Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 447 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

好玩,干净,安静,适合自驾或商务出游

By

13 April 2016

club

我们一家和姐姐一家在此度过了一个愉快的周末,从广州市区自驾过去非常方便,酒店很漂亮,环境很好,干净兼安静,步行约5分钟就是科学城的优托邦购物中心,吃喝玩乐都很方便,酒店的自助餐也很强大,服务人员都非常nice,泳池也很贴心,小朋友们在浅水区玩得不亦乐乎,大人更可以蒸一蒸之后泡个温泉。前台的服务人员更应该特别表扬,我的小朋友把充电宝忘在酒店枕头下,值班经理还一再打电话来确认并帮忙快递寄回给我,特别感谢!

总之是非常愉快的一次入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您选择下榻广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您在酒店有一段愉快入住经历,酒店步行5分钟可到达科学城广场,优托邦购物中心、烽禾影院等休闲设施位列其中,另外广场音乐喷泉于每周五至周日19:30-21:00期间开放,观赏喷泉的同时您还可一赏“科城锦绣”的美丽夜色。非常期待您再次入住并与我们分享更多入住感受!市场传媒部 邹婕
Read More
Read Less

环境好,服务好!

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

环境好,服务好!周边空气也很好!放松休息都可以!空间也够大!不过苹果音箱该换了,借口还是老苹果产品的接口,不能使用,其他都很好啊!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的假日VVIP您好,非常感谢您的分享及对广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店的好评。另外,对于您设备更新的建议我们将转达酒店管理层。期待您再次前来享受轻松惬意的度假时光。市场传媒部 邹婕
Read More
Read Less

great

By

12 April 2016

great hotel for family and bring a kid, nice room with fast wifi. value to have a weekend there. may visit soon for next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Ms. Ellie, Thank you for sharing your valuable experience of your stay at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Dans.
Read More
Read Less

整体服务很满意

By

12 April 2016

club

1.环境挺好,青山绿水,花香鸟语。
2.设施齐全,房间内设施正常使用。
3.健身室游泳馆使用方便。
4. 早餐丰盛,选择性较多,
5. 晚餐有不同风味的餐厅可以选择,粤菜西北菜味道 不错
6. 附近200米有个购物休闲中心,也有很多餐馆可以选择。
7. 服务态度热情。
8. 大堂吧有很多书籍可以借阅。
9. 大堂吧晚上有美女现场演奏钢琴,很赞。

小小意见:
1. 浴室内的擦脸小毛巾不太干净,经常发现有头发和小杂物
2. 枕头套上有笔迹
3.室内地板有碎屑残留。
4. 2楼的风味餐厅,点餐前说免收服务费,结账时仍然记账。第二次结账时才发现。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
亲爱的Ricky425客人您好, 感谢您选择入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店,并对我们酒店的服务及设施进行详细反馈。获知因我们工作不足给您入住带来些许不便向您表示歉意。您的反馈对我们非常重要,我们会加强房间清洁力度,请您放心,我们始终为客人提供更好的入住体验而不断努力。近期酒店餐厅正推出住店客人餐厅消费免除服务费的活动,此优惠仅限入房帐结算,对于餐厅员工未能向您清楚解释优惠内容向您再次致歉。期望您能再次莅临,感受我们改善的诚意和决心。市场传媒部 邹婕
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

08 April 2016

club

房间很舒适,床铺柔软,但是枕头偏软。酒店的整体环境很好,服务不错,晚餐双龙会的套餐好,但早餐性价比很低,不如午餐和晚餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您抽出宝贵时间,对广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店进行点评。很遗憾酒店的客房早餐未能令您足够满意!您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已反馈给客房部及餐饮部并进行改进。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标。衷心期望您下次入住能继续选择我们酒店并再次光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您提供舒适的客房配置,保证您的完美睡眠,并奉上更美味的佳肴享受。 总经理助理 梁丹
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

07 April 2016

platinumelite

在酒店出现状况时,希望工作人员能主动为客人提供一些补偿,让客人心理舒服些。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您下榻广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店,很遗憾您此次入住未能足够满意。期望您能将您入住期间遇到的问题私信我们,以便更好的沟通解决。期待您的再度光临。市场传媒部 邹婕
Read More
Read Less

宾客服务好

By

06 April 2016

platinumelite

酒店环境幽静,客房舒适,交通便利周边无明显堵车现象,宾客服务突出。再去广州就地域性会考虑再次入住该酒店。总体评价优。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您于近日入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店。拥有优越的周边环境是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您对我们服务的认可是我们最为期望的褒奖!再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!市场传媒部 邹婕
Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

02 April 2016

酒店位置地处科学城地区,有些偏,但是环境相当不错,鸟叫声,服务非常好,不好之处有两点,一是早餐相对一般,二是等候的出租车多为套牌车。

Read More
Read Less

Nice way to stay in hotel

By

28 March 2016

Nice hotel and very happy to be back every time.

In my business trip this has been the most pleasant place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Sakke78 ,Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience.We always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Communications Department, Grace
Read More
Read Less

酒店外部环境不错

By

27 March 2016

酒店外围环境还不错, 空气比较好,比较安静 但房间的装修一般, 有点旧, 房间隔音也一般,早饭水果品种较少,果汁还行。

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
亲爱的客人您好,非常感谢您对广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店环境的称赞!我们很高兴看见您对酒店客房及餐饮提出的意见,这将督促我们为众多客人提供更加完美的入住体验而不断努力,期待您的下次光临。市场传媒部 邹婕
Read More
Read Less

A little far, but well worth it

By

24 March 2016

club

Got a wonderful room which turned out to be a suite (never expected that), and kept on being pleasantly surprised throughout.
There's a shopping mall nearby, but it's still not as well stocked as others in China, so you need to travel some distance to reach the city.
The hotel shuttle proved very useful and the staff were always ready to help you find your way through this huge city.
Definitely would recommend to friends in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear MAC0884,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our wonderful room and shuttle bus made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!Communications Department, Grace
Read More
Read Less

科学城差旅必住

By

21 March 2016

club

该酒店位于科学城,每次去科学城都入住该酒店,随着附近Shopping mall的开张,吃饭购物都方便了,打车也不像以前那样困难,所以成为每到科学城必住之处。酒店服务好,价格也能接受,除了这次入住时一个房间空调有点问题,其他体验都很好。对了,酒店有到火车东站的班车,入城或转乘火车前往深圳都非常方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
亲爱的iSoozy,感谢您与我们分享您入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店的美好体验!正如您所感受到的,无论是酒店内的员工服务还是外部周边设施都为给予客人无忧旅程而不断改进和完善。您的赞许是对我们的最大褒奖,我们期待您的再次入住。欢迎您随时联系我们预订酒店,轻松筹划下一段旅程!市场传媒部 邹婕
Read More
Read Less