Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 545 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

服務、設施優良

By

26 September 2016

club

無論是員工的服務、飯店環境、房間的擺設與燈光設置都是目前相當優良的,唯一可以建議的是關於每日的早餐,菜色可以在豐富一些,可增加像日式或是英式的餐點,來符合不通國籍的需求。
期待下次的入住,謝謝。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您对广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店的推荐,十分荣幸您对酒店的环境、设施与服务感到满意。 我们很抱歉您的早餐体验并没有尽善尽美,感谢您的反馈,我们将根据您的意见不断改进我们的菜式。不知您是否也喜欢德国美食?十月中旬,德国美食节在全日制泛亚自助餐厅开始推广,脆弹饱满的香肠,迷香软糯的德式猪肘,配以酵香浓郁口感醇厚的德式啤酒,大块朵颐之余切身感受德国美食的独特魅力。我们忍不住盛情向您邀约,期待您下次下榻广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店时,告诉我们您对新变化的看法。 Anson 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

非常贴心及有效的服务

By

26 September 2016

club

员工非常热情,服务及时而有效,能很快的反应和解决我的问题。
在餐厅吃了一顿晚餐,菜式丰富,口味也很好,大家都很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您与我们分享您在广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店餐厅愉快的用餐体验,“先行一步、用心服务”一直是我们酒店遵循的服务宗旨,我们很高兴您喜欢我们热情、贴心且有效的服务。 我们知道正是点点滴滴的细节让您的入住体验更加舒适。我们期待能一如既往地提供新鲜、美味、健康的食品,推出更多惊艳味蕾的特色新品,饕餮假日。很高兴跟你分享,德国美食节将在十月中旬在全日制泛亚自助餐厅开始推广,邀请您到店尝鲜点评。诚挚感谢您的分享,期待您将此美好回忆分享给更多的朋友。 希望不久能再次见到您。 Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

选对酒店离目标就更近一步

By

26 September 2016

入住这个酒店很多次了,这次比以往都更加好。房间很舒适,让人安睡。早餐很丰富,好心情从早上开始。离开的时候很简单,吃完早餐就一切都办好了。下次来还住这间酒店,其实我一直都推荐同事住这间酒店,也帮他们订过好几次。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您对在广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店的住宿体验给予高度的评价,并向您的同事诚挚推荐。 广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店以细致入微的点滴关怀让您拥有更优质的睡眠,帮助您更高效地工作,实现“功成旅就”,完美诠释皇冠假日品牌的精髓。 我们很高兴“安睡之选”、“早餐同步退房”的贴心安排得到您的推荐与认可,期待为您带来更多便捷舒适的杰出体验。希望不久能再次接待您光临。诚挚感谢您一直以来给予我们的支持与信任。 Anson 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

专业高效,良好体验

By

26 September 2016

多次入住贵酒店,无论是前台,还是客房服务,以至于餐厅服务均体现一种专业高效!使宾客有良好的服务体验!


两个遗憾:
1.经常需要提前1-2周预定。十分不便
2.广交会期间提价50%,对老客户没有维持原价

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的何先生, 我们很高兴了解到您在广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店入住已达23次,诚挚感谢一直以来给予我们的支持与信任。 我们明白您的时间非常宝贵,因此我很高兴得知我们的酒店让您能够更好地融入周围的环境并和重要的人们保持联系。针对您的反馈,我们很重视,并期待在每个细节做到让您满意。广交会房价因市场浮动会有所调整,酒店尽力照顾每一位老客户的利益,以回馈并答谢客户对我们的信任。再次感谢您的反馈,希望不久之后再次接待您的光临,也祝愿您旅途顺利平安! Anson 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

Satisfy

By

26 September 2016

club

Crowne Plaze is the best selected one for my trip when I need to work and stay at Guang Zhou.

The guys are polite and helpful.

The place is very nice.

The room is clean and good, no smell ;-)

The travel is very convenience between my company and the hotel, good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken a moment to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. At Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City, we tape into our all resources to assist our guest in traveling for success. We appreciate your feedback on our hotel service and facilities, and we shall continue to strive to even further improve our services and attentions to our customers. We look forward to an opportunity of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. Sincerely, Anson Communications
Read More
Read Less

整体干净

By

23 September 2016

club

总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般总体只能算是一般
总体只能算是一般

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您提供反馈。我们很抱歉您的入住体验没有达到您的期望。我们很重视您的意见,并会与我们酒店管理层分享。为客人提供杰出卓越的体验是我们一直努力的目标。我们很感激您与我们分享您的意见,期待您可以与我们分享更多,以帮助我们不断进步。若您下一次再到我们所在的地区,让我们向您完美诠释我们一直众所周知的皇冠假日品牌的精髓。 Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

Overall good service and comfortable

By

19 September 2016

club

The people are friendly and helpful, especially the supervisor.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Lovina, Welcome to China! Thank you for having taken a moment to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your comments on our services, at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City, Our people will tap into all of our resources to support our guests’ success, whatever their business or personal needs. Your heartfelt comments will encourage us in our quest to further improve and provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience to our guests. Thanks a lot and look forward to an opportunity of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. Sincerely, Joo Zhu Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,餐饮不错

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

在此酒店睡眠质量很好,每个餐厅都试过,菜品丰富,口味好,价格公道。早餐品种多。前台服务态度好,专业,结帐速度快。

网速一般,电话会议会卡。

浴室水温有时不稳定。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享你的意见。皇冠假日酒店及度假村致力于成为现代商业全球领先的酒店品牌,旨在帮助商界人士更好地工作、休息和放松。 很高兴得知您在广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店拥享优质睡眠,酒店在提供原有6种功能枕的基础上,还推出”安枕无忧“系列睡姿枕以供选择。在预订房间时,还可根据个人睡眠习惯,备注选择较软或较硬的床垫,以获得最舒适的睡眠体验。 对于您在客房方面的反馈,我们很抱歉您遇到了不符合我们一贯水准的服务。我们非常感激您让我们了解到这一问题,我们希望您在不久的将来可以再次下榻广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店并拥有一段完美的入住体验。 您诚挚的, Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

服务较大改善,客房舒服

By

16 September 2016

比起上次入住,整体有了较大提高,令人感觉比较满意,对此表示认可!尤其是游泳方面的设备,比之前好了很多,服务态度也是较为令人满意的,下次会考虑再次入住该酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您再次回到广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的真诚反馈。宾客的评论总是能给我们提供十分宝贵的信息,让我们能够呈现最杰出的入住体验。秋冬季,在广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店,享受悠游假期,自由畅游在室内恒温泳池,体验城中罕有的主题户外汤泉池带来的不同水流按摩,感受横躺热石床从石头散出的热量,蒸一次大汗淋漓的桑拿等。九月,餐饮出品上也精彩纷呈,自助早茶任点任吃,特色煲仔菜等,期待您下次下榻时品尝点评。 您诚挚的, Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

前台服务不太好

By

16 September 2016

前台对于金卡会员服务不友好,态度上不积极
房间条件还可以,
整体服务尚可
周边环境蛮好,可以健身
酒店出租车偏少,等车花蛮多时间

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡精英会员, 感谢您到访广州时,选择入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店。加入洲际酒店集团备受赞誉的忠诚度计划,贵为我们尊贵的金卡精英会员,多重优悦礼遇,始终随行相伴,在基础积分上还可获得额外10%积分。 感谢您在百忙中抽出宝贵时间提供反馈,我们很抱歉您的体验没有达到我们一贯的高标准,我们很重视您的意见,已将您的意见反馈给部门管理层,以作进一步改进。在出行方面,除每日多趟免费穿梭巴士往返广州市中心及火车东站外,酒店礼宾部为宾客提供全天候用车帮助,在高峰期,更有出租车定点等候。 如果您将再次来访我们所在的区域,我们由衷希望能有机会让您体验我们所做的改进。祝愿您旅途顺心如意! Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less

Five star at affordable price

By

14 September 2016

The quality of the facilities, service and food was excellent. The room was spacious, comfortable and well appointment with a large king size bed, deep bathtub and separarte shower. The staff were young and enthusiastic and keen to please you. The breakfast menu had a wide range of cuisines to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Guest, Welcome to China, hoping you have a nice journey. Thank you for having taken a moment to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and grateful for your recommendation on our hotel facilities, service and food. We shall continue to strive to even further improve our services and attentions to our customers. We look forward to an opportunity of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Science City. Sincerely, Joo Zhu Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

房间叔叔,服务周到

By

12 September 2016

club

房间大,干净、整洁。早餐丰富,服务热情周到,相当到位。遗忘衣物在客房,服务人员很快帮忙找回并快递到家,超赞。还会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 欢迎来到广州,感谢您选择入住广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店。我很高兴了解到您很享受您的住宿,并且满意这里用心且细致入微的服务。我一定会与酒店管理层分享您的喜悦与赞赏。如果您将来再到这里旅行,希望我们能再次接待您光临。临近中秋佳节,广州翡翠皇冠假日酒店在此恭祝您阖家团圆,幸福美满! Joo Zhu 市场传媒部
Read More
Read Less