Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 797 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

20 January 2017

Staff is very accommodating and the room was very clean and quiet. Great lounge area on the top floor along with the gym having great views of the city

Read More
Read Less

很不錯的飯店

By

19 January 2017

club

整體來說,交通便利,房間舒適清潔,早餐好吃,唯一美中不足是房間空氣太乾燥,晚上睡覺時候常覺得口渴,太乾燥,除此之外,都很好.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
親愛的Huichun 多謝你選擇入住我們飯店,很高興得知房間的整潔度能讓客人感到安心,同時亦很開心飯店的位置能讓你出行便利。我們十分重視每一位客人的入住體驗,會應客人的要求提供加濕器,如果你下次入住時有需要,請跟我們服務中心聯絡,我們可以為你安排。 希望你在香港有一趟美滿愉快的旅程,期待再次為你服務。 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

性價比不優,無法check in , 房間整理落東落西

By

19 January 2017

入住時無法給出明確check in 時間
房間清潔會落東落西如水沒給或手巾沒放
其它如位置尚可,離地鐵站近,附近餐廳或購物方便

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
親愛的Dosa168 感謝你抽空對我們作出點評,在你入住當天,可能由於客滿,以致未能準時為你預備好房間,在此亦為前台同事沒有跟你解釋清楚致歉,請你見諒。此外,我們飯店一向重視房間的清潔衛生,打掃時亦會嚴格按照皇冠假日的標準每天更換毛巾和補給瓶裝水。 日後如果有機會再次接待你,懇請你在入住期間把問題告知我們,讓我們可以即時跟進。希望下次有機會讓你看到我們的進步,期待將來再次為你服務。 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortness

By

18 January 2017

club

The location of this hotel in Causeway Bay can't be beaten. It's right between Times Sq and the jockey club. The best shops and eateries are just a short stroll away, including Wan Chai. The view from the top floor gym is uplifting in the morning. The open terrace bar is great for entertaining guests. This is my default place to stay at when I'm in HKG. Can never go wrong in choosing this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear collin996 Thank you very much for your compliments and support towards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay! We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient, our hotel is located in the centre of Causeway Bay with many shopping malls in nearby area, and we are very close to the MTR station as well. Thank you for visiting our poolside bar Club @28. Hope you’ll give our restaurant Kudos a try next time! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

一如既往喜欢IHG

By

18 January 2017

是洲际系列的忠实会员很多年了,从未让我失望过,很喜欢香港这家店的地段以及服务,性价比还是很高的,购物出行以及会务都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
亲爱的bghsl521 非常感谢你对我们的支持和赞赏,很高兴你再次选择我们酒店,同时亦欣赏同事用心的服务!我们会继续努力维持服务质素,希望能让每一位入住的客人都有宾至如归的感受! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

很不错的体验

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

除了浴缸水塞塞不紧以外,其他都好。
礼宾和前台服务非常贴心,而且酒廊环境非常不错,提供的赠送饮品很不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
亲爱的mailtocd 感谢你抽空向我们提出意见,很开心你欣赏同事用心的服务,同时亦享受到池畔酒吧Club @28休憩。 很抱歉浴缸水塞造成了你的不便,我们会把你的意见转达相关部门主管跟進。如果你下次入住时遇到任何问题,可即时联络服务中心,我们定会尽力为你解决。希望下次有机会再为你服务。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

High quality, new hotel, in the best location in CB

By

13 January 2017

club

Stayed at the CP in CB on multiple occasions by myself or with my family. The hotel keeps a stable high quality hospitality level on all areas that gives excellent value for money.
Definitely recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear ZivL Thank you very much for leaving your valuable comment and recommending us. Glad to learn that you found us worth the money and had a pleasant stay with us. Nothing would please us more than receiving compliments from our guests and this is what keeps us take pride in our work! We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

13 January 2017

第一次去香港,元旦期间价格越贵,顶楼的行政酒廊不错 可以体验 其余都很好 位置方便,床铺舒适 打扫干净

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
亲爱的jianYx 多谢你选择入住我们酒店,很开心得知你有一次舒适的住宿体验,同时亦满意房间的整洁度和酒店环境。很高兴你享受到池畔酒吧Club @28休憩,我们酒店1楼Kudos餐厅同样提供多元化的美食,酒店住客更有多项优惠,欢迎你下次入住时尝尝! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Pas d acceuil , pas de service de conciergerie , hall d entree tres bruyan

By

11 January 2017

club

ensemble tres moyen , accueil nul , priorite aux locaux
pas de service de reservations par la conciergerie

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Anonymous Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,室内安静舒适

By

11 January 2017

接待人员服务热情,高效。室内环境安静,床垫舒适,酒店所处位置交通便利。下次来香港还会选择入住该酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
亲爱的Andy120 非常感谢你对我们的支持和赞赏,很开心得知你有一次舒适的住宿体验,也很高兴酒店优越的地理位置为你的旅程带来方便。我们会继续用心服务,希望能让每一位入住的客人都有宾至如归的感受,欢迎你下次访港时再度光临! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

11 January 2017

酒店虽然价格小贵,但胜在地理位置好,服务不错,对会员待遇也不错。酒店欢乐时光在顶楼,环境很棒,吃的也可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
亲爱的heejunxt 非常感谢你对酒店服务的赞赏,很高兴你欣赏同事用心的服务,也很开心酒店的位置能让你出行便利。谢谢你到访池畔酒吧Club @28,我们酒店1楼Kudos餐厅同样提供多元化的美食,酒店住客更有多项优惠,欢迎你下次入住时尝尝! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Уютно!

By

09 January 2017

Останавливался в отеле неоднократно. На этот раз всей семьёй. Бронировали conected комнаты. Все отлично. Персонал вежливый и любые просьбы сразу делали. Завтрак хороший, в отеле тихо, район города отличный. Отметили в отеле Новый год!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear DiverMos Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less