Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 671 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Place to relax after work.

By

22 March 2020

The ambiance, the venue/hotel plus the food were excellent! Most of all, it was the staff that made things awesome! We were given everything that we needed and we had so much fun!

Read More
Read Less

ハノイF1会場そば

By

26 February 2020

ハノイF1の会場に最も近いホテルになる。
2人でチェックインしたが、アメニティが全て1人分しか無く、理由がわからない。朝食は良し。部屋は清潔。

Read More
Read Less

Especially helpful, attentive, courteous staff

By

23 February 2020

I select Crowne Plaza West Hanoi due to the close proximity to my business venue. I continue returning happily because of the quality of the staff, especially the breakfast experience.

Read More
Read Less

5 star quality

By

17 February 2020

club

very comfortable to stay, well sleep, good food, safety

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and pleasant stay

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

Service and food was good and people are polite overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

ospitalità

By

11 February 2020

ottimo servizio ,ottimo cibo il personale sempre sorridente e disponibile

Read More
Read Less

施設の詳しい情報

By

29 January 2020

club

私は日本人です。
日本語または英語の案内が有るともっと施設を利用できたと感じました。ビジネスで疲れも有るのでスパ有るのに知らなかったので使用しなかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfort

By

19 January 2020

Everything is good, location not so central for tourists but not much difference if traveling for work.

Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊餐饮不错

By

17 January 2020

行政酒廊餐饮不错。饮料种类多,越南当地食品和西点都有

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

17 January 2020

Excellent hotel. Best lounge and lounge team in Hanoi

Read More
Read Less

Fruit and lunch menu

By

05 January 2020

In most of the hotels in the developing countries, they serve Papaya as one of the fruits of breakfast. It is expected that your hotel should also serve Papaya.
In addition, the hotel should provide quick lunch menu for those who are in a hurry to attend the afternoon appointment.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Service

By

02 January 2020

Duty Manager, Mr. Thuy, and his staff (front office

Read More
Read Less