Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1333 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    28

Glasgow stay brilliant as usual

By

20 March 2017

club

Lovely staff excellent location, everything good. Had dinner and breakfast and was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Needs a refurb

By

20 March 2017

club

Showing its age. Needs a refurb. Breakfast poor. Air con in rooms noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and nice hotel

By

20 March 2017

Had a good couple of days in the hotel. Check in staff asked if I had stayed in the area before then proceeded to give me a run down of what to do and where to eat in the area with some recommendations ,on top of the hotel facilities. Just had to wait for food one night and it tasted like it had been under the lights when I got it but due to having to get back too the room to work I did not complain. Although the following night I had something else to eat off the Mariner menu and it was very good and the staff were very good. All in all a nice hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic this time

By

20 March 2017

Can't complain this trip.

Started of in a room with nosey air con, (822) called reception and upgraded to 16th floor. (1610) I'm not so sure what the fuss is all about though.

I preferred the standard rooms, with a decent sink in a shelf so you can place all your bits and bobs all over the place. Not like the Free standing type. The toiletries are better in the standard rooms.

I have to say though, big thank you to Thomasz? at reception. Fantastic service from this gentleman and he also took a booking for me to return for my Wife's Birthday on 1st April. (We booked a Club Room.)

This time they gave me my burger on a plate, maybe they read my last review....Still over priced for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Glasgow

By

19 March 2017

club

Brill service and enjoyable stay. Staff went out their way to help.

Read More
Read Less

Busy hotel but great for business travellers

By

19 March 2017

Great hotel for business travellers - good location for both motorway and train.

Stayed in a club room with a great skyline view.

Recognition for IHG Club Members always very good at this hotel, often resulting in an upgrade, making this first choice when staying in Glasgow!

I can recommend the superfood salad with chicken in the bar.

Great pillows make for a good nights sleep.

Lots of convenient power points for laptop and phones.

Read More
Read Less

City escape in the city

By

19 March 2017

The facilities and level of comfort where excellent. If your a lite sleeper be sure to stay away from the lift. But the bed was soooo comfortable that I had considered booking a few extra nights. The location was so perfect that no traffic is passing the hotel but I could access the city at will, or feel like I was in a retreat. That is until you check out the views from your room of course. I didn't try the spa or pool this time but I am sure they could add to the city escape feel.
I hope to be back again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff andLocation

By

18 March 2017

Lovely hotel in a great location. Good parking too and the staff were very nice. Hugely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza, Glasgow

By

17 March 2017

Excellent room with great view down the Clyde. Well worth a stay at this superb hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

15 March 2017

Had a great night. would recommend and will hopefully be staying again in near future

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, friendly staff

By

14 March 2017

club

Had such a great stay, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Glasgow, especially for events at the Hydro or Armadillo!

Read More
Read Less

Concert stay

By

14 March 2017

club

Excellent. Makes the concert experience even better and more relaxing

Read More
Read Less