Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 286 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

One Night Sleep over West Hanoi

By

26 September 2016

Had a great night yet again. Staff are very welcoming and professional. The quality of the rooms and their comfort are noticeably a mark higher than most Crowne Plaza's Ive stayed. The location is a little further away from the Old Quarter, but now with Uber established in Hanoi, you can arrive in the old quarter at half the price of taxi with no question on the price at the end. This hotel has a great buffet breakfast accompanied by that distinctive Vietnamese coffee.The concierge staff have very good English language skills and great knowledge of where you want to go and the best way to get there.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel aims to please

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

I appreciate good customer service and attentiveness. This hotel has both and they do it well. This hotel can be used to just relax or for business. The hotel is roughly 5 years old but the staff keep it immaculate. I enjoy the modern decor and the lovely ambiance of the restaurant. The view outside the windows of the restaurant is full of trees and a non-swimming (decorative) pool. The staff are friendly and engaging. Not overbearing, but just right. I am a premier member of the IHG program and they recognize and appreciate your loyalty. The Crowne Plaza West Hanoi is one of my favorite hotels to return to and I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear “Hanoi Coffee Lover”, Thank you for your comments about the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi, all the hotel team were delighted to read your kind words. The hotel is one of the newer and more modern hotels in Hanoi and we have many programs in place to maintain the hotel quality. We truly value you as an IHG Rewards club member and happy that we were able to live up to your expectations as a loyal member. We hope we can welcome you back again very soon to the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. Warm Regards, Tram Le Quality Officer
Read More
Read Less

静かな環境

By

19 September 2016

club

リピートの宿泊になります。
周辺はスポーツ施設があるため、静かな環境でのんびりと過ごすことができました。
各スタッフの対応がとても良く、しっかりとしておりました。
タクシーも常に待機しているため、どこかに出かけるときも安心です。(行き先を係員に伝えると、タクシー運転手に的確に伝えてもらえました)又、ピックアップしてもらうにも、待機スペースがあり便利でした。
部屋も十分な広さがあり、快適です。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear “50K-OYG”, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Paul Tsuji 副総支配人
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

17 September 2016

club

素敵な朝食です。
新鮮で品数が多いので毎日飽きないというよりも
美味しそうでも食べきれないのでまた行きます。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Paul Tsuji 副総支配人
Read More
Read Less

酒店服務

By

13 September 2016

club

酒店服務人員熱情客氣有禮貌,客房裡面整體感覺乾淨大氣溫馨。餐廳的菜色比較少,但清爽可口。希望酒店提供當地旅遊咨詢和資料,可供客人去做當地一日遊。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear “台灣台北” 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

ハノイ

By

13 September 2016

club

総合的に良いが、繁華街から少し離れている。繁華街への無料送迎バスがあると助かる。また、ホテルの周りに良さそうなレストランなどが少ないのが難点。ホテルでゆうくりしたい旅行者にはとても良いと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear “Mickel2016” 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Paul Tsuji 副総支配人
Read More
Read Less

近くのスーパーが便利

By

06 September 2016

club

旧市街など観光地であったり飲食店などは余りありませんが、歩いて2,3分の位置にあるスーパーが非常に便利で日用品から簡単なお土産まで買い揃えることが可能です。
部屋もアメニティも清潔感が有り綺麗でWiFiの繋がりもよいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear “Taro2016”, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Paul Tsuji 副総支配人
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitility

By

06 September 2016

Had a very good overall experience at The Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. I will recommend it to everyone. Great Value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear “psp2306”, Thank you for posting a review on IHG.com. It’s great that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and fantastic that you will recommend us to everyone ! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

An exceptionally good value hotel but staff need improvements

By

26 August 2016

platinumelite

Check-in went smoothly and I was upgraded without asking for it.. My room was large and clean. The hotel has gym, swimming pool, whirling pool, sauna, and steam room, each of which was sizable and well-maintained. I was fortunate enough to enjoy all these facilities almost alone most of the time. This contrasts with my earlier experience in the properties of HG in china. Sporing facilities were all packed in the summer vacation. While having evening cocktail at the lounge, hotel managers came to chat with guests for which I considered exceptional. I would like to point out: (1) Ability of spoken English among staff needed improvement. (2 ) As a platinum member, I am qualified for a late check-out. I had confirmed such with a lounge staff at the breakfast time on the day of departure, however, I found myself being locked out of my room at about 1:30 pm upon returning from the gym. It was an irritating experience indeed.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear “James91”, Thank you for staying with us and your feedback about the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. The hotel is 5 years old and the rooms are maintained by our hard working engineering and housekeeping team. We are glad that you had a chance to use all of the facilities in the hotel, as you have pointed out, a few of the facilities are a little under used, like the sauna and Jacuzzi. Thank you for your feedback about the managers going around to talk to the guests at the club lounge. I try to get up there as much as possible to say hello. Your feedback about the English language skills is noted and we do have English classes in the hotel for the associates, this is something that we are always working on. I make no excuses about the room key, when you asked for a late check out, we should have issued you with a new key. The key would have only been coded to 12 noon and anytime past this, would require a new key to be issued. We appreciate you staying with us and hope we can see you again on your next visit to the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

希望有讲中文或日文的员工,餐食方面有更多的当地特色

By

15 August 2016

club

两次和日本朋友一起入住都没有会讲日文的员工,有会中文的也不流利,而且经常不在。
相信很多客人和我们一样,希望品尝具有地方特色的餐食。合理的价格和地方特色是每个客人所希望的。如果酒店有这样的服务,我们就不必要外出就餐了。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear “ZHLM” 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortale hotel in a quiet location

By

14 August 2016

club

this is a great hotel in a nice and modern location. the staff are very polite and courteous. They made my stay very pleasant and comfortable. I love this hotel and would like to come over again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear “Indbh”, Thank you for your comments about the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. The hotel is located in the newer part of Hanoi where there wider roads and a lot of offices. Thank you for your kind words about the staff being polite and courteous and it’s great that they could really help you to enjoy your stay with us. Your best comment is that you will come back again! We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

08 August 2016

club

This is the hotel that I always stay when I go for business trip in Hanoi. the hotel is very customer originated and provide very good customer service. the club lounge was nice, and the gym is really good for a work out.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your continued support of the Crowne Plaza West Hanoi. Your kind words about the staff customer service is much appreciated. The club lounge is located on the 24th floor and we are happy that you enjoyed the experience. The gym located on the 4th floor is a good place to work out and relieve some of the stress. We will see you again on your next stay. Warm Regards, Paul Tsuji Resident Manager
Read More
Read Less