Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 935 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    37

Nite stay

By

12 October 2017

Had a nice 1 nite stay I didn't really use any of the facilities offered so I can't read them I just didn't like having to pay for parking in any hotel not just yours

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel Near Airport

By

12 October 2017

club

Needed one night stay close to airport so chose Crowne Plaza. Decent hotel for the price but was not impressed. For the most part the room is nicely decorated and modern. Bathroom was not as clean as I wanted it to be and a little dated. For a quick stay it was ok but definitely wouldn't stay any longer.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

11 October 2017

wonderful hotel, short visit until we went on a cruise. everyone at hotel is so friendly exp the Transportation services to cruise ship, and back to hotel, then to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great rooms

By

10 October 2017

Parking attendant very rude need some training on dealing with the public

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again.

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great, only had to ask for extra pillows and got those with no issue. The breakfast buffet sounded good but very expensive. If in the area I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but poor beds

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

For a quick night before or after a cruise, this is a good location. If you don't mind a little walk, you can walk to downtown. It is only about 2 miles or a quick Uber ride. the beds are lackluster for comfort unless you like a firm mattress. Although you are next to the airport, you do not hear the planes. The rooms are very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual Crowne Plaza experience

By

08 October 2017

Did not measure up to the standards of Crowne Plaza. See the rest of the review for details

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

08 October 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Very clean. Staff very friendly and very helpful!! Very good experience!! Will recommend and visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Service!

By

08 October 2017

The morning of my check out, I had a call where I had to quickly leave the hotel. Upon driving away, I immediately realized that I forgot my clothes that were hanging in the closet and my charger still on the nightstand. I called the front desk to let them know to please put it aside for me so I could come back that afternoon and pick them up. I described, in detail, what my clothes looked like: Faconnable Blue and white linen long sleeve button up shirt, Prana black button up linen shirt, Tommy Bahama white linen shirt, and a black Anker fast charger. The front desk told me that they would send someone right away to retrieve my items for me and would call me once done. I never received a call back. I called the front desk later that day and was told that the lost and found office was locked and they would have to wait until the best day to speak to the manager. I believe her name was Andrea? I was told that they would have her call me once they verified The items were in Lost and Found. I never received a call, once again let down. So I called back and the clerk recognized my cell phone and immediately said “Mr. Bracero, I’ve been trying to call you for the past two hours.” My phone never rang nor was a message left. The clerk told me that he is not sure what has happened but he could not find my belongings. I asked to speak to the manager and was put on hold, then disconnected. I didn’t receive a call back. Shaking my head in disgust in the professionalism of Fort Lauderdale Crowne Plaza, I had to get to the airport to head back to California. I still have not received my items nor a call back. My personal belongings that somehow miraculously disappeared from the room, are now being enjoyed by someone that is in close contact with the cleaning crew, lost and found manager, and any front desk clerk by this location. It’s unbelievable that your facility does not honorable employees. It’s a complete let down and utterly disgusting in how the customer service is nothing short of sad. I lost quite a bit of money by staying at this location. I am ensuring that all of my business partners know what has happened and ensuring that their travel plans no longer include Crowne Plaza. I have a very large network of professionals that travel world wide that use Crowne Plaza as their hotel

Read More
Read Less

Jewel in the Crown

By

05 October 2017

club

Great staff, location, and ammedities! Rooms are clean, stylish and quiet. Great selection of TV channels.

Read More
Read Less

Week at MPT

By

02 October 2017

club

The hotel was great with extremely friendly staff and a nice room. The AC is quite loud, but you can't live without it! Would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great for access to port

By

01 October 2017

club

The check in and and check out was quick; the bill was correct and the service was outstanding. Every staff member, from the front desk to the bellman and shuttle driver, was extremely courteous and helpful. This hotel also has quick access to both Port Everglades and the airport.

Read More
Read Less