Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 848 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

早餐

By

01 May 2021

platinumelite

麵條可以再多樣點麵條可以再多樣點麵條可以再多樣點麵條可以再多樣點

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的住宿體驗

By

06 January 2021

酒店環境不錯,房間都很舒適,特別是前台的職員服務態度很專業,非常值得表揚!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip on the area

By

14 December 2020

club

Enjoy the stay during my business trip in the hotel area.
Good Japanese restaurant inside the hotel
Nice fitness center but not much to do outside near by, so may consider to spend free time inside the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Une nuit à Guangzhou

By

04 November 2020

club

Bon hôtel avec un bon service. Après plusieurs séjours dans cette chaîne d'hôtel, je pencherai pour y retourner lors d'un prochain séjour

Read More
Read Less

房间清洁不够

By

31 October 2020

club

一进房间地面就很脏,浴室的浴缸达到了无法使用的程度。

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for your nice service. One thing want to improve food in Breakfast can be opportunity

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk team

By

04 October 2020

- Great front desk team
- Good food and rich selection for breakfast
- Friendly and helpful staff at all times
- Clean and convenient room
- Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

First Stay in XinTang Crowne Plaza

By

07 September 2020

It is the best Hotel in this area for international guests. Only the check in staff does not have any warm attitude.

I am staying word wide in IHG Hotels and know the welcome Feeling.

The staff Need special Training to learn it.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelaufenthalt für viele Monate

By

03 September 2020

Gutes Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
Freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

環境が最高です。

By

30 August 2020

club

今回仕事で滞在しましたが、川沿いで景観が非常に良く、またスタッフの対応が素晴しかったです。
次回の広州訪問でも宿泊しようと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Essen und guter Service

By

27 August 2020

Grosse Auswahl beim Fruehstueck
Frisch zubereitet
Freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Service
Gut ausgestattete, saubere Zimmer
Bequemes Bett

Read More
Read Less

Exzellent wie stets

By

22 August 2020

platinumelite

Crown Plaza ZengCheng wir von mir seit mehreren Jahren gebucht, um meinen Aufenthalt angenehm und effektiv zu gestalten. Die Sportanlagen sind gepflegt, die Zimmer geräumig, sauber und ausgesprochen still für einen Ausgezeichneten Schlaf.

Das Hotel und das Team sind eine gute Wahl.

Read More
Read Less