Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1466 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    870
  • 4 Stars
    368
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    30

Business trip 4 night stay

By

25 July 2017

club

Company booked me in to the Glasgow Crowne Plaza and it was a very good choice. I stayed for 4 night Monday to Thursday and ate in for 2 of those nights. the food was perfect and cooked the way I like it. I plan to come again as a private visiter to show my other half where I stayed and show them round Glasgow.

Read More
Read Less

Overnighting in Glasgow

By

25 July 2017

club

The staff were professional and efficient while remaining friendly and helpful.

Although we did not make full use of the hotel facilities it is apparent that it is well appointed and comprehensive.

The location of the hotel is excellent with plenty of parking. The hotel is also well placed for trips into the city

Altogether a pleasurable experience and one to be repeated hopefully for a longer stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service.

By

25 July 2017

club

Great location on the Clyde with an easy walk in
to the city centre. We stayed for 2 nights and found the rooms to be very comfortable and well decorated. The staff were friendly and warm.
We had breakfast on both mornings and the buffet had a wide choice and was well cooked. The bar area was great for lunch and for late night drinks with a nice buzzy atmosphere. Very good value for money and we would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Handy for city highlights

By

24 July 2017

club

Staff were very welcoming but also a bit robotic. They made all the right noises but could be a bit snooty with it. Breakfast was beautifully cooked but with no obvious notices as to what the items were. e.g. two types of sausages, but what were they made of? Pork or beef? Was the haggis vegetarian? Whatever it was, it was very dry - not a good haggis for our overseas visitors to try.

Bar area was very noisy. We had guests to visit but there was no where quiet to sit. Normally we would retire to our room but not possible with guests.

Overall a good stay and we will return and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly Hotel

By

24 July 2017

Very good Beds perfect sleep the staff are very friendly and extremely handy for the city yet still away from city noise

Read More
Read Less

One of the best beds I've slept in

By

23 July 2017

The bed was the outstanding part of my stay, my original room on the 16th floor was large

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience all round

By

21 July 2017

Selected as a convenient base for a business trip it didn't disappoint on any level - friendly and accommodating staff, great breakfast (high quality scrambled eggs!) and a spacious and comfortable room. Booked directly gave me very good value for money too, so will most certainly be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - could be better

By

20 July 2017

Very comfy bed and gorgeous bar however we encountered problems with our door and were locked out for 45 minutes at 11pm.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful decor in room and aromatherapy pack was amazing.

By

18 July 2017

club

Room and bathroom both beautifully presented. I feel the pool needs brining forward a few years, spa was brilliant and fairly priced. Breakfast and bar food was tasty and well presented. Gentleman serving behind the bar was rude, scruffy and not very helpful. Hotel was clean and tidy at all times, our room was next to the lift but to be honest was very quiet and didn't even hear it.

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

17 July 2017

club

Hotel fine kitchen staff needs work food quality was lacking ..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 July 2017

club

Very friendly staff and excellent location for the hydro.Not far from city centre also which was ideal for our stay. Rooms lovely and clean.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

14 July 2017

club

Lovely bedding great to have joining rooms as we had a 4 month old baby with us.all staff friendly and approachable. Restaurant manager very accommodating .pool attendant went out his way to help us for the baby

Read More
Read Less