Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 506 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

健身房/客房

By

29 July 2016

club

1、健身房设备有一些陈旧,且有一些味道;提示是给提供免费的饮品,但实际只是过滤的饮用水与柠檬水;希望有所改善;2、客房整体不错,就是有一些味道!3、酒店提供的机场大巴服务与酒店其他的软件与礼宾服务反差太大,酒店的礼宾服务热情、周到;机场大巴的服务冷冰死板!

Read More
Read Less

难忘的休闲之旅

By

29 July 2016

club

酒店总体服务很好,酒店设施较新,服务态度好。餐厅出品都不错,酒店整体设计高贵典雅,公共区域舒适整洁,下次还会考虑入住。

Read More
Read Less

房间卫生非常好!

By

28 July 2016

club

房间卫生做得非常好,可以说是一尘不染。床铺也很舒适,枕头与被子都很合适,躺下去很快就入睡了。晚餐的餐厅出品比较快,色香味都不错!总之,一次愉快的入住!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,配套设施齐全,设备上有瑕疵

By

27 July 2016

club

整体感觉服务一流,工作人员的服务态度都非常好,让人感到舒服。酒店设施齐全,但因为演唱会时间问题没有来得及体验。设备开关有出现故障

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

26 July 2016

It was very good experiecne at the hotel and better service. I recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken a moment to share your experience with us. We very much appreciate your recommendation for our hotel, which encourages our team members to strive towards an even higher level of service to our guests. We at the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City look forward to an opportunity to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Joo Zhu Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅,服务到位

By

26 July 2016

club

本次入住翡翠皇冠假日酒店,仍然和以前一起,是商务入住。就我个人而言,对这家酒店还是相当认可的。主要是酒店的环境及硬件设施都挺好,服务接待也很热情,充分让住店客人感受到好的酒店应该得到的服务。唯一的建议是,控制外来人员对酒店设施的使用,比如游泳池目前对外开放,会影响到住店客人的使用。是否考虑仅限特定时间段(比如早上7到11点,下午2-5点)。

Read More
Read Less

硬件不错,前台服务及内部沟通有待提高

By

24 July 2016

club

酒店硬件不错,设施维护和洁净程度很好。预订部的Sonia小姐,非常积极认真迅速地处理预订事宜,态度亲切,非常赞!

前台服务却有所欠缺,也可能是内部系统沟通不畅导致,预订了两晚不同套餐,却一开始被告知只订了一晚,后来在主管帮助下才找到订单。谁知第二天同一位前台人员又打电话到房间问退房事宜,在没有核实的情况下打到房间,对客人是种打扰。这个情况看到其他客人也已多次有反馈,请引起重视。

酒店硬件和洗浴用品的品质相差甚远,洗浴用品品质非常一般。

游泳池深浅水区标识不够明显。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的冼女士, 感谢您花时间撰写评论,希望您喜欢我们为您精心准备的蛋糕,祝愿生日快乐、幸福安康。我们很感激您坦率地与我们分享您对客房与服务的意见,以及对Sonia认真亲切服务的肯定。对您遇到的问题我们感到非常抱歉并重视,已在第一时间将您的意见转达给酒店的管理层,希望您能再次光临,感受我们的变化并告诉我们您的看法。我们希望能为您带去最杰出的体验。再次感谢您帮助我们不断进步! 市场传媒部 Joo Zhu
Read More
Read Less

一次愉快的假日酒店入住体验

By

20 July 2016

酒店位置不错,周围有几个公园,吃饭的地方也很方便,有shopping mall。尤其是夏天的泳池,小朋友特别喜欢,玩得很开心。入住时酒店帮忙升级到套房,十分的surprise。唯一有点缺憾就是咨询酒店前台延时退房的时候,前台哥哥态度太生硬了,直接说超了12点要收半天房费,一点也不委婉,后面听到说是金卡会员才同意延迟退房...总体来说是一次愉快的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您加入洲际酒店集团备受赞誉的忠诚度计划,并成为我们尊贵的金卡精英会员,感谢您一直的信任与支持,希望我们宁静舒适的环境和优悦的礼遇在您离店之后仍留有久久难忘的美妙回忆。 我们致力于追求卓越的宾客体验,很抱歉您的体验没有达到我们一贯的高标准。我们很重视您的意见,我们将继续加强员工服务技能的培训,竭力为您带去更杰出的体验。 期待您与家人再次下榻广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店。 市场传媒部 Joo Zhu
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,科学城首选

By

19 July 2016

环境很好,设施齐全,服务周到。广州科学城附近首选,距离机场有些远,直接去深圳比较方便。叫出租车等方面不太方便。

环境很好,设施齐全,服务周到。广州科学城附近首选,距离机场有些远,直接去深圳比较方便。叫出租车等方面不太方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您的满意对我们而言十分重要,我们很感谢您分享有关交通方面的反馈。您的意见将帮助我们不断进步,追求卓越,确保我们酒店始终让宾客感到满意。 酒店便捷往返广州各商务点,并提供机场快线直达广州白云国际机场。同时,礼宾部也全天候贴心为您出行用车等提供随时帮助。我很高兴了解到您很享受您的住宿,并且会让同事知道他们帮助您在我们酒店度过了一次独一无二的愉悦时光。希望不久能再次接待您光临。 市场传媒部 Joo Zhu
Read More
Read Less

sport im Crown PLaza

By

18 July 2016

the aircondition make a chamber of pain instsead of cooling the air! The personal did not help or was not authorized to do!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken a moment to share your experience with us. May I apologize for the inconvenience caused by air condition and thank you again for having brought this to my attention. And i appreciate your comment on our services as well, and we will keep enhancing related training for our team members, to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience to our guests. Thank you for frank feedback again. We look forward to an opportunity of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. Sincerely, Joo Zhu Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

硬件很好,软件需要改进

By

18 July 2016

结账太慢,开个发票办了四十五分钟,非常耽误时间非常不愉快。前台办理入住时的蟑螂实在让人反感。尽管前台工作人员有道歉有解释。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您到科学城时选择入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店,同时也感谢您提供反馈意见。我们对您遇到的问题感到十分抱歉。 宾客的健康和安全对我们而言极为重要,并且我们花费大量时间和精力处理相关工作。我们同一家专业的害虫防治公司紧密协作,预防和治理任何可能发生的情况。我们已经将您的反馈第一时间转告给酒店的管理层,并会做后期跟进与调查。同时十分抱歉让您久等,我们将加强前厅员工业务技能上的培训。我们希望您能再给我们一次机会,让我们为您带去更美好的体验。 您诚挚的, Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

周边环境舒适

By

13 July 2016

酒店有室内游泳池,适合小孩玩耍。健身房有台球桌和乒乓球台。酒店还有变速车可供借用,在周边绿道骑行感觉很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您与家人入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店,并在这里度过一段愉悦享受的时光,我们很高兴您与家人喜爱酒店丰富的休闲设施,欢迎再次下榻时,尝试更多休闲体验:有氧健身室、桑拿、健康按摩池的冲激、原生态的室外泳池潜水、主题户外汤泉池等。再次感谢您的评论,我们期望能再次欢迎您的光临。 Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less