Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 360 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

入住不算愉快的一次体验

By

27 June 2017

因为到客户办公地点较近选择了这家。周围不算方便,斜对面有一家超市,但过马路没有红绿灯,非常危险。订的大床房,到酒店却被私下改成双床,而且床很小。虽然投诉以后酒店答应第二天换,但我自己忙得没时间,只能算了。房间里淋浴时冷时热,下水特别慢,后来一直去泳池更衣室洗澡懒得让人修了。自助晚餐极其贵,不值那个价,对至悦会员没有任何折扣。总之这家出差凑合,旅游慎选

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and facilities

By

11 June 2017

club

My first time in Hanoi and the stay was excellent.
- Wonderful service, lovely staff and friendly
- Clean and good gym facility
- Good room view and facilities

Read More
Read Less

A really great hotel

By

10 June 2017

Fantastic service, even though a little outside city center. But professional staff and caring for your needs

Read More
Read Less

床舖舒適服務細心

By

09 June 2017

club

好,床舖舒適服務細心,餐廳ok, 早餐唔錯。spa 最好,價錢實惠,但點解你做research 一定要人寫50字呢?? 我覺得似被人罰囉,這個是整體最差嘅一部份!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

06 June 2017

platinumelite

Friend staff, nice environment though a bit noisy due to closeness to road junction

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

05 June 2017

club

Comfortable room and nice pho for breakfast
Responsive IT service for connecting with office network
Great direction when looking for English mass

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, excellent service

By

01 June 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for just two nights. Our tour agent booked a deluxe room for us but we were upgraded to a suite being a IHG member. Speedy check-in though we were there way before check-in time. We travelled with two young kids. They enjoyed the pool. We highly recommend Lakha restaurant. They have wide selection of food. Excellent buffet breakfast and diinner, Ala Carte food was good too.
The travel time to the airport is about 45mins.

Read More
Read Less

Staffs with good service

By

30 May 2017

Great stay at Crowne Plaza hotel west Hanoi recently, breakfast is very well spread international buffet style with major Korea influences. The service is TOP class especially at the breakfast areas. Very impressive. Only thing to feedback is about the bed as I prefer a more firm or harder type. Also I used the executive lounge before but I couldn't use it this time as the staffs informed me that only Platinum member can use it. It is quite a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

日本語しかしゃべれないと苦労します

By

29 May 2017

club

チェックインからチェックアウトまで、スタッフさんの丁寧な対応は素晴らしいです。
しかし、日本語を使えるスタッフは私の滞在時にはいなかったようで、英語でチェックイン、ルームサービス、チェックアウトを行う必要がありました。
全く英語がしゃべれない、聞き取れないと苦労されると思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

23 May 2017

club

Staff are courteous, well-trained, efficient and smart. Not let me down for once. Big and nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Good Ambience and Helpful Staff

By

16 May 2017

I have been staying in this Hotel for last four years on my frequent visit to Hanoi. The Hotel ambience is good and rooms are adequately spacious and clean. The Hotel gives a feeling of newness,clean and 4/5 star quality.The staff are helpful, cooperative and accomodative.

Never had any issue all along in staying in this hotel.

Being a vegetarian, I wish if they can add some more vegetarian option in the hot food in the breakfast spread.

Read More
Read Less

静かな環境

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

スタッフも親切で好感が持てた。ラウンジの朝食メニューがもう少しあると更に良い。ランドリーの値段がもう少し安いともっと良いと思われる。

Read More
Read Less