Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 704 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

01 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,无线网络速度较快。就是大陆的电视频道少,入住期间为奥运会,由于没有哦转播权,无法观看奥运节目。cctv的相关频道也少。餐厅切开的水果感觉有点不太新鲜,总体还是非常不错的。愿意再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,还会再来

By

30 August 2016

club

酒店的服务很周到,除了五星酒店的硬件外,印象最深的是酒店的管理同样是五星的;房间里面有转换插头,对外阜客人很方便;前台热情,对于住客关心的问题几乎都预先告知了;很贴心,还会再来;

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
亲爱的Anonymous 非常感谢你对我们的支持和赞赏,很高兴知道你满意今次的入住体验和欣赏同事用心的服务。我们会继续努力维持服务质素,希望将来你再次选择入住我们酒店,也能让你再次有宾至如归的感受。 希望你在香港的旅程美满愉快,期待下次再见! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

地点不错

By

29 August 2016

地点不错

入住体验还okay。

整体不错

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
亲爱的Hello 2016 感谢你选择入住我们酒店,很高兴你满意今次的入住体验,亦喜欢我们酒店的位置。希望你在香港的旅程美满愉快,期待下次再见! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Easy to do shopping

By

26 August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is near to the shopping center - Time Plaza, it is easy for us to do shopping.
On the high floor, from the view of bird, the football playground is full showed. The blue sky, the green ground and up-down hill, it is beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Dongpo Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. Nothing pleases more than knowing you benefit from the convenience when visiting our hotel. It is also wonderful to learn that you enjoyed the spectacular Happy Valley Racecourse views! Hope you had enjoyed your overall visit to Hong Kong and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

26 August 2016

club

前台的服务好,酒店的整体环境还不错,早餐还好吧,客房的服务员也很好,我们有宝宝,给了好多瓶水让我们可以泡奶,最主要的是地点太好了,周围购物非常方便

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
亲爱的suty 非常感谢你对我们的赞赏,很高兴酒店的优越位置令你们一家的购物旅程更美满,同时亦满意同事用心的服务。希望将来你再次选择入住我们酒店,也能让你再次有宾至如归的感受。 欢迎你下次访港时再度光临! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Excellence in 359 degrees

By

24 August 2016

This property is very well maintained: clean room, friendly staff, and decent dining options. On top of that, this property is close enough to the greenery of the race course while Causeway Bay is within a stone throw. The bed is comfortable (and I think CP is almost on par with InterCon). The room size is large by Hong Kong standard.

How can it improve? Internet connection.

First, in-room wifi is unstable. Second, it does not provide mobile wifi router to guests as other properties. Both are detrimental to business travellers. For this one reason, I will probably choose other properties over this one for upcoming business travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear 8822wasabi Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. It’s our pleasure to know that your stay with us was generally an enjoyable one and service quality was up to your satisfaction. It is also wonderful to learn that you enjoyed the easy access of hotel and meals at Kudos. Please allow me to extend my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention and your feedback has been shared with our management and respective department for review. Meanwhile, we truly appreciate your feedback as it makes us aware of the areas that we did not perform well. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and we will try our best to make your stay more enjoyable. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

great hotel convenient to business

By

22 August 2016

club

great hotel convenient to business. great hotel convenient to business.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear mikes234 Thank you very much for your valuable review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our prime location. Hope you had a fruitful trip and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay HK

By

22 August 2016

First time in Crowne Causeway Bay, wanted to get away from Admiralty business hotels, to do some shopping on this trip. The front desk staff can't get any friendlier, so helpful in every way, upgraded my rooms, due to being ambassador membership. Late check out the usual. The hotel doesn't have much in terms of facilities, but the location made up for the lack of facilities, one of the best Chinese restaurant in HK, opposite the hotel, a very good simple HK noodle house. And the bar upstairs very unique setout. Overall very happy with my stay here, but seriously the staff to be applauded for their dedication for high hotel standard. Try it on your next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear BentleyGT60 Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. We are truly happy to hear that you loved our hotel and had a pleasant stay with us. Nothing pleases more than knowing you made good use of our easy access to explore the neighborhood and city. Glad that you are satisfied with our services too – your compliments will be our motivation to continue providing outstanding services. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to your next visit hopefully in the not too distant future. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

位置很棒,服务一流

By

22 August 2016

club

酒店位置很棒,周围购物美食都很方便!服务也很好,房间打扫很及时!屋顶的泳池不错,视野很开阔!房间里面有转换头、手机等,想的很周到!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
亲爱的kevin-yc 感谢你的好评。 很开心酒店的位置满足了你的美食购物之旅,同时也很开心你喜欢酒店的顶层露天泳池,很多客人也喜欢我们的池畔酒吧。很高兴房间的配备合乎你所需,期待你再来入住! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

地点卓越 服务还可以

By

20 August 2016

整体不错 房间大小算是大的 大堂太小了 礼宾很热情 前台一般般 每次都要过很长时间 才能释放信用卡预授权 很慢的

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
亲爱的Daniel927 非常感谢你宝贵的意见。 酒店会於客人离店的当天通知银行释放信用卡预授权,银行一般需时七天左右。然而,由於所需时间完全视乎个别银行而定,如有疑问请联络相关银行。如遇到其他问题,欢迎你再次联络我们,我们会尽量提供协助。 期待你下次再为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

19 August 2016

You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Dear Upyrgunga Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. It’s our pleasure to hear that you had a nice stay with us and were satisfied with our services. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused due to system limitation. Thank you so much for your kind understanding that we truly value guest feedback as it makes us aware of the areas we need to improve. Hope to welcome you again next time when you visit Hong Kong. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

房間空氣好差, 但服务一流

By

16 August 2016

就是房間空氣好差,問前台有沒空氣清新機,他說已供其他人用. 之後, 有些技工來幫我們弄了冷氣機, 但都是不行. 每位員工, 都盡力了.服務是非常好, 可是酒店配套不足. 不能安睡~

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
亲爱的Titi1234 谢谢你抽空对我们作出点评,对於你在入住期间遇到的问题,我们深感抱歉。酒店高度重视客人的意见,我们会把你的意见转达相关部门主管跟进,在此请再次接受我们的道歉,希望将来有机会再次为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less