Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 279 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable bed and welcoming staff

By

28 July 2016

club

The staff at the hotel is very friendly and most are bilingual. They are quite welcoming and helpful when arriving. The bed is very comfortable and the room well appointed. The bathroom needs a total make over to bring it up to 2016 standards for this type of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Antiguo pero hermoso

By

26 July 2016

club

Con una construcción antigua pero aún efectiva, el hotel es hermoso y en general la atención de sus empleados destaca. Muy recomendable y bien ubicado.

Read More
Read Less

el servicio es excelente

By

12 July 2016

club

El servicio del hotel desde el ingreso es excelente el trato del personal de recepción, las almohadas son muy confortables y los alimentos son variados y de buena calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Estimado huésped reciba cordiales saludos. Agradecemos sus comentarios pero principalmente su preferencia. Fue un gusto el servirle, esperando que vuelva muy pronto y siga disfrtando de nuestros servicios. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and Great Food

By

11 July 2016

club

When traveling out of the country, Crowne Plaza always exceeds our expectations. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. we always include the breakfast with our stay because it is a bargain price and the food is high quality. On this visit, we also had dinner at the hotel, and we were truly pleased with our meal. It is always high quality and the pricing is great. We always look forward to our stay with Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments and your feedback about our services. Was great to serve you and we hope you can visit us again. It will be a pleasure. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

amabilidad en recepcion y servicio de wifi

By

08 July 2016

club

me gusta la sencillez de los empleados y que no tienen preferencias con la cultura.
tambien son amables al atender.
solamente sugiero tener basureros adicionales al baño.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos su visita y su valioso tiempo en visitarnos. Fue para nosotros un gusto el brindarles nuestro servicio. Esperamos que nos vuelva a visitar pronto. En cuanto a su sugerencia, la estaremos tomando en cuenta. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

la habitacion olia a humedad

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

el sistema de aire acondicionado no funciona adecuadamente, y al entrar la habitación huele a humedad

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Estimado Huésped, antes que nada queremos presentar nuestras sinceras disculpas a este inconveniente. Sus comentarios son de vital importancia para poder corregir de manera inmediata nuestras áreas de oportunidad. Estamos iniciando una etapa de remodelación en nuesrtas inslataciones las cuales paulatinamente estaremos anunciando. Agradecemos su preferencia y esperamos contar de nuevo con su visita. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 June 2016

club

Stayed 2 weeks and everything was great except for the fact that my room key did not work as expected all the time. Otherwise it was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments about our services. Sorry about the key, we are working to fix this trouble. We appreciate your choice and hope you can visit us again. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfacción

By

24 June 2016

club

En general me gusto el lugar y tienes muchas cosas que agregan valor al servicio.

Lo único que recomiendo es que habiliten el servicio de minibar porque hace falta

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios los cuales son muy importantes para mejorar nuestros servicios. Esperamos volver a contar con su visita. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

15-17 Jun 16

By

20 June 2016

club

Some rooms could use a desk lamp in addition to the standing lamp. Not all rooms have a table, and some only one chair. Even though I was traveling alone, it doesn't make any sence to me why have only one chair. Some rooms have only a desk and desk chair. The TV on the desk takes half of the top space. Why not install the TV on the wall.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments because are very important for us take action in our opportunity areas. Soon we will begining a remodelation in our room and it will change in all aspects. Sorry for the inconvenience in this case. Best regards, Lizeth de Amado Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aires acondicionados

By

07 June 2016

club

Sería bueno que cambien el sistema de aire acondicionado, una noche tuve que levantarme de la cama para apagarlo porque tenía mucho frío, y eso evito que me pudiera dormir de nuevo rápidamente. El problema no era el frio, el problema fue tener que levantarme de mi cama.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Estimada Huésped, reciba cordiales saludos. Presentamos nuestras más sinceras disculpas a este inconveniente. Le comento que vamos a iniciar una etapa de remodelación en la cual se van a cambiar todos los aires a digitales para mejor comodidad. Agradecemos sus valiosos comentarios. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

31 May 2016

club

Si vas a "Guate" de negocios, el Crowne Plza ofrece buena relación costo - beneficio, especialmetne el shuttle al aeropuerto y la cercanía a este.

El internet simplmente FANTASTICO!!! aydua mucho si vas de negocios

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Estimado Huésped, agradecemos su preferencia y sobre todo nos alegra que su estancia haya sido placentera. Para nosotros es un gusto el brindarle siempre lo mejor de nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con su visita nuevamente, Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less

Deficiente limpieza en la habitación

By

31 May 2016

club

En mis 5 días de estadía, la habitación siempre fue limpiada hasta después del mediodía.
El restaturante donde tomé el desayuno siempre estuvo acompañado de moscas por doquier, incluso sobre los alimentos del buffet.
Las almohadas... nada confortables.
Hotel ubicado en una zona tranquila y segura.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Estimado Huésped reciba cordiales saludos. Agradecemos sus comentarios y a la vez le extendemos nuestras mas sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes que le hayamos ocasionado en su estancia. Vamos a tomar acción inmediata al respecto. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos y vea la diferencia. Atentamente, Lizeth de Amado Gerente de Ventas
Read More
Read Less