Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 739 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great weekend

By

28 March 2017

platinumelite

Family and friends nothing better will return when the next opportunity arrives

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and convenient location

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

Upon arrival we were upgraded ro a very nice room. As it was a Friday evening the restaurant was very noisy and busy as their Friday evening fish fry is very popular with the locals. No problem, because of its convenient location we were able to just walk to one of the other restaurants nearby. Only complaint is that breakfast is a fairly expensive buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great first night in Florida

By

22 March 2017

club

We were greeted by the most helpful guy (jay) when we arrived he made our stay great. The room was wonderful shoeless joes was great we were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Our recent stay at the Crowne Plaza was most enjoyable. We were upgraded to the club floor and given our choice of welcoming gifts. Our room completely met and in some ways exceeded our expectations. In the bathroom the high end toiletries were augmented by the type of amenities that are often mentioned and need to be requested at the front desk. The pool and surrounding area are also well maintained and we enjoyed our afternoon at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

more than we hoped for

By

22 March 2017

club

We felt very welcome and well treated.The 5th floor was a special place. Quiet and we loved the snacks and cookies and milk!
We have never stayed in a cleaner hotel and enjoyed so many special extras. I already miss the shower water pressure and of course the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Red Sox Spring Training Destination

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel to experience Red Sox Spring Training in Fort Myers!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

18 March 2017

Great guest service. The location was close to the activities we enjoyed

Read More
Read Less

Good expeience

By

17 March 2017

Very good stay, Would visit your hotel again. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Super service

By

15 March 2017

club

Love staying here. Very comfortable. Great service and staff. Always treated well here.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay and do business

By

14 March 2017

club

the room was beautiful and large, and I had an aromatherapy kit to try. I did try it and slept extremely well. the front desk staff went out of their way to make sure I had what I needed. the meeting room for my seminar was great and the staff person in charge of my tech support was very helpful and present if I had any problems. We were able to preorder lunch at the restaurant which was very convenient for everyone, and the food was great. Huge portions at reasonable price, very good food. The hotel was beautiful and clean, and I was treated like a very special guest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location for shopping and movies. The hotel staff could not be nicer or more professional.
As an infection Control Nurse I was extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel inside and out. Good job!

Read More
Read Less

Beds very comfortable. Also good pillows.

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Air conditioning a little noisy but comfortable.
Rooms very well appointed with all necessary conveniences. However, could use a little facelift where wooden doors, etc. are beginning to show a little wear on the surface, particularly bathroom doors.

Read More
Read Less