Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1518 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1079
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Han..over

By

16 October 2021

platinumelite

perfekt gelegen, alles zu Fuß erreichbar, soeohl Alt wie "Neustadt" , und bei Fragen direkt zur Rezeption, hier wird gerne geholfen :-)

Read More
Read Less

Wohlfühloase

By

11 October 2021

club

Vom 1 bis zum letzten tag super Service und Frühstück
Zimmer sehr Sauber und bequem.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel, kurzer Weg zum Bahnhof und der Stadt

By

09 October 2021

club

Hat alles gepasst. Kann ich nur empfehlen. Schönes Frühstück, saubere und gepflegte Zimmer, freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Hotel

By

09 October 2021

club

Nettes Hotel in der Nähe zur Innenstadt. Zimmer im neuwertigem Zustand

Read More
Read Less

Ein sehr guter Aufenthalt

By

07 October 2021

club

Nur meckern auf hohem Niveau: es war etwas zu hell wegen dem Schlitz unter der Tür.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel und ein gutes Zimmer

By

06 October 2021

club

Ein gutes Hotel in das ich jederzeit wieder ein Zimmer buchen würde.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Bed

By

06 October 2021

Excellent hotel, in terms of staff, cleanliness, approach and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Aufenthalt mit einem Upgrade

By

05 October 2021

platinumelite

Das Zimmer war hervorragend, gut eingerichtet, sauber und funktionell.

Read More
Read Less

perfekter Service

By

05 October 2021

es war wie immer ein toller Aufenthalt.
perfekter Service, schönes, großes Zimmer in der 6. Etage mit coolem Blick auf die Stadt!

Read More
Read Less

ruhiges Zimmer, kleines Badezimmer

By

04 October 2021

platinumelite

ruhiges und ausreichend großes Zimmer, leider jedoch recht kleines und enges Badezimmer

Read More
Read Less

TOP!TOP!TOP

By

01 October 2021

Super freundliches Personal, geräumige Zimmer, neutraler Geruch, tolle Betten, umfangreiches Frühstück, gute Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

27 September 2021

Room was clean and well serviced. Room service was also very good with a good selection. Staff were very helpful and friendly. It made the stay relaxing as it was the first Congress and hotel stay fir business I had attended in a while and wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a positive experience .

Read More
Read Less