY comfortable bed and I think 8 pillows that varied in firmness. AC unit kicked butt....I had that room like a meat freezer in about 30 minutes,
Bar has about 30-40 different beers and was staffed by very attentive personnel.
I'd stay here again in a minute,

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! and taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We wished you could've stayed longer too! We are pleased to hear you had a terrific stay and we look forward to your return. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

cleanlinesd

By

13 June 2016

Stay at this hotel 2x per month over last 5 years, usually on 5th or 6th floor, but this time they put me on 2nd due to being full. The room was disgusting, nail clippings on the rug, was not vacuumed, chair had stains, toilet paper holder broken etc. Went to desk in the morning, told girls at desk. They asked if I wanted breakfast, I said it came with my reservation. So they asked if I would take 10,000 points since I am a Spire Elite member, I agreed but never received, this happened to a friend of mine also that stays there. Very Disappointed with Management

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear jgm1106 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I sincerely apologies for the condition of the guest room. I have passed along your comments to our housekeeping department and also our maintenance department. I would like to check on the IHG reward points you were promised. If you would be so kind and email me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com and leave me some more information to get this taken care of. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less