Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1084 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1084reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

性价比最高

By

29 September 2016

虽然距离香港市中心有点距离,但机场到酒店完全可以搭乘巴士在将军澳地铁站下,穿过MALL就到达酒店大堂。这次入住,前台与往常不同,并无热情。但酒店的位置与价格,觉得性价比已经很高!入住时有些细节并无到位,希望下次还有机会入住这间酒店,会有好的提升(前台)!

Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards Problem

By

28 September 2016

Me, my wife and two sons just completed a 15 night stay at the Hong Kong Kowloon East Crown Plaza hotel where I booked and paid for two rooms. Two rooms were necessary as the hotel only allows a maximum of 3 people per room. At the completion of the stay I was informed I would not receive my IHG Reward points for the second room I booked because IHG Rewards only allows you to receive points for one room per customer. For USA/Canada properties this is not the case. I booked both rooms on their website and received no notification of their policy. When I called IHG Rewards to inquire/complain, they said I should have read the terms and conditions, (needless to say, their terms and conditions are very long). If you pay for two rooms it seems only fair you should receive points for two rooms. I will no longer stay at an IHG rewards property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards Problem

By

28 September 2016

Me, my wife and two sons just completed a 15 night stay at the Hong Kong Kowloon East Crown Plaza hotel where I booked and paid for two rooms. Two rooms were necessary as the hotel only allows a maximum of 3 people per room. At the completion of the stay I was informed I would not receive my IHG Reward points for the second room I booked because IHG Rewards only allows you to receive points for one room per customer. For USA/Canada properties this is not the case. I booked both rooms on their website and received no notification of their policy. When I called IHG Rewards to inquire/complain, they said I should have read the terms and conditions, (needless to say, their terms and conditions are very long). If you pay for two rooms it seems only fair you should receive points for two rooms. I will no longer stay at an IHG rewards property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena opcion

By

28 September 2016

club

excelente hotel ,con muy buenas instalaciones ,excelente desayuno,y habitaciones muy comodas.Alejado del centro pero perfectamente comunicado

Read More
Read Less

ABC

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

It is a nice hotel but the location is a little far from the city, it will take half an hour to go to Central or Tsim Sha Tsui.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, spacious, clean, convenient

By

25 September 2016

platinumelite

Great room, spacious compared to rooms in the city center, clean, convenient - 2 mins walk to the MTR through the mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear woody6969 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear keibun Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your valuable comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, slept well

By

24 September 2016

club

Five is the number of the pillow which I could select in the guest room.

For me this was very fresh experience, I finally got good sleep.

The hotel is very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear keibun Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your valuable comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel excelente

By

21 September 2016

Tanto la ubicación, como las instalaciones y servicio del personal del Crowne fue excelente, lo recomiendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Andrea06 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Dear Andrea06 Muchas gracias por elegir el Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon Oriental para su reciente estancia y compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Estamos encantados de saber que usted y su compañero hayan disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros Especial el servicio que proporcionamos. Su comentario se esfuerzan constructiva nos permite ofrecer un servicio perfecto, esperamos tener otra oportunidad para servirle en nuestro hotel y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo pronto. Atentamente Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

性價比高

By

21 September 2016

很好, 較市中心酒店安靜, 交通也方便, 附近生活機能相當好, 房間舒適, 服務不錯, 性價比非常高,值得入住

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
尊敬的賓客: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店亦榮幸得到您的好評。 我們很高興得知您享受到愉快的住宿體驗,這也是我們員工最大的驕傲。有關員工服務質素,為您造成不便我們感到非常抱歉,我們已向有關部門反映及檢討。以改善服務質素並提高服務水準。希望您下次來港時能夠有機會再為您服務! 敬祝 香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at Kowloon, Hongkong

By

18 September 2016

club

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the amazing staff and management to make our stay memorable at Crown Plaza.

We thank again IHG for room upgrade.

Staff was very helpful and quick during check-in/Check-out and very courtious at restaurant and roof restaurant CIELO.

A super like and 5/5.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear aajaay Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us especial the service we provided. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

干净,整洁,设施新

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店干净,整洁,设施完善,比较新,保持着国际水准。前台,服务热线的服务很好,但是餐厅服务还是有待进一步改善。早餐和晚餐厅时常会没有receptionist.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的ChezTracy: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。有关员工服务质素,为您造成不便我们感到非常抱歉,我们已向有关部门反映及检讨。以改善服务质素并提高服务水平。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Out in the Boonies, but nice

By

17 September 2016

I am pretty much a dedicated Crowne Plaza customer, we usually stay at the Crowne Plaza on Hong Kong Island, however it was pretty pricey, the Kowloon East property offered a more economical option, plus sitting on top of the metro station makes it convenient, during peak hours, the location adds almost 2 hours a day to the the day. I would stay there again, you just have adjust the schedule. The Hong Metro system is the best in the world, for seniors the Octopus card is a fantastic deal. I actually prefer the East Kowloon property over the Hong Kong Island property as a facility, however you can't beat the view of Happy Valley racecourse.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear henderji Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East  
Read More
Read Less