Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 701 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Easy to do shopping

By

26 August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is near to the shopping center - Time Plaza, it is easy for us to do shopping.
On the high floor, from the view of bird, the football playground is full showed. The blue sky, the green ground and up-down hill, it is beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

26 August 2016

club

前台的服务好,酒店的整体环境还不错,早餐还好吧,客房的服务员也很好,我们有宝宝,给了好多瓶水让我们可以泡奶,最主要的是地点太好了,周围购物非常方便

Read More
Read Less

Excellence in 359 degrees

By

24 August 2016

This property is very well maintained: clean room, friendly staff, and decent dining options. On top of that, this property is close enough to the greenery of the race course while Causeway Bay is within a stone throw. The bed is comfortable (and I think CP is almost on par with InterCon). The room size is large by Hong Kong standard.

How can it improve? Internet connection.

First, in-room wifi is unstable. Second, it does not provide mobile wifi router to guests as other properties. Both are detrimental to business travellers. For this one reason, I will probably choose other properties over this one for upcoming business travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear 8822wasabi Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. It’s our pleasure to know that your stay with us was generally an enjoyable one and service quality was up to your satisfaction. It is also wonderful to learn that you enjoyed the easy access of hotel and meals at Kudos. Please allow me to extend my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention and your feedback has been shared with our management and respective department for review. Meanwhile, we truly appreciate your feedback as it makes us aware of the areas that we did not perform well. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and we will try our best to make your stay more enjoyable. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

great hotel convenient to business

By

22 August 2016

club

great hotel convenient to business. great hotel convenient to business.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear mikes234 Thank you very much for your valuable review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our prime location. Hope you had a fruitful trip and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Crowne Plaza Causeway Bay HK

By

22 August 2016

First time in Crowne Causeway Bay, wanted to get away from Admiralty business hotels, to do some shopping on this trip. The front desk staff can't get any friendlier, so helpful in every way, upgraded my rooms, due to being ambassador membership. Late check out the usual. The hotel doesn't have much in terms of facilities, but the location made up for the lack of facilities, one of the best Chinese restaurant in HK, opposite the hotel, a very good simple HK noodle house. And the bar upstairs very unique setout. Overall very happy with my stay here, but seriously the staff to be applauded for their dedication for high hotel standard. Try it on your next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear BentleyGT60 Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. We are truly happy to hear that you loved our hotel and had a pleasant stay with us. Nothing pleases more than knowing you made good use of our easy access to explore the neighborhood and city. Glad that you are satisfied with our services too – your compliments will be our motivation to continue providing outstanding services. We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to your next visit hopefully in the not too distant future. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

位置很棒,服务一流

By

22 August 2016

club

酒店位置很棒,周围购物美食都很方便!服务也很好,房间打扫很及时!屋顶的泳池不错,视野很开阔!房间里面有转换头、手机等,想的很周到!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
亲爱的kevin-yc 感谢你的好评。 很开心酒店的位置满足了你的美食购物之旅,同时也很开心你喜欢酒店的顶层露天泳池,很多客人也喜欢我们的池畔酒吧。很高兴房间的配备合乎你所需,期待你再来入住! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

地点卓越 服务还可以

By

20 August 2016

整体不错 房间大小算是大的 大堂太小了 礼宾很热情 前台一般般 每次都要过很长时间 才能释放信用卡预授权 很慢的

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
亲爱的Daniel927 非常感谢你宝贵的意见。 酒店会於客人离店的当天通知银行释放信用卡预授权,银行一般需时七天左右。然而,由於所需时间完全视乎个别银行而定,如有疑问请联络相关银行。如遇到其他问题,欢迎你再次联络我们,我们会尽量提供协助。 期待你下次再为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

19 August 2016

You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.
You are making this review too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 August 2016
Dear Upyrgunga Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. It’s our pleasure to hear that you had a nice stay with us and were satisfied with our services. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused due to system limitation. Thank you so much for your kind understanding that we truly value guest feedback as it makes us aware of the areas we need to improve. Hope to welcome you again next time when you visit Hong Kong. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

房間空氣好差, 但服务一流

By

16 August 2016

就是房間空氣好差,問前台有沒空氣清新機,他說已供其他人用. 之後, 有些技工來幫我們弄了冷氣機, 但都是不行. 每位員工, 都盡力了.服務是非常好, 可是酒店配套不足. 不能安睡~

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
亲爱的Titi1234 谢谢你抽空对我们作出点评,对於你在入住期间遇到的问题,我们深感抱歉。酒店高度重视客人的意见,我们会把你的意见转达相关部门主管跟进,在此请再次接受我们的道歉,希望将来有机会再次为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

床很舒適,洗手間的設計佳

By

10 August 2016

club

該飯店提供的床墊軟硬適中,甚至枕頭也有多種選擇,睡起來很舒服,能提供很好的睡眠品質;
浴室有大浴缸,放水也很快;蓮蓬頭的水量很大,溫度也很好調整,排水也很好!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
親愛的Mandy6837 非常感謝你對我們的支持和讚賞,很高興你滿意今次的入住體驗,亦欣賞我們的客房配套和貼心服務。下次如果你再次光臨,可以在白天到訪位於頂層游泳池暢泳,或是在晚上到池畔酒吧淺嘗一杯,都是我們的客人喜愛的事! 希望你在香港有一趟美滿愉快的旅程,歡迎你下次訪港時再度光臨! 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

服务一般

By

06 August 2016

club

门童看起来很不开心。前台服务人员速度不是很快,还可以接受。我在预约的时候通过呼叫中心,特别关照要发邮件给我确认。可以一直没有收到邮件。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
亲爱的dingy3 非常感谢你抽空向我们提出意见,对於服务员的态度造成了你的不愉快,我们深感抱歉。在你预约当天,有可能是由於沟通出了问题,所以同事并没有向你发送确认邮件,在此为了当天的服务不周致歉,请你见谅。我们会把你的意见转达相关部门主管,并提醒员工更细心关注客人的需要。 再次为你的不快致歉,希望将来有机会再次为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crown Plaza Causeway

By

06 August 2016

Always a great place to stay. Central for many activities and close to most key areas I want to see in Hong Kong. Service very good. Very much like the staff approach and attitude is always caring. More so than other hotels.
Ambiance is nice. Roof top bars really nice. Thoroughly enjoy my stay there each time I come. Always recommend to my business partners.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Cutecow Thank you very much for your compliments and support towards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay. It is truly a pleasure to hear that our loyal guest like you made good use of our easy access to explore the neighborhood and city. Glad that you are satisfied with our services and drinks at poolside bar Club @28 too – your compliments will be our motivation to continue providing outstanding services. Thank you for choosing us on your return stay, and we look forward to bring you another unforgettable journey in Hong Kong! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less