Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1604 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1154
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    37

Not a place to stay

By

30 November 2020

club

If your goal is to sleep then don’t stay here. The walls are thin! The guests across the hall were arguing until 3:00am and I got to hear every word. I reported this problem several times without any resolve. I finally checked out 4/30am.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

28 November 2020

Friendly and convenient every stay. Staff is always helpful. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Just Right

By

28 November 2020

Great hotel, I have stayed there many times and will be back next time I work in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

28 November 2020

club

Great hotel. Staff is very accommodating. The pool is great. The hotel was very clean. The location is surrounded by shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great value.

By

27 November 2020

I didn't have a reservation but was accommodated quite nicely as if I did. Easy check in/out. Food and beverages were top notch. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

25 November 2020

Was great for the the price. I would stay again. The breakfast was ok other then that the stay was great overall

Read More
Read Less

Completely Clean

By

25 November 2020

All employees are very nice, specially Jason on the front desk, very kind as always, the staff keeping the place clean at all the time, we have been staying for the past two years and we will not change to go to any other Hotel than the crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

21 November 2020

Great stay....loved the hotel and location................. .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 November 2020

Great location, freindly staff, always clean and a great stay.
Breakfast was modified due to Covid 19 but the staff did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

I always come to the Crown Plaza for business or vacation
Staff is wonderful and customer service goes above and beyond! Rooms are always clean and safe! See you in a few weeks again!

Read More
Read Less

nice clean room, good breakfast

By

06 November 2020

platinumelite

I recommend you stay here. Cleanroom. The only negative was the sliding bathroom door that didn't shut completely

Read More
Read Less

Visit to family

By

04 November 2020

club

It was clean, beds were great and everything was nice and qiuiet.

Read More
Read Less