Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1169 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    641
  • 4 Stars
    352
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

Enjoyed our stay all good

By

23 October 2017

club

Hotel very clean
Staff excellent. Nice atmosphere. Will pay return visit

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

23 October 2017

club

From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. Ideal location. Rooms comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 October 2017

club

Comfortable hotel. Pleasant and efficient staff. Good atmosphere while giving a sense of anonymity which I like.

Read More
Read Less

Harrogate Hotel stay

By

22 October 2017

Good location very nice rooms and quiet, the staff were very helpful especially on reception.

Read More
Read Less

Xcellent Stay

By

21 October 2017

club

We stayed 1 night. Room comfortable with everything we needed. Quiet room as requested. WiFi very good.
Dinner excellent quality and value. Drinks reasonable. Great breakfast apart from the coffee which wasn’t hot but they did change it for us.
Had late checkout as part of loyalty scheme which we appreciated.
Will definitely stay here again if in the area.
Staff very pleasant, polite and helpful.
Parking handy if a little expensive!

Read More
Read Less

Luxury for a reasonable price

By

20 October 2017

club

A great hotel with a luxury feel but at a great price. Rooms are lovely and spacious with great extras including a fridge and iron. Really clean and well kept rooms. This was our second stay at this hotel and we will definitely be returning. Right on the doorstep of Harrogate.

Read More
Read Less

Well placed and comfortable hotel, with excellent breakfast

By

20 October 2017

Adjacent to Conference centre and an easy 10 minute walk into Harrogate centre. Well equipped room, with large and easy to operate room safe. Superb breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely " Breakaway"

By

19 October 2017

club

This was previously the Holiday Inn which we have stayed at many times over the last 10 years, we were always satisfied with it then but it has now changed to the Crown Plaza" and had a complete refurbishment and it's absolutely lovely. Great reception area, lovely clean refurbished rooms and the staff are so welcoming and friendly, as usual we feel at " home" straight away. The breakfasts are great, the evening meal excellent value for money if you choose the " deal" limited choice but cooked beautifully. Can't fault this place at all. Short walk into Harrogate and you can check out and leave the car in the car park until you return so no driving around Harrogate to get a space. Can't recommend enough ( especially the deals we usually go for) Being retired we can usually do Sunday nights ( great value) and quiet for shopping in Harrogate on Monday.

Read More
Read Less

Overall ideal place to stay in Harrogate

By

18 October 2017

club

Spent 2 nights in an executive room which gave us access to a members room which provided free canopaes and free drink between 5 and 8 which is a goid touch. Room was very clean but basic but did have an overpriced mini bar. Would of expected a walk in shower with the cost of the room.
Easy booking in and helpful happy staff. Great buffet breakfast couldn't fault it.The only downside is the price seems to double if staying on a friday or Saturday night which is a shame.
Will book again when staying in harrogate but would probably try to find a deal if staying on a weekend again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms, clean and modern

By

17 October 2017

club

Lovely rooms, restaurant food lovely and portions generous, would use again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 October 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza, it was easy to find and a 5 minute walk into town, the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room, especially the large comfortable bed, was the best bed I have ever slept in for a hotel. The breakfast buffet was lovely and plentiful. The parking was safe and secure. A great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

16 October 2017

club

Nice friendly staff, good location, nice modern hotel

Read More
Read Less