Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 624 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

房间很大,环境舒适

By

25 February 2017

club

房间是起居室套房形式非常好,起居室很大,有舒服的沙发,如有朋友过来拜访,可以聊聊天,喝喝茶,又可以保持个人的私密性。同时起居室内厨房也非常有用,可以自己准备一些水果,如有兴致,可以自己做一些自己喜欢吃的东西。房间也很大,很舒适。

Read More
Read Less

広いホテル内

By

24 February 2017

フロントから客室まで少々遠い場合がある。部屋がメインビルディングではなく隣の棟であると、棟を接続するコネクティング部分を通る必要があるが、その際に非常口を通っているようで感じが悪い。、

Read More
Read Less

広く清潔感がある部屋が魅力

By

24 February 2017

club

IHGカードで部屋がアップグレードされとてもかいてきに過ごせました。
空調の音に悩まされることも無く朝まで良く眠ることができました。

Read More
Read Less

豪奢、清潔

By

24 February 2017

club

立地はあまり良いとは言えないが、客室の広さと設備と清潔さは十分コストに見合う。 中華レストランでのディナーも素晴らしい。 勧められるホテル。

Read More
Read Less

Not Worth What You Paid

By

21 February 2017

Housekeeping in bathroom was not good and black dirt was found at the lower part of the bathroom wall. Air-conditioning was not stable to make the room temperature stable. Hot iron did not work properly.

Read More
Read Less

NEW MANAGEMENT

By

20 February 2017

New Management directive to cutdown facilities already committed

Read More
Read Less

not comfortable pilows

By

20 February 2017

club

hard and high pilows, should be lower and fethet .
No aircondition availble due to outer temp.
You should provide the guste to deside what is the required temp. he like to have in his room

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

17 February 2017

club

Like the service and timing . Good for this and will come back again

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear Edward, Thank you so much for your review of Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. I'm thrilled to hear you like our hotel service. We will try our best to provide excellence service to our guests. We are look forward another opportunity to welcome you back. Best wish to you. Anson Jiang Communications
Read More
Read Less

皇冠假日,始终如一的高品质服务!

By

17 February 2017

作为一名资深销售人员,出差旅行逐渐变成了生活的一个重要组成部分,每个月如果没有出差反倒觉得哪里不对劲似的。另外,每次出差,无论国内国外,我都会尽量选择IHG旗下的皇冠假日或者假日酒店入住,这已经成为了生活中一个重要的部分,希望酒店集团继续保持高水准的服务,赢得更多的客户信赖与支持!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您一直以来对广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店的信赖与支持,我们酒店能够在您出差的旅途中为您提供满意的服务,让您可以得到优质的睡眠,这一点我们引以为傲。我们酒店属于商务型的度假酒店,能够为您提供专业的商务协助,同时配备着多种休闲设施如室内恒温泳池,桑拿房,健身房等,能够让您在结束一天的工作后得到全身心的放松。与此同时,我们深知一个好的睡眠对与商旅出差的客人来说有多么重要,因此我们为您准备了六种不同功能的睡眠枕头如荞麦枕,根据客人不同的睡眠习惯还准备了三种不同睡姿的睡姿枕头如侧卧枕,俯卧枕以及仰卧枕。不同硬度的床垫可为您调节。我们会一如既往的为客人提供我们一贯高水准服务。期待您的下次入住,祝您旅途平安。Anson Jiang 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

家一般的感觉

By

11 February 2017

在春节期间,我带着老婆孩子去广州旅游,入住了皇冠假日酒店。这是我第一次入住这家酒店,进入酒店之后,酒店员工就热情接待了我们,进入酒店房间之后,感觉房间非常干净整洁,床铺非常舒适。还有一点就是有循环班车到地铁站,感觉酒店非常贴心,非常人性化,

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您与您的家人对广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店的信任与喜爱。得知我们服务为您与家人的相聚时光锦上添花,这真是无比的荣幸。当我把您对我们酒店的评价分享给我们同事的时候,有同事说就算我们过年没回家也值得了,再次感谢您暖心的语句带给我们同事的温暖。“先行一步 用心服务”一直都是我们秉承的服务宗旨,我们竭尽一切可利用的资源为我们的客人带去贴心周到的服务,带去温暖如家的服务,带去更具个性化的服务。我们诚挚的邀请您与家人朋友的再次下榻,让我们有机会再次向您展示我们一贯高水准的服务。Anson Jiang 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 February 2017

platinumelite

Printing service at very early morning with excellce quality.
Room service on time and delicious

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. I'm so happy to known that you are satisfied with our hotel printing service and room service. We will try our best to provide excellence service to all our guests. We look forward for another opportunity to welcome you back. Best wish fou you. Anson Jiang Communication
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好

By

09 February 2017

club

这家酒店服务态度很好,人员有礼貌。设施尚可,卫生条件尚可,室内泳池较小,室外大泳池不利于冬季使用。自助餐品质尚可,其它餐厅一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。“先行一步 用心服务”是我们一直以来所秉承的服务宗旨,我们在服务过程中不断探索更好的服务方式,力求为客人带去满意的服务。我们是洲际酒店集团旗下的皇冠假日品牌酒店,一切服务标准流程以及设施设备都严格按照集团的要求执行,我们会根据实际情况更加贴心周到的为客人带去更具个性化的服务。关于您说的泳池方面,我们室内的泳池是恒温泳池,室外是常温泳池,以满足不同客人的需求,感谢您的理解。我们期待您的再次光临,让我们有机会再次向您展示我们一贯的高水准服务。Anson Jiang 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less