Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good!!!! good location, excellent staff. amzing pool. amazing pool, amazing pool, amazing pool!!!! 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Our stay at this hotel was a wonderful experience. No complaints except maybe for price of food and drink. The room was beautiful and clean, pool area was lovely. Staff was wonderful, friendly and very helpful. Read some of the previous negative reviews and was, quite frankly, a little concerned, but there was nothing to be concerned about. Will definitely stay here again. 14 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonably priced for the location Nice big rooms... all the amenities... short walking distance to the beach. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place! Every time I visit Fort Lauderdale area I stay at this hotel. I personally choose a corner suite on the pool/intercoastal side. The views are amazing. Poolside drinks and lunch service is top notch with your bar guy Nacho to take care of all your needs he is amazing. Novell staff ballet are always constantly reading you at opening doors. Rooms are always very clean. The beach is just across the street. Very convenient 7-Eleven is right in the parking lot. I could not say enough about this hotel I have stayed there over 15 times now. 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Loved the location My wife and I enjoyed a nice 4 night getaway here superbowl weekend. Beautiful hotel, great rooms, friendly staff. Our favorite was the location. Hollywood trolley stopped right in front of the hotel and water taxi stopped in back of the hotel next to the pool. We could also walk to shopping area just west of the hotel and the beach was across the street. We will be back. Thank-you 07 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by general room condition my wife and myself were unimpressed with the room cleanliness.we found a rather large live silverfish and also dried fruit behind the basin in the room. this is not what i have come to expect from crown plaza. i have stayed at many more in the past and the room was much more clean and comfortable-kent 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large, clean rooms Beautiful, clean rooms and attentive service. Hotel restaurant was over priced. Air conditioning/fan system in my room was really loud (especially at night). Pool was very nice with lots of chairs and great poolside service. When I went to the self serve tiki bar I paid cash but was told there was no change (coins). I told the bartender (evelyn) maybe she should get some. It was only 60 cents but it's the idea that I should not expect change. I went back later in the afternoon and the same thing..no change. I told her again that I expected change. I also heard other guests around the pool complaining about this. A small issue..I would return to this hotel. 04 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel, nice staff A clean mid-level hotel with very nice staff. Small lobby but relatively large rooms that are clean and fairly modern. Large pool overlooking the Intracoastal Waterway. Beach access is across the street. Not much in the way of atmosphere but it's a good value. 01 February 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>