Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1297 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    862
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

超出预期

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

不论在服务、房间、用餐及会员权益上,均有非常好的,且完全超出预期的体验!感谢Emily及其团队!谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

23 May 2017

club

很好,員工服務態度良好,能清楚解答疑問,亦能盡量滿足需要,環境優美清淨,房間乾淨企理,床鋪舒適,配套設施充足,

Read More
Read Less

睡眠一般

By

22 May 2017

club

贵酒店的枕头都太软,被子太热,空调不够凉,我连续两天晚上热得半夜醒来,不知道会否有其他客人有相同体验。

Read More
Read Less

Wifi

By

22 May 2017

club

Poor wifi connection, but others experiences is superb

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained Room

By

22 May 2017

I like the room and the ambience of the hotel. It's well connected by MRT line. However, it's far from the airport. It's also convenient for the guests to do shopping as it's connected to a shopping mall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 May 2017

club

Overall stay was nice. I had good sleep and bar at the TOP was very good

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel at Kowloon East

By

18 May 2017

club

I was a excellent stay in the hotel. It provided great Chinese cuisine at the Chinese restaurant. During the day, the staff gave us a earnest care, so we will come again in future.

Read More
Read Less

餐廳服務一流

By

16 May 2017

club

感謝餐廳的黃經理(Cherry Wong),由於得到她的幫助,本人才可以再次在入住的同一晚到餐廳享用自助晚餐。而 Cherry亦十分helpful,使我可以坐在我喜歡的位置,舒適地享用晚餐。本人亦十分感謝她的提醒,使我可以享有優惠價格去吃一頓豐富美味的晚餐!黃經理的待客誠懇有禮,真的令我對酒店加了不少分。期望下次再入住貴酒店及到餐廳享用早、晚自助餐。

Read More
Read Less

比預期好

By

12 May 2017

club

很近MTR出入方便,很近POPCORN MALL購物娛樂方便,Check-in Check-out有效率,房間好,最值得一提的是前台員工十分親切有善!價錢亦算公道!

Read More
Read Less

great service and spacious room

By

12 May 2017

club

really nice to have early check-in since I arrived at hotel at 7am. The staff was helpful and friendly. Clean spacious room well equipped. Quiet, never disturbed by any noise outside the room. The housekeeping staff did a great job, the room was well cleaned and well stocked daily, so nice to be greeted by friendly and cheerful staff as I leave the room in the morning. Check in and check out service was super quick and efficient. The location is very convenient, right next to a huge mall and the MTR. The only thing that could be improved is the pillows, the hotel offers pillow service but I still didn't find the pillows that comfortable even after switching to different ones.

Read More
Read Less

位置稍偏,但是很安静,房间很喜欢

By

11 May 2017

club

位置稍偏,但是很安静,房间很大很喜欢,设施也比较完备,前台服务态度还需热情一些,服务态度有待提高,而且没有会员欢迎礼,除了可以免费上网,没有体会到会员的待遇。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

09 May 2017

club

The staff are very nice and solve my problem very quickly. Being a member, I was also given a free welcome drink at the bar, which was a surprise. Very comfortable and spacious room. Will consider visit again.

Read More
Read Less