Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 698 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good Hotel, Clean, efficient

By

09 December 2016

club

Check in was easy, the restaurant and bar service were good. The bathroom was a bit small, but the overall room size was good and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 December 2016

club

Room was spacious and calm. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Funky Decor

By

07 December 2016

Great hotel near the Airport. Clean and great Hotel staff with a good restaurant. Interior design was funky, some of the placement of furniture elements was weird and looked out of place with funky colors.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel for the rate

By

28 November 2016

club

I chose this hotel for two reasons, close to the airport and the rate. The hotel was a little dated in the hallways walking to the room but the room itself was very nice. The breakfast buffet was sufficient. I was a little disappointed that the hotel bar closed at 11 pm.

Read More
Read Less

Stay of 11/23/16

By

28 November 2016

club

This was the first time staying at a Crowne Plaza Hotel and we were very satisfied from the minute we entered the Plaza in Ft. Lauderdale, FL Very clean. Room décor was very nice and very comfortable bed. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Served It's Purpose

By

28 November 2016

A great hotel, well presented and friendly just a few minutes drive from the airport.
We booked this mainly on it's title,Airport

Read More
Read Less

convenient and clean

By

27 November 2016

club

Nice place to stay before and after a cruise.
Efficient hotel with accommodations for conferences.
Able to walk around safely but not many places to see.

Read More
Read Less

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

By

24 November 2016

I believe this was my 30 stay at this pleasant hotel and I keep coming back as the total guest experience combined with perfect location makes it ideal for my stays – business as holidays.

On this stay the hotel unfortunately mishandled a delivery for my attention, thus the hotel manager was extremely helpful, quick and professional with team and it was sorted quickly, so I could complete my business.

I have several stays already booked for 2017, so do not hesitate to select this great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great location for pre/post cruise

By

24 November 2016

club

comfortable and clean rooms with nice restaurant, staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, but expensive

By

23 November 2016

Overall our stay was nice. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and friendly staff. The location is convenient for the airport and the port. However, we had family staying on the Ft. Lauderdale strip with a beach/waterfront view for a lot less which also included a Starbucks, and bigger rooms, (however they didn't have room service). It is hard to compare, even if our Crowne Plaza experience was a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pre-Cruise Stay.

By

21 November 2016

club

While there wasn't much in the way of late night dining or bar options at this property, it was a great place to stay before boarding our cruise ship. The hotel picked us up at the airport and shuttled us to the port the following day. Thank you so much Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Great management.

By

19 November 2016

The Manager was very helpful with a personal stipulation that a cured during our stay.

Read More
Read Less