Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1264 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great stay

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, staff in premier lounge were really helpful along with the bar staff. Cocktail required was not on the menu however the staff made it after checking the internet. Would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

19 January 2017

club

Ideal location with on site parking, very comfortable in all aspects, excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

15 January 2017

Good business hotel -average food-average bed-mixed service quality

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't ask for any more from this hotel great location very clean all the staff was so friendly and professional in every thing that they were asked about and always with a smile.out side there is plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent breakfast

By

14 January 2017

club

Although the staff weren't great it did not effect our stay and I would definitely come back .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and would recommend to anyone

By

14 January 2017

We'll run by quality and well trained staff. The rooms are of high quality, and with good service at the hotel bar. I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in Glasgow, and when I next return I will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday surprise

By

13 January 2017

Very pleased with parking facility, welcome at reception, room and view amazing.

Dinner package bought but not clear that it was relevant to buffet so perhaps little more info. On that would have been good. Pool great in the morning, good facilities in there also.

Can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

13 January 2017

First class hotel
Ideal location
Excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Great service and ideal location

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff and service is superb, the hotel clean and comfortable. It is easy to get to and ideal for what I required. I will definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

12 January 2017

club

Just one of those stays where everything met or exceeded expectations. In particular I found the staff very helpful on this occasion. Great value too.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

12 January 2017

I travel to Glasgow quite frequently and the CP is my first choice. The comfort of the beds and rooms is excellent and always very clean. My only criticism is the state of the male (and so I'm told the female) gym changing rooms, they are really tired and need a deep clean as there is a build up of dust and debris in most corners of the room and a very damp musty smell. An update to the exercise bikes would also be great, one of the two has been out of action for the last 3 months or so. I hope thesse issues can be easily fixed, I know I'm not alone in these thoughts, as others have commented along the same lines. I am looking forward to my next stay in a fortnight, so these are only minor points in the grand scheme!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

11 January 2017

Very pleasant stay , hotel exceeded my expectations
wonderful friendly Staff

Read More
Read Less