Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 212 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Chinese New Year

By

13 February 2016

Aufgrund bereits positiver Erfahrungen im Xanadu Resort beschlossen wir diesmal Chinese New Year dort zu verbringen. Von Shanghai mit dem Auto sind es ca. 2 Stunden fahrt. Das Hotel liegt idyllisch umgeben von Bergen mit einem kleinen See etwas entfern von Hanghzhou. Westlake und Wetlands sind mit dem Auto problemlos schnell zu erreichen. Ich hatte 2 Zimmer gebucht, das Zimmer der Töchter wurde Upgeradet sodass diese auch Zugang zur Executive Lounge hatten, dieses hat uns sehr gefallen. Der Service in der Lounge war mehr wie perfekt und Aufmerksam. Hier nochmals Danke. Das Lounge Angebot ist im Verhältnis zu anderen IHG Lounges spärlich. Positiv war auch die gesamt positive Frische des Personals, vielleicht lag es an dem Chinese New Year, es waren viele Studenten als Service beschäftigt, welche zu mindestens für den Moment ein absolut positiven Eindruck hinterließen. Über alles gesehen war es ein sehr erholsames kurzweiliges CNY. Wir werden und haben dieses Resort Freunden empfohlen, die auch begeistert waren. Sportmöglichkeiten sind ebenso hervorragend wie relaxende Momente. Leider wird die Bewegungsfreiheit durch anliegende Privat Compounds etwas eingeschränkt.

Read More
Read Less

适合度假

By

01 February 2016

可惜的是 泳池没有开

看到雪景还是很美的

订了两个房间 但只有一个房间有迎宾水果

希望夏天再来

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的DJZero,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。在世外桃源春赏花,夏乘风,秋观月,冬听雪,一年四季景致不同,雪景确实宁静美好,我们也很高兴世外桃源的环境能给您一个美好的心情。同时,很遗憾您入住的时候正是酒店游泳池每年的例检保养时期,给您造成的不便我们很抱歉。作为洲际优悦会金卡客户,特别为了您准备会员专享欢迎水果,希望您能理解,当然您的建议我们也已经反馈给管理层。再我们期待着您的再次光临。新年快乐。 诚挚敬意, Betty FANG 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

Great ambiance and unique experience

By

31 January 2016

The ambiance in the hotel is excellent. Especially the Lake around the hotel is great and the room view is extra-ordinary early in the morning. Overall its a pleasant experience and rooms are big enough to provide luxury feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Sateesh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.. We hope you will visit us again. Happy new year . Sincerely, Betty fang Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境好,人少

By

10 January 2016

platinumelite

离湘湖很近,酒店周围因为处于郊区也比较安静,客房装修较老,酒廊服务人员态度很好。
早餐有太多旅游团,没有服务员带位,会员区里坐的都是旅游团的人,人太多了导致会员服务跟不上

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您选择和入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店并和我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和行政酒廊的服务给您留下了愉快的记忆,同时也很抱歉早餐体验没有达到您的期望,谢谢您给的意见,我们已经将您的意见反馈给管理层和餐厅经理,欢迎您下次光临,我们会继续努力不断改进。 诚挚敬意, Betty FANG 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

很好的环境,相对陈旧的设施,良好的服务

By

06 January 2016

platinumelite

环境很好,很安静,但因为酒店年代有一些了,设备上有些陈旧,保养的还可以。特别感谢行政走廊的xu小姐,我们当天遗漏了一个包在沙发,自己都没发现,她帮我们收好完璧归赵。另外酒店的中餐厅味道不错白金卡还可以85折。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
尊敬的socos贵宾, 非常感谢您选择和入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店并给我们点评,谢谢您对酒店环境和服务的肯定,我们很高兴得知您在世外桃源度过了愉快的体验,我们也已将您的感谢之意传达给xu小姐,相信能够让您满意这也是她最希望看到的。设备方面我们也在按计划改造更新,谢谢您对我们的理解。再次感谢您的点评,也欢迎您再次光临,新年快乐。 诚挚敬意, Betty FANG 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

05 January 2016

club

one of the best places I stayed, great room( big) with a l the amenities. the breakfast was just top of the world with sooo many things to choose from. Staff is very nice, genuine and soft spoken. I highly recommend this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Dear Makkks, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, .Did you feed the swan out of the breakfast room,swan lake is the most popular place in our resort . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Betty FANG Marcom Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一流

By

05 January 2016

环境很不错,有一个很大的湖,还有天鹅,小朋友很高兴。
入住时泳池在维修,希望在预订的时候能有提示。
早餐场地比较小,高峰时期出现客人排队的情况

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 非常感谢您选择和入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴得知您的小朋友因为天鹅湖有个美好的心情,也很遗憾得知游泳池维修信息不能在预订时被通知,为此给您的不便和失望我们表示歉意,您提的建议和餐饮意见,我们已经反馈给管理层,再次感谢您的点评,期待您的再次光临,新年快乐。 诚挚敬意, Betty FANG 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

非常适合度假

By

05 January 2016

platinumelite

每年都会带小朋友过来住几次 设施齐全环境好 员工也很热心 客房中式风格稍显老气。唯一不足的是客房清洁工作不够细致 希望可以改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
尊敬的RicharZ, 非常感谢您再次光临杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴得知我们的员工和环境能给您及家人留下美好而愉快的记忆,同时也很抱歉在客房清洁方面让您失望,我们已经将您的问题反馈给管理层并加强监管,再次感谢您的点评,欢迎您常回世外桃源,新年快乐。 诚挚敬意, Betty FANG 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

完美至极

By

24 December 2015

platinumelite

入住之后惊喜不断,作为优悦会的白金卡会员先是享受到免费升级客房的待遇,之后所有的服务全部都超出我的预计,酒店环境也超棒,下次还会选择这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2015
尊敬的ccyyqq贵宾,非常感谢您选择入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店并且给我们评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。能得到作为白金卡会员的您的认可,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, Betty fang 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

没人帮忙拿行礼

By

16 December 2015

行礼带的比较多,下车后没人上前主动帮忙拿行了,登记入住后,主动要求下才有客服人员来帮忙把行礼送至房间。房间水果不新鲜。酒店周边比较偏,吃饭都在酒店解决了

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2015
尊敬的zzcledou ,感谢入住杭州世外桃源皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验,很遗憾得知您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,对您提到服务和问题我们很抱歉,也很重视,已经汇报给管理层及相关部门作出调查和整改,希望没有破坏IHG金卡会员的您对洲际品牌的喜爱和印象,我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 诚挚敬意, Betty FANG 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

环境优雅

By

16 December 2015

酒店设在湖边,风景非常好。
早餐很丰盛,餐厅就在湖边,饭后可以在湖边喂天鹅和鸭子,很愉快!
酒店在郊区,周围很安静,没有城市的吵闹。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2015
尊敬的游向前方2000贵宾,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, Betty FANG 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less

环境优美

By

09 December 2015

club

环境优美 干净 物种多样!有黑天鹅和白天鹅 酒店里面还有很多柚子树和枫叶 非常漂亮!

酒店酒吧廊的蛋糕非常好吃!最忆西湖厅和房间送餐的菜品也非常不错!

酒店服务人员态度非常好~

对这次入住感到很满意

Posted byHotelStaff
11 December 2015
尊敬的Mel73737373贵宾,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 诚挚敬意, Betty FANG 市场传讯部经理
Read More
Read Less