Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 773 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

25 March 2017

I've stayed at this hotel before, so when I was in the area again,I specifically looked it up again for reservations. The location to Washington DC is good and there was plenty of dining options in the local area. The rooms were clean with up to date furniture

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in the Dulles Airport Area

By

23 March 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and plan to continue in the future. From the time I check in to the time I check out, I do not have to worry about anything because I know I can count on the staff if I need anything.

Read More
Read Less

Good value suburban DC hotel

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Recently redecorated, friendly staff, good restaurant and bar, comfortable room. That's what you want when you stay at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Traveling NoVA; Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place to stay while in town. As a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Member we appreciate your feedback. We are delighted that the renovations, guestrooms, great service and Houlihan's Restaurant all exceeded your expectations leaving you with an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good food and nice facilities

By

19 March 2017

club

The food was great and the facility is very nice. Close entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear Ryan- Thank you for taking the time to share your trip with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the good and hotel exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

15 March 2017

club

Staff friendly and courteous, enjoyed my stay and helped achieve my goals of the business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel as your place to stay while on business. We are very pleased to hear your trip was a success and you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to ensure our guests have a great experience and have all they need for a relaxing stay, thank you for sharing with us that we exceeded those expectations. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

15 March 2017

The Front Desk Supervisor was willing to work with me due my travel arrangement changes. The hotel shuttle driver was helpful and very friendly. The Front Desk Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. My iWatch broke and the front desk personnel had the shuttle driver take me to the Apple Store in order for me to purchase a new watch before my flight to Afghanistan. I was very pleased with my overall experience at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Gold Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that the customer service from our staff and shuttle driver exceeded your expectations.  We are glad we were able to assist you with a quick trip to Apple to get your watch replaced prior to your flight home. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with friendly and efficient staff always willing to assist.

if like me you travel a lot and you like a room with minimum light shining in your room, maybe this is not the place for you.

all other parts of the hotel service and quality are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Steve; Thank you for being our guest. As a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Member we appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to see that you did not locate the black out curtain to help darken the room. Look behind the curtain all the way in the corner their should be a pulley to use to close that extra black out curtain. If you need help, please call us we'll be happy to assist you. Hope that helps for your next visit. We are delighted to hear you received great service and enjoyed your time with us. Please come back and visit again soon. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice hotel, just don't order room service.

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

No issues with the hotel staff or the rooms. Just a slight niggle with room service getting it wrong on 2 seperate occasions.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear UKMK: We appreciate your business and happy to hear the guestroom and service exceeded your expectations. We apologize for the difficulty with the room service orders and will share this with the Food & Beverage Director to review with his staff and make sure that we work on this for our guests. We do hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Thank you, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel mit gutem Service

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

Hotel kann ohne Bedenken weiter empfohlen werden.Guter Service und freundliches sowie hilfsbereites Personal. Hotel Lage ist sehr gut, direkt an der Autobahnauffahrt und Flughafennaehe, dennoch sehr ruhig.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Danke für die Empfehlung. Wir werden Ihre Kommentare mit dem Personal teilen und freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable/Good Staff

By

08 March 2017

club

I was greeted very warmly by a young lady from Jordan. I know she is from Jordan because I enquirer about her accent. She handled my question with professionalism and warmth. It was truly refreshing to be received graciously after a long day. I wish I knew her name to thank her. Also, I had a 6 am flight and I was delighted to see the shuttle out front and running at 4:30 am.. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear dpbsenior; Thank you for being our guests and sharing your feedback with us. We will be sure to review how worked that day so we can thank the team member that you spoke with for a job well done and for helping you feel so welcomed. We are delighted to learn the early shuttle also exceeded expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at Good Value

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

I only stayed one night, but it was very nice. I did get a free room upgrade upon check in, the room was large with plenty of space. The room was quiet with blackout curtains. The bed was a bit firm, and there was no extra pillows, as I had requested in my stay preferences, but I notice IHG never seems to fulfill those requests anyway. Staff was friendly, however it was failed to be disclosed on the second day that they would be remodeling the main hallway/lobby to the rear elevators, so transiting the area was a bit difficult a few times. Overall I had a great stay. There is also a Car rental location on site and free airport shuttle to Dulles (IAD), which was unknown to me, and a huge benefit of staying at the hotel. I will definitely be considering this on my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear WPR: Thank you for being a valued IHG Platinum Reward Member. We are very pleased to hear the convenient location, amenities and great service exceeded your expectations. We have a restaurant and cafe on site as well as being conveniently located to a variety of shops and stores nearby. We see we have a few areas we need to work on with our communications to ensure our guests know all we have to offer and especially any work that may be taking place. With your valued feedback will be sure to do so moving forward. We look forward to your next stay and thank you again for the great feedback. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and grat service

By

06 March 2017

I like everything staff food bed room service price time of check out

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Sue; Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to share your review. We are very pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations and you had a wonderful stay. We hope to welcome you again next time you are in town. Sincerely, Sarah L. E-Commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less