Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 822 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice place to stay

By

26 June 2017

The staff go out of their way to make sure you are happy with your room and your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Buss travel

By

26 June 2017

The rooms are spacious. I love the relaxing spray and cream!

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza stay

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Clean room. Very good rates. Nice breakfast, bar and restaurant. The room was quiet and peaceful

Read More
Read Less

Staff Attentiveness

By

22 June 2017

club

We stay at the Crowne Plaza @ Bell Tower in Ft Myers, FL at least once per year while visiting family. We have always had a clean room, very kind staff,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!!

By

21 June 2017

Great customer service, wonderful extra amenities, pool perfect for family, nice restaurant in hotel. I want to commend Stacey and Daniel at the front desk with their patient and excellent customer service with my family and I!! They could not have been more professional or personable!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 June 2017

This it a great place to stay when you are in the Ft.Myers area. Convenient to the surrounding towns. The staff is one of the friendliest hotel staffs that I have encountered on my travels. I will continue making the Crowne Plaza Ft.Myers my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

food

By

18 June 2017

Not enough vegan options. We need to be more aware of healthy foods and less for the good tasting, salty, sweet stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

17 June 2017

I stay at properties because I can depend on them. Upon my arrival, the GM greeted me and ever person I encountered was just as helpful and polite.

I need a 2pm checkout because of a meeting and they accommodated me with ease. The piece of mind that gave me - - knowing that I could come back and get changed and pack my meeting materials before my flight was invaluable.

I had breakfast in the restaurant one morning and, although the selection was limited, what I was served was hot, tasty and prepared to my liking.

This property's staff deserves a shout-out!

Howard

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

17 June 2017

Great experience and would love the return will recommend to my friends hope to be there again

Read More
Read Less

Crowne-ing achieved

By

14 June 2017

Always pleased with any stay at this property. The staff is super friendly and on task when you need something. Highly recommended for any stay purpose in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 June 2017

club

Very nice place clean rooms, plenty of parking s sports bar was a nice touch too

Read More
Read Less

J Fields

By

13 June 2017

club

Outstanding service! Great staff! Great location! Would highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay again very soon!

Read More
Read Less