Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 341 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Satisfied

By

20 March 2017

The room and facilities are always nice. Staffs are very friendly. I also got welcome stuffs I like as a Spire member. Will always stay here when go to Hanoi.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 March 2017

The Crowne Plaza West Hanoi was a great stay. Very clean hotel with all the right amenities. The staff was very helpful, although they lost a delivered package and did not find it until a day later. Hotel is a bit far from downtown center but still a great option.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

09 March 2017

club

The staff was friendly and accomodating. Looking forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

01 March 2017

Good solution for a pleasant stay out of the noise of the city center with all the necessary comfort and facilities.
Strongly suggested for a business trip

Read More
Read Less

Value for money?

By

21 February 2017

For that kind of rate, one would expect a better service. Only a few areas needs improvement such as attentiveness from Housekeeping to Ensure laundry are returned promptly, water bottles and tissue papers refilled without having to be reminded...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

19 February 2017

club

Short but comfortable stay. Friendly staff and a good dinner buffet

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable Stay

By

19 February 2017

Comfortable hotel with nice breakfast. Nice hotel to stay, with modern interior. Will visit again.

Location a bit secluded, but it's nearby to places such as landmark 72 that has nice observation deck.

Services can be improved, suspect due to language proficiency hence can be a bit slow at times in understanding requirements.

Read More
Read Less

良いホテル

By

18 February 2017

部屋は清潔で、従業員のサービスもよい。
近隣にスーパーもあり便利な立地。
ラウンジは小さいが居心地は良い。

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Grandios..... Personal/ Haus....sehr freundliches und super geschultes Personal ....Zimmer wunderschön...

Read More
Read Less

环境好,服务好

By

10 February 2017

club

地理位置还行,离上班地方近,周围有个FiviMart,酒店各种设施也不错,吃的和健身房之类的,服务人员态度好,很热情,天时地利人和吧

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

04 February 2017

Service and equipment were good. The hotel staff were very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear 'David', Thanks very much for your recent stay at Crowne Plaza West Hanoi and your precious time posting this review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your experiences with us. We will continue to work hard to exceed our guests' expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, Trang Doan, E-Commerce Executive
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming hotel - Crowne Plaza Hanoi

By

28 January 2017

club

Marvellous staff, great service and comfort.
Excellent food cooked by a great team of chefs. Important as there is only one restaurant, but wide choice

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear 'Jane29', Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Trang Doan, E-Commerce Executive
Read More
Read Less