Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 984 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great bed

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Room was very quiet and clean, lots of towels Sleep like a baby

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms, great pool

By

17 March 2017

club

Overall a very good experience. The property in general needs a refresh, especially the exterior, lobby, and restaurant. However, the room was very spacious, well-appointed, and comfortable. The bed was just right - I slept like a baby. The pool was very nice - perfect water temperature, plenty of chairs, lots of shady places to get out of direct sunlight if desired, poolside towel service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

With the exception of the front desk staff, our stay was a overall very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

good location but hotel decor and layout needs updating

By

17 March 2017

club

Hotel was just about fine - I stayed there for a conference so location was good - if I was there for a vacation i would have been disappointed with the quality of the decor and layout of hotel - because I was there for a conference I stuck it out for 3 nights only - plus construction work going on next door. I was to stay there for 6 nights for only stayed for 3 nights and moved to another hotel for a similar price but on the beach,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, wish closer to beach

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, but not on beach...good thing we are good walkers...clocked 8 miles on fitbit walking to and from main section of Hollywood Beach. There is a local trolley bus, but it runs about every 40 minutes, and we just missed it. Only Valet parking, so just let them park car and left it. Good exercise!

Read More
Read Less

Place needs help

By

14 March 2017

Cook continued to get orders wrong on both days. Front desk staff was not pleasant and never did mention me being a IHG rewards member .... I have not stayed with IHG for a while and thought I would try again .... well ... I was disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

11 March 2017

Good sized rooms in a great location. Nice pool on the riverfront.

Read More
Read Less

another work week

By

08 March 2017

club

a fine hotel, close to nexessities and fun.
internet is shotty

Read More
Read Less

Great service, large rooms and fabulous pool!

By

08 March 2017

Will definitely be back! The pool area was an oasis, the concierge, Joe, was wonderful. Great suggestions on what to do!! Room was great!!!!

Read More
Read Less

from a spire elite member. Horrible

By

06 March 2017

check in was horrible, as a ambassador spire elite member i should be able to check in before 3pm in the suite.
they cheked me in almost at 5pm because they said the room was very dirty and had to be clean extra time.

the room was still dirty when i got there.
there hallway and doors make a lot of noise
and if you are on a king suite the elevators will make noise.

when i checked out and went home
the next day i saw they charged me for 4 nights, and i stayed one night.

this hotel should not be a crowne plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear SpireEliteAmbassador, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Member and thank you for taking the time to address your concerns. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Your concerns are not common to hear but please be advised that we have forward them to our management team for improvements. We thank you once again for your time and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a second chance.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but nickel and dimed

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed the cleanliness and size of the rooms at this property. We most enjoyed swimming at the outdoor pool that bordered the intercoastal. Our 6 year old could have sat all day watching the large yachts go by, very unique! Unfortunately service at lunch and dinner was slow and when my husband when down to bar area around 8:30 there was no one in sight. He waited for quite awhile then gave up. In addition to poor waitstaff we felt nickel and dimed for everything. From extra person charges to $25/night for parking was very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Vacation Mom of 2, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Rewards Member. We are pleased to hear how you and your family enjoyed our wonderful pool area! Please accept our apology in regards to the lack of service received from our staff. This is not a common response to hear and please be advised that we have forward your concerns to our management team for improvements. We thank you for your time and hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

02 March 2017

The staff couldn't do enough for us. They made the stay extremely pleasant. Everyone was always eager to assist us in any way they could. After the first day, the staff recognized you and were glad to see you return to the dining room and remembered our specific desires. I would return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear lizabeth, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review. We are beyond pleased to hear how wonderful your stay was with us. Our staff strive to provide the best service possible and we will make sure to specially recognize our staff for providing you with outstanding services. We thank you for your time and can't wait to welcome you back on your next Hollywood Beach stay!
Read More
Read Less