Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 863 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    32

Wonderful!

By

28 June 2017

The hotel is clean, modern, and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised with our room. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper

By

27 June 2017

club

Great place to stay away from home. Love to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

26 June 2017

club

Front desk very friendly, very spacious room, clean hallways and room. Very comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Quick but Great Stay

By

26 June 2017

Room was nice and the pillows were great! I had a good nights sleep and my location was convenient to my work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient

By

23 June 2017

Great stay, great staff, convenient to all major attractions, good value for the money, excellent dinner menu, easy parking

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Place to Stay

By

20 June 2017

From check in to check out we were impressed with everything. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean, fresh, and modern. The room was impeccable and the bed and linens better than home. The breakfast buffet and service were second to none. This will be the only hotel we stay in when vacationing in Ft Lauderdale.

Read More
Read Less

Staffing are well trained

By

19 June 2017

club

I have stayed in many hotels and it is my experience that the staff at Ft. Lauderdale Crowne Plaza is superb. Friendly and over-the-top on satisfying those who were their guest was as obvious as to their proficiency! I look forward to our next encounter! The atmosphere excelled our needs

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

19 June 2017

club

The rooms were clean and well maintained. The parking is $10 a day and the spots are a little small, but it was nice to have covered parking and there was never a shortage of spots.
The staff was accommodating and cordial.
The $125 hold on my account for incidentals ($25 per day), at first didn't bother me, until I found out it would be 7-10 business days after my checkout for it to be returned to me. That really upset me.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

19 June 2017

club

The staff was great, the customer service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and purposeful

By

19 June 2017

club

Hotel features updated rooms, comfortable beds, and on site bar / restaurant. Pool was nice as well as conference rooms. The onsite bar/ restaurant was good quality and made for easy access for meals and cocktails. Excellent staff and service throughout hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations.

By

18 June 2017

Based on proximity to airport and cruise terminal, would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent and clean

By

16 June 2017

Great stay for 2 nights. Very clean hotel and friendly atmosphere. Breakfast was par, but I also showed up a bit late, so some things had been out a while; understandable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less