Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 574 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

床铺,环境,赠品

By

27 September 2016

club

1.床铺太软,应根据顾客的不同需要提供想对应的房间,希望可以改善;
2.总体虽然环境比较安静,但是有规律性的噪声,不确定来源
3.赠送软饮建议可以送到房间,或者详细介绍领取的位置

Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

25 September 2016

club

员工热情,餐食美味,房间舒适,前台入住退房都很有效率,只是有股霉味,设施略陈旧。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您是优悦会俱乐部会员,首先非常高兴看到您对酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您的肯定与赞许,您的认可是对酒店团队的最大支持和鼓励。同时您的意见对于我们至关重要,我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。衷心期待您的再度光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 September 2016

club

Our experience at this hotel was excellent. I have never experience anything like this in the Holiday Inn's in the US.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

整体环境很好,床铺舒适!

By

23 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店坐落在机场附近,并且有免费的shuttle BUS接送。我经常到广州机场和转机,需要赶早班机提供了方便。酒店的整体环境很好,床铺舒适!前台对于贵宾客人的入住和结账服务需要进一步的提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,您是优悦会白金会员,感谢选择下榻广州花都皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。正如您所亲身感受酒店位置的便捷,提供机场至酒店定时穿梭巴士服务也是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。同时您的意见对于我们至关重要,我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。您的好评是我们的动力,期待您的再次光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 September 2016

club

整体体验很好,晚餐品种希望再增加一些,或者更改一些内容,希望多引入当地美食。因为离机场比较近所以很方便,但是早餐时间如果是清晨航班的话可能会赶不上,希望能够提供一些清晨航班的简便餐食。下次还会选择该处

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您是优悦会俱乐部会员,感谢您选择广州花都皇冠假日酒店作为您的居停之所,并对酒店作出宝贵的点评,关于您提及的清晨简便餐食,酒店可为住店客人提供早餐打包服务,助您功成旅就。您的意见对我们至关重要,我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。酒店能够成为您的下榻之所,我们荣幸之至, 并衷心期待您的再次光临! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验

By

21 September 2016

酒店很新离机场很近,配套有露天泳池和草地,工作人员很亲切,升级了行政楼层及待遇,早餐比较丰富,唯一不足是周边很荒凉,地段还在发展建设中,早上有班车5分钟送到机场,方便快捷

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您是优悦会会员,首先非常高兴看到您对酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!酒店始终竭尽全力地去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见您对酒店康体设施的赞扬。每位客人的期望酒店酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。酒店周边正在建设地铁9号线,日后快捷的交通会给出行带来极大便利。您的意见对于我们至关重要,我们将尽快向酒店相关部门反应情况。衷心期待您的再度光临!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

REALLY FEEL AT HOME !

By

20 September 2016

Being a repeat guest (and an IHG Club Member) has it's privileges - everything that you prefers during your previous stay are meticulously prepared ahead and ready for you right down to the minute details! Starting from the airport shuttle pick-up to the check-in counter is a breeze. And when you are swiftly guided to your room, you instinctively know that they remembers your preferred room location, and when you step-in, you see your favorite pillow, additional cutlery sets, tea pot and cup, and fruit basket, etc, etc, etc! And even before you can unpack, the Loyalty Manager rings you up to enquire about your well being. What else can you ask for!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer.
Read More
Read Less

广州花都皇冠

By

20 September 2016

有专门的免费接送车;前台的小伙子接待很热情,服务很周到,帮我免费升级了房间;早餐品种很丰富,服务也好;礼宾部的工作人员特别值得赞赏,服务非常到位!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您是优悦会金卡会员,感谢您选择下榻广州花都皇冠假日酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们酒店优质客房环境和专业友好服务。正如您所亲身感受酒店位置的便捷,提供机场至酒店定时穿梭巴士服务也是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住。 再次感谢您对我们的支持和赞许!酒店团队恭候您的再次入住! 诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

The Oasis in Huadu

By

17 September 2016

Make the trip to Guangzhou 4 times a year and the Crowne Plaza Huadu continues to maintain their high standards and make my trips more comfortable. The level of attentive service and maintenance of the comfortable facilities and good internet brings me back to this hotel each trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service, state-of-the-art facilities and accessable internet, the aspects of our hotel those are preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

17 September 2016

platinumelite

Great room , great service, good internet , great staffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Guangzhou Huadu. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service and room conditions, the aspects of our hotel those are preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

A decent good hotel to stay in GZ

By

16 September 2016

This is a great hotel where i have been for many years to come in Guangzhou. Huadu CP hotel is my favourite one in GZ, especially, it's awesome place for both business

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Many guests choose this hotel because of our location near Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Marketing and Communications Officer
Read More
Read Less

完美的转机选择

By

15 September 2016

转机一晚,选了离机场较近的花都皇冠假日,有往返机场的shuttle bus很方便。不过需要提前预约,这一点没有任何酒店工作人员与我提过,幸好当天早上还有空位。
酒廊可边吃早饭边check out,方便了赶早班机的客人。
因为靠近机场所以去市区打车费用略高。
房间干净整洁,服务人员热情有礼,晚上大堂还有表演,总体来说很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊敬的宾客, 您是优悦会会员,首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力地去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见您对酒店客房以及服务的赞扬。每位客人的期望酒店酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。期待您的再次入住,畅享更多优越!诚挚的谢意 广州花都皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less