Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 560 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    37

Disappointing

By

22 August 2016

platinumelite

Air conditioner did not work in the first room I was in. Maintenance person came up and basically did nothing told me it is just how it is. I requested new room which they gave me. Air conditioning worked great except it leaked condensate all over the floor. Carpet was wet in a 5 ft circle under the window. One of my pillows in this room had what appeared to be a blood stain on the pillow case and also towels had stains on them. My television was a beautiful wide screen tv unfortunately it would not go to full screen so only could view on a little box inside of this large screen tv. Again same maintenance person came up to my room and gave a lack luster effort to try to re mediate the situation. All and all this was one of my worst experiences at a hotel ever. Worst wifi of any hotel I have stayed at in the past 3 years

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
We do apologize for the inconvenience you had to face during your visit. The engineering department has been notified about the concerns you mentioned. We did recently install a new movie program to the television and that might be what is causing the screen to be like that little box. We are trying our best to get the new program fixed. I would like to take this time to invite you back for an improved experience. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
We do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your visit. We did pass on the comments to the Engineering department. We recently got new movie program installed to the television and that might be causing the screen to stay in that little box. We are definitely trying to get the new system fixed. I would like like to take this time to invite you back to the hotel for an improved experience. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

21 August 2016

club

Housekeeping uses a sickening sweet smell spray to clean the rooms. They need to change the chemicals so the customer can breathe in the room.

Housekeeping needs to provide a small step to help handicapped guests get into the beds, The beds are too high. The mattress is too hard and very uncomfortable to sleep on. We both woke up the next morning with back ache. The beds are really uncomfortable.

Buyer beware! This is not the hotel to spend a relaxing trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
We extremely do apologize for all the inconvenience you had to go through while your stay with us. We will definitely pass your concern to the higher management about the chemicals and also thank you for the suggestion of the small step. Currently we are going under renovation and are trying to get the mattresses changed. We would like to take this opportunity to invite you back for a much improved experience of the hotel. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

20 August 2016

Very friendly staff and great location. I would stay here again if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Thank you for taking out time and sharing your thoughts with us. We would be more than happy to have you stay with us whenever you are in the area. It will be a pleasure to serve you. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and Old

By

19 August 2016

If you want an overpriced and outdated hotel this is for you. if you don't mind rattling air conditioners or non working tv in your room. First time in a long while i've had to switch rooms twice because of issues. Expected more from a crown plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
We do apologize for all the problems you faced during your stay with us. The hotel is under renovation and soon should be in good shape. We would sure like to take this pleasure to invite you back to the hotel for a better experience. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

My experience at Crowne Plaza Philadelphia (Trevose)

By

18 August 2016

club

Hello, To Whom It May Concern,

I am a frequent Visitor/Patron to the Crowne Plaza hotel in Trevose-Feasterville, 4700 Street Road.

From day one, my stays have been very, very comfortable, clean, and service has been great. I especially would like to thank the hotel staff at the front desk for accommodating me during check-in check-out procedures, and a very special thanks to breakfast team, notably Andrea, for always going out of her way to ensure my wife and I are happy and have what we need from the Crowne Plaza Breakfast Team.

Andrea is great, very professional and passionate about the Customer’s satisfaction, and a key reason why we would always make Crowne Plaza our first choice in Trevose, and other cities we visit as well……Thanks so much for the staff you employ, and please say thank you to Andrea and Team!!!

Sincerely,

Jesse

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
We care and value you as being our Rewards member. We are extremely happy to hear that you always have a wonderful experience with us. We will definitely pass on the comments to Andrea and the whole team. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

16 August 2016

Great hotel, great bar, restaurant, and pool. The hallways could use a facelift, but the room was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Thank you for taking out time and letting us know about your great experience. The hotel is going under renovation and the hallways will soon look upgraded. We would like to take this pleasure to invite you back for an improved look of the hotel. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and well-stocked. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
We value you as being a Platinum member. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. It would be a pleasure to have you back. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and under construction

By

05 August 2016

We booked this hotel because we received a govt rate, but my only complaint is that when it says breakfast included, it's only for 1 person, not everyone in the room. Also you can hear the trains and someone was vacuuming at 2:00 a.m.! But it's under construction right now, so I think it will be beautiful once it's finished and updated. The room we stayed in said, it could have a roll away bed, but it was too small, so we had to move beds around.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
We value you as being a gold member. We are afraid but the government rate unfortunately includes breakfast for only one person. Also we do apologize for the inconvenience about the roll away bed. Our construction should be done soon and so it would be a pleasure to invite you back for a better experience. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

04 August 2016

We had our family reunion at the Crowne Plaza-Phila/Bucks, The entire staff was so helpful and accommodating. They provided service beyond our expectation such as changing our event rooms to make sure we had adequate space for our group, checking with us frequently to make sure our needs were met, making sure all guess were satisfied with the service and the hotel. We had a wonderful experience at Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
We value and care about you. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are glad that we could meet your expectations and would be happy to have you back. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Another pleasant Crowne Plaza visit

By

29 July 2016

club

Great location, clean with a friendly staff. Good proximity to Sesame Place and local shopping and dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback as we are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel but there was one problem

By

27 July 2016

I've stayed at the Crown Plaza three times now. Everything about this hotel has been excellent. Only problem I've had was on my recent visit. My room was 635. Next door in room 637, I could hear the guests talking, the radio and TV like it was in my room. The walls were paper thin. The guests did not talk loud or keep the radio or TV on loud. This kept me up during my stay. On my previous visits, this was not an issue. I'm thinking it's just a problem with that particular room. Hope the staff investigates my observation and corrects this problem. Will be back next June so we'll see if this problem was addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Thank you for letting us know your preference of the certain room. We care about you and want to make sure you are taken care of when you return. Looking forward to seeing you next June. Thank you. Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Ok for an overnight, not longer.

By

26 July 2016

club

The hotel was ok, clean. The furniture was old and worn so were the carpets. The restaurant food was good but the décor was horrible with dirty stained seats and carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your meal. However we apologize for our appearance as we are going under renovations. It would be a pleasure to invite you back for a much improved stay. Thank you Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less