Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Parkhaus

By

30 September 2016

club

das Parken im Parkhaus ist zu teuer.......................

Read More
Read Less

Völlig überteuert

By

29 September 2016

Das kleinste Bad, das ich je hatte. Man steigt aus der Wanne auf das Wc. Alles nass nach dem Duschen. Reinigungspersonal schlecht. Stuhl am Schreibtisch abgeschrammte, Tisch nicht aufgeräumt. Bad voller Haare bei Ankunft

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Liebe Docdissi, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes anlßlich der IAA Nutzfahrzeuige in Hannover. Es tut uns sehr Leid, dass Sie mit unserem Haus und unseren Serviceleistungen nicht zufrieden waren. Wir legen einen besonders hohen Wert auf die Sauberkeit unserer Zimmer und Bäder und sind dankbar für jeden Hinweis, der uns hilft, unseren Service zu verbessern. Wir recherchieren zur Zeit, wie es dazu kam, dass Ihr Zimmer bei Anreise nicht gut genug gereinigt war und werden Sie dazu in den nächsten Tagen noch einmal persönlich kontaktieren. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

IAA Hannover

By

28 September 2016

Sehr schönes und gepflegtes Hotel. Man erreicht die Stadt in wenigen Gehminuten.
Netter und freundlicher Service. Leider war es Nachts etwas lauter, da trotz geschlossener Fenster ein naheliegender Club hörbar war. Abgesehen vom schlechten Schlaf ein empfehlenswertes Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Lieber Gottheit23, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Hannover und für die gute Bewertung ihres Aufenthalts. Es tut uns Leid, dass Sie unsere zentrale Lage mitten in der Stadt als Nachteil erlebt haben. Wir hoffen, dass die Qualität unseres Hauses und unserer Serviceleistungen dennoch dazu geführt haben, dass Sie gerne wieder unser gast sein werden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Top Marks

By

27 September 2016

Having stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions, I find that there is a consistent high standard in all aspects. The reception staff always have a friendly smile and provided excellent service. In fact this time, I needed to pick something important up from a shop and was concerned if I would arrive in time before it closed. I mentioned this to the hotel in advance and they picked it up for me on my behalf. This is service over and above what you expect. Well done again to a dedicated team that champion customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Phil19, Thanks a lot for being a regular guest at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. We are delighted to hear that you appreciate our hotel and the quality of our staff so much. Our team is our greatest asset and it feels onderful to have them and their efforts recognized by our guests as well. Thanks again - reviews like yours really make our day! Hoping to see you again soon, best regards, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

komfortables Bett und guter Service und Getränke

By

27 September 2016

platinumelite

kurzentschlossener Ausflug nach Hannover , schöne Stadt

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Lieber Hanno450, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für einen spontanen Ausflug nach Hannover und für unser Crowne Plaza Hotel entschieden haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir zu einem gelungenen Kurztrip beitragen konnten. Herzliche Grüße und bis bald in Hannover, Dorothea Rosilius Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

25 September 2016

club

Near train station, very good and convenient for trip. Easily traffic service. People are kind, hotel service is quite nice

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover when travelling in Germany. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Экспресс заезд в отель

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

У меня не было резервации, но я прибыл в отель и мне предоставили все возможности для заселения по минимальной доступной на этот день цене и сделали апгрейд номера.
Я очень доволен как персоналом отеля, так и самим отелем.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear IF00777, Большое спасибо! Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover when travelling in Germany. WE are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again the next time you'll betravelling to hannvoer. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time in Hannover

By

24 September 2016

Nice hotel very close to the main train station, S, and U Bahn services to get anywhere around Hannover. Very Comfortable room and had a great selection for breakfast and the staff was terrific.

I had a wonderful room with a Balcony. If you can reserve one of these rooms please do, after being a tourist all day it was wonderful just to sit outside with a beer and relax as the sun set.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Bill92040, Thanks a lot for choosing our Crowne Plaza Hotel for your first visit to hannover. We very much appreciate your feedback as that of a Spire Elite member of the IHG Rewards Club. It's great to hear that we were able to contribute to a successful and relaxing visit and look forward to welcoming you again - a beer and a balcony will always be here for you, although we cannot always guarantee for a pretty sunset... Greetings, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Großer Name in einem älteren Haus

By

23 September 2016

club

das Personal ist sehr bemüht
die Lage ist gut.
- sehr in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel
- sehr kleine Zimmer, sehr verwinkeltes Gänge

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Lieber keinSpitzname99, vielen Dank für ihren Besuch im Crowne Plaza Hannover und für die Bewertung Ihres letzten Aufenthalts. Sie haben Recht damit, dass unser Haus kein neues Gebäude ist. Deshalb geben wir uns besondere Mühe, unser Hotel in einem modernen und zeitgemäßen Zustand zu halten und haben in den letzten zwei Jahren den größten Teil unserer Zimmer von Grund auf modernisiert. Auch wenn das von Ihnen bewohnte Zimmer noch nicht renoviert wurde, hoffen wir, dass unsere Mitarbeiter und unsere Serviceleistungen dazu geführt haben, dass Sie unser Haus trotzdem in guter Erinnerung behalten und gerne wieder zu uns kommen würden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dorothea Rosilius Assistantin der Geschäftsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were spacious and immaculately clean. Staff could not be more helpful. First time I've been in Hannover and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the city.

Location is perfect, quiet area but not too far from the main shopping areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear El Gordo, Thank you very much for this brilliant review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hannover. We are delighted to hear that we were able to contribute to a memorable first visit to Hannover. Thanks for the compliment and recommendation! Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel in hannover center

By

21 September 2016

excellent location, great staff, excellent service.
highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear ccfrommn2016, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hannover for your trip to Germany. We especially appreciate your feedback as that of a Spire member of the IHG Rewards Club and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ubicación privilegiada

By

21 September 2016

club

Al estar directamente en el centro de la ciudad y con acceso a la estación central de trenes, así como fácil acceso a los servicios públicos de transporte hacen de este hotel una excelente opción para cuestiones laborales pero también da la oportunidad de aprovechar el tiempo libre.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Estimado VWMCS, muchas gracias por su visita y esta buena opinión. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the hotel location for business and leisure purposes. Thank you for your feedback and for your loyalty towards the IHG family of brands. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Dorothea Rosilius Assistant to General Manager
Read More
Read Less