Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 606 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

一般吧

By

20 January 2017

club

性价比一般,自己出行不会考虑。
出差而已,没太多选择。无所谓啦。
还行吧


祝生意兴隆,鸡年大吉。

Read More
Read Less

不錯的旅館

By

19 January 2017

網路有點慢 但可以看國外網站 不錯
對於外國遊客是很好的
但科學城有點偏。
交通略為不便。
期望未來交通能更為便利

Read More
Read Less

Best service

By

17 January 2017

Overall excellent service , I loved the environment , the foot, the staff, the jacuzzi ,................................

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

17 January 2017

club

It was a good stay here. The staffs are friendly and helpful, even the room cleaner will greet you.

Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量棒,温泉池舒服

By

17 January 2017

总体评价很好,为伴侣庆生,工作人员Yancy帮忙安排了布置,好棒好贴心。
唯一不足的地方就是ADD餐厅的玛格丽特pizza太难吃,真的可以用难吃来形容,感觉就是超市买回来在微波炉叮熟的一样,望改善,毕竟酒店的收费比外面高,外面西餐厅的pizza比这里好吃多了。

Read More
Read Less

要住就住这样的酒店

By

17 January 2017

环境安静,入住手续方便,设施完备,住宿舒适,工作人员服务态度好,有专业水准,早餐品种丰富,二楼餐厅出品不错,有特色,与其他酒店比较,性价比很好。

Read More
Read Less

解決問題的積極度尚需加強

By

16 January 2017

club

入住確認的前台接待態度一直到住宿品質及周遭環境是可以認同的,但是因為參加會議,沒有帶到西裝,請禮賓部幫忙,被當場直接推辭,心裡有陰影,至少可以尋求支援,再看情況吧

Read More
Read Less

Its good breakfast

By

14 January 2017

club

I got good breakfast. There were many kind food. Its good for go working.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Anson Jiang
Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度恶劣,该酒店配不上ihg的品牌

By

08 January 2017

服务人员态度恶劣,该酒店配不上ihg的品牌。
服务人员态度恶劣,该酒店配不上ihg的品牌。
服务人员态度恶劣,该酒店配不上ihg的品牌。
服务人员态度恶劣,该酒店配不上ihg的品牌。
服务人员态度恶劣,该酒店配不上ihg的品牌。
服务人员态度恶劣,该酒店配不上ihg的品牌。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您就近期在广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店体验发表评论。我们很抱歉您遇到了不符合我们一贯水准的服务,让您在入住期间遇到不愉快的经历。还请您接受我们诚挚的道歉。我们尽最大努力确保所有入住的客人都拥有满意的体验。我们已经向员工重申了这些问题,并希望下次您来广州时能再次光临我们的酒店,体验我们高水准的服务。我们会有同事与您取得联系,如果您还有任何需要帮助的地方,我们十分乐意协助您解决问题。再次感谢您的反馈。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and average everything else

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

Facilities are new, room are clean and quite. The staff need to be trained more. It was ok stay but the level is lower that Guang Zhou downtown's. hope it would be improved coz that's why I chose the brand as my first choice when I do my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. I'm thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our hotel facilities and service. We all staff have been strict pre-job training and on-the-job training, and we tape into our all available resources to provide service for you. Now we offer Breakfast Check-Out at All Day Dining Pan Asian restaurant during breakfast time. I hope it can convenient to you. We look forward to an opportunity of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. Sincerely, Anson Communications
Read More
Read Less

早餐较差

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

和其它皇冠假日相比,早餐较差,希望改进。其它都不错,特别是酒店人员的服务,很不错,赞一个!希望继续保持!另外就是酒店空气很好!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您与我们分享您近期入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店的住宿体验。得知您对我们酒店为您提供的服务感到满意,这让我们十分的开心,真的十分感谢您的反馈信息。我们酒店地处科学城中心区,周围三面环山,树木葱绿,环境优美静谧,空气也是十分的清新宜人。当您早上起床后拉开窗帘站在阳台外,听着小鸟的叫声,享受着满眼的葱绿,呼吸清新的空气,相信定能带给您一天美好的心情,让您精神饱满的开始新一天的工作与生活。关于您说到的早餐问题,我已经和我们的厨师进行了有效的沟通,调整我们早餐的菜单,出品更多精美可口的早餐,增加更多的种类以满足更多人的需求。十分期待您的下次光临,让我们有机会向您展示我们做出的新改变。 Anson Jiang 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

Room is better

By

06 January 2017

club

Everything is better with Room , Dinner and Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. I am pleased to hear you satisfied with our hotel service and facilities as well as our hotel dinner. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in,so we appreciate your feedback.At Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City, we tape into our all resources to assist our guest in traveling for success. Now we offer Breakfast Check-Out at All Day Dining Pan Asian restaurant during breakfast time. I hope it can convenient to you. We look forward to an opportunity of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. Sincerely, Anson Communications
Read More
Read Less