Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 847 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    18

Relaxing

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

An oasis for your body and soul. A relaxing experience the minute you step in the front door. The rooms make you feel at home. The hotel provides for your every need. Besides the hotel looking a little dated, the rooms were comfortable and provided a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

22 July 2017

Nice clean hotel. Stayed for business. Would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

this hotel is in a great location. We brought our 11-year-old granddaughter and there was plenty to do with the movie theater and shopping within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful food was great rooms are clean couldn't ask for anything better

Read More
Read Less

Treated like the property owner!

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

My favorite IHG Property on the West Coast of Florida. The reasons include super friendly, caring and helpful staff. As the title says, the staff is so nice that they make me believe that I am the owner of the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

17 July 2017

I highly recommend this facility to anyone visiting the Ft. Myers area. It is centrally located to shops and dining. Close to downtown, and the Ford Estate. A hop, skip and jump to the beautiful beaches. Overall, the staff have the most beautiful personalities, and made it as pleasant as possible. The pool has a beautiful waterfall feature you can relax next to and feel like your in a tropical paradise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 July 2017

Clean and nice. Microwave and fridge in room
Lots of bathroom counter space. Staff was pleasant. Good location. Easy parking.
Nice pool

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better....

By

14 July 2017

The room itself was clean when we first arrived. The breakfast is standard fare but the wait staff is friendly. The first night was fine although the bed was hard and the sofa bed my daughter slept on was defective on one side. My husband had to rig it for it to work for her. The next day I left a tip and note in the room asking for extra towels and wash cloths and an extra blanket. The tip was taken but the note was ignored. I then later that evening called housekeeping to request the same thing. They never brought it. I then called down to the front desk to request it. Finally, a security guard brought it. The next day the room was not serviced despite putting the sign on the door and we weren't given an explanation as to why, nor did they apologize. Throughout the stay housekeeping was hit or miss. Also, the air conditioner makes a loud noise like an old door opening every time it goes off. We first thought someone was coming in as we slept. That was creepy (room 322). Not sure what the problem is at this hotel but I would probably not stay here again with so many other choices in the area. Not enough attention to detail for me personally.... It could be so much better...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, very satisfied with the Crowne.

By

14 July 2017

This is my destination when I come to Ft Myers. Service is very friendly and timely. Very comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

13 July 2017

club

Great stay would definitely recommend the Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Florida Baseball Experience

By

13 July 2017

club

We were welcomed warmly by the front desk staff. All of the staff were attentive to our needs. The location of the hotel was perfect traveling distance to all the ball fields we were playing at. The rooms were well kept by the housekeeping staff. The laundry facilities were perfect. New washer and dryers! The resturant/bar served amazing bar food. The quantity of food received was perfect. The only "downfall" is they did not serve Dr. Pepper. Overall great experience. If we need to visit Fort Myers again, we will be staying with you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

12 July 2017

Stacy and Serena at the front desk are great! They were pleasant and funny. They made my stay more personal. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 July 2017

club

Daniel was very pleasant and accommodating to our requests and needs. We really appreciated the amenities in our room, from the free wifi to the flat iron. Crowne Plaza anticipated our needs before we knew we needed them. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less