Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 643 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

My Home in Geneva

By

25 June 2017

It is always a pleasure to return to the Geneva Crowne. Staff is welcoming and professional. I always enjoy my stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

21 June 2017

club

Comfortable Room Amenities, convenient airport shuttle, good breakfast, efficient front desk service

Read More
Read Less

Great stay very convenient

By

21 June 2017

Very good hotel right by airport, comfortable quiet room

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Crowne Plaza

By

16 June 2017

club

I liked the hotel location, there is a bus stop next to it, restaurants close to it and a big shopping mall close to the hotel.

As of the hotel car parking, the hotel has an underground parking. This parking should be free for hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in Geneva

By

15 June 2017

club

I really like this hotel. Very modern,very good air condition which is very important in the summer. Staff is very friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable and in general the hotel is in mint condition. Location is far from the city but there is a bus directly to the center. As in Switzerland prices are high but this is Switzerland.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente limpeza e simpatia

By

15 June 2017

club

Hotel relativamente próximo do aeroporto e do centro de congressos. Boa rede de transportes até ao centro da cidade.

Read More
Read Less

average - worst sleep ever in a hotel

By

15 June 2017

The overall stay was alright, gym was small but did the trick. Food was good. I really love the towels - big plus on that.

However, I could see that my room was not dusted for a while. There were small round dust specs on the ceiling that wobbled every time the A/C was on. Stayed there for 3 nights, they did not take those down. The room had a weird mechanic "clak" sound every now and then (even during the night) - couldn't figure out how to stop that and couldn't replicate it when the staff came in to check it out. It pretty much ruined my sleep for the time that I was there.

Read More
Read Less

All good but the gym

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is okay and for Geneva standards relatively new. The biggest minus is the gym which is way to small and offers factually only endurance facilities.

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

13 June 2017

club

we enjoy our stay based on close bus station that let us to go and back to the city frequently and fast . it gave us this feeling that the hotel located in the heart of city! as the same time 2 min from airport!

Read More
Read Less

A nice short stay

By

12 June 2017

club

A very well located, i.e. close to Geneva airport, this property offered ease of access, prompt check in and check out with friendly efficient staff. A small but nice bar can quench your thirst. Rooms are very clean, functional with good comfortable beds. Even though we left before the breakfast was ready we were offered coffee and croissant free of charge. A very thoughtful gesture in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk very helpful

By

07 June 2017

The front desk staff was extremely helpful in giving me advice on things to do in Geneva.

Read More
Read Less

Park, sleep, fly

By

07 June 2017

Extrem freundliches und hilfsbereites Pesonal, Bett im Zimmer 311 war nicht so bequem. Hatte Hüftsmerzen am Morgen. Super Service shuttle Flughafen!

Read More
Read Less