Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1013 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    62

Comfortable bedroom in general

By

17 April 2017

It's a nice hotel, what I dislike is the price for daily parking $25 a day...

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

17 April 2017

club

This is one of my favorite hotels and I'm very disappointed that it will no longer be a crown plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Great service hotel but noisy

By

16 April 2017

club

The hotel have really great service but because of the next site Construction is a little noisy

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation

By

15 April 2017

This was by far the nicest Crowne Plaza property I have visited! Charles was especially helpful in accommodating my stay and as well as providing the highest level of customer care/services. Thanks so much!!

Read More
Read Less

Hollywood Baby!!

By

12 April 2017

Highly recommend this place. From all the way to the front desk to all there employees, and concierge was more than helpful as well! All were terrific. The pool...amazing. First time to Florida and this hotel was by far the place to stay at. Water Taxi to bring you where you need to go as well. MargaritaVille right down the street. Enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Treatment by Management

By

12 April 2017

You might want to give the Managers some customer service training

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

Great beds
Conc helped find us a ride to airport at 3:30 am

Read More
Read Less

Dont Expect Early Check In

By

11 April 2017

club

Early check in when requested during booking was a joke. People arriving after us were getting placed in a room before us. Was told they would call when a room was available and never received a call. I called them at 3:40 and room still wasnt ready. Food and drinks way over priced - almost 4.00 for a soda filled with ice and 20.00 per person breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Elite Nightmare

By

09 April 2017

Epic failure from checkin to checkout! Broken AC, moved 2 times, finally got a nice view of the construction on the side of the building. Poorly maintained property, manager even offered to extend my stay for 1 day - at DOUBLE OF MY BOOKED RATE!

I do not recommend this functionally obsolescent property to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

09 April 2017

club

staff was great. room was very clean, not on the beach, had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Construction till Sept 2017 next Door

By

09 April 2017

Front desk and Concierge staff outstanding. tikki hut needs work, music too loud. Breakfast buffet better then most but pricey. New construction going on next door and noisy. Beach is across the street and behind another building, easy paved and ramped walk way.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

09 April 2017

platinumelite

Clean and wonderful hotel! I will say that the hotel was clean at all times and every time I came back to the room it was cleaned better than before!

Read More
Read Less