Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 539 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast

By

16 January 2017

club

Enjoyed our one night stay at this hotel. Transfer to hotel from airport was easy and the room was very comfortable. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso merecido

By

11 January 2017

Despues de un largo viaje pude tener una habbitacion acogedora y limpia donde pude descansar

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

11 January 2017

I like this property because the it's Clean, confortable, well localized with good transport and the staff are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Nice and professional personnel. The room a little bit cold and no change in temperature with the room's control

Read More
Read Less

Luxury stay close to Geneva Airport

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

A newly renovated Hotel close to Geneva Airport with
frequent complimentary shuttle bus transfers.
Immaculate rooms with 2 new floor on the 7th and 8th
floors which have Club Room Access.
A free bus pass is also given to Guests for trips into
Geneva Centre about 25 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Ginevra

By

06 January 2017

club

Buon albergo ,ottimo servizio è cortesia pulizia e confort

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

03 January 2017

Every time when travelling to Geneva I stay at the Crowne Plazza. The rooms are nice, club lounge is great for doing work, staff is extremely dedicated and overall atmosphere of the hotel is comfortable. Would highly recommend the hotel for liesure or work ..

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Bclewis68, We would like to thank you for your kind feedback Your satisfaction and loyalty mean a lot to us, thank you very much! We hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

One night in Cointrin

By

02 January 2017

club

Stayed the night before an early flight back to the UK
Comfortable bed, fluffy towels and cosy bathrobes
Lovely hotel but the service in the bar is very slow and needs attention
otherwise no moans or groans
Loved your xmas lights - looked beautiful
We will return

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear debbietheelf, Many thanks for your kind words describing your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and take good note of your comments. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff People

By

01 January 2017

club

Great Staff People, very kind, willing to help
Nice Facilities. Convenient location.
My room very quiet
Good food and variety at the restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear The Aviatore, Thank you very much for your compliments. We are glad to read that you had a great time with us. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming back soon. Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Great Service by the staff

By

01 January 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel has great staff that makes your stay comfortable. They're always helpful.
Pros
- The beds are very comfortable
- Rooms are very clean
- Very helpful staff
- Laundry service is fast, though expensive
Cons
- Internet is slow
- Fitness center is small with not enough equipment
- TV doesn't have entertaining channels

Great Hotel to stay at overall!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Bredy934, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Geneva and sharing your experience. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with your overall experience. Be assured we will consider your comments to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

01 January 2017

The staff couldn't have been more accommodating. They were quick to answer emails regarding connecting rooms. The shuttle was perfect for our airport transfers. Check in was easy. The rooms were good and as promised. Staff was attentive to all questions about the area and helped with storing excess luggage. It's nice to be close to a bus stop with easy access to all of Geneva.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear AmericanInKSA, Thank you so much for your kind words that are very much appreciated and valued by the whole team! The Crowne Plaza Geneva team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, MYRIAM FISCHER, CUSTOMER CARE CROWNE PLAZA GENEVA
Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien situé

By

28 December 2016

Vu l'expérience, ayant réservé pour mes 2 sœurs agées
de plus de 80 ans, celle ci n'a pas été très concluante comme cadeau de Noel .

Comprener ma déception

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions. Afin de mieux comprendre votre retour, merci de nous contacter par email à l'adresse customercare@cpgva.ch Vos commentaires nous seront très utiles. Meilleures salutations Customer Care Crowne Plaza Geneva
Read More
Read Less