Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1075 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

位置很好

By

19 September 2017

club

在銅鑼灣位置很好 但因為門前必須要由兩側的斑馬線過馬路 有時會較為繞路 每晚單價並同區同等級稍微高一些 整體上來雖有年份 但還是一個非常好的Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Over-priced

By

18 September 2017

做为一名至悦(皇家大使)会员,我认为这间酒店性价比不高。如果不是因为商务会议统一订在这里,会选择其他酒店。没有真正意义上的行政酒廊,开放的时间和服务都受到限制,对于会员的福利给得很吝啬。早餐的质量不错,但选择很少,有点令人失望。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay @Crowne causeway Hk

By

18 September 2017

A great stay @ Crowne Causeway Bay HK hotel. It is near financial district and tourist places.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

17 September 2017

前台服务很好,住酒店期间小朋友玩电视遥控器,不小心点了收费电影,退房时前台问明原因,主动把电影费用给免了,很感谢

Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

17 September 2017

club

所有服務都很滿意且很好。早餐也很不錯。櫃臺接待人員非常和善也很好。下次有機會,會再次光臨。旅館交通方便。

Read More
Read Less

Nicely located, Friendly staffs and comfortable room

By

16 September 2017

Nicely located int he Causeway bay area, with eateries, Starbucks and convenient stores just across the road.

Staffs in this hotel are extremely helpful and friendly. You will also enjoy the bar at the 28th floor is highly recommended for the outdoor area.

Only challenge is the hotel isn't connected by the hotel shuttles like most of the other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Best available in Causeway

By

15 September 2017

There is not much choice within Causeway Bay and it is close to our offices so there is a convenience factor. The beds are always very comfortable. The rooms could be cleaned better and during my last stay I found crumbs of food on the floor. The rooms could also use some refreshing as they are looking tired. The gym is very small and OK if you or 1-2 other people are using it but anymore people makes it impossible to work out and the temperature in the gym is not cool enough. The bar on the 28th floor is the best feature but it is growing more difficult to find a table and the high tables with bar stools are very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima la posizione pessimo il servizio

By

14 September 2017

L'hotel è pulito e vicino alla zona shopping. Il personale della reception lascia molto a desiderare rispetto agli standard di cortesia che dovrebbe garantire un hotel di questa categoria. La colazione è buona e completa. Da rivedere alcuni aspetti del servizio e dell'accoglienza

Read More
Read Less

床品舒适度高!前台服务专业!

By

13 September 2017

club

1.前台特别专业,热情,有条有理的按照标准程序办理登记手续。
2.房间较大且布局的很好,没有多余的空间。
3.卫生做的细致。
4.水温水压适中。
好像我住酒店就这几点特别注意的了吧,哈哈!总之点个赞

Read More
Read Less

hong kong stay

By

13 September 2017

the hotel was modern, clean. it did the job for the weekend

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

11 September 2017

club

All in all a very good hotel.
Location is great, the rooms are large and spotlessly clean, the beds are comfortable and I slept extemely well.

I had higher hopes for the bar and rooftop pool. It seems the crowd was a little Young (one evening the pool hosted a sweet 16 birthday party and another evening it was loud beach party). It wasn't what I would have wished for ina hotel bar after a day of work.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

11 September 2017

platinumelite

Good location in a busy area and close to MTR and Time Square. Staffs and service were good and I was upgraded as a platinum members so room was nice and spacious Lunch in restaurant was good and price was reasonable. Bar on top floor was a bit small . Swimming pool was a bit small too and people in bar can watch you swimming which I didn't like.

Read More
Read Less