Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1055 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

good service

By

22 August 2016

club

service in high quality and kindly helped. even helped me to ward some food i bought from outside, well done

Read More
Read Less

nice room and service

By

22 August 2016

platinumelite

It's a nice hotel with nice service. All the employees are friendly and willingness to help. Room condition is also great.

Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

21 August 2016

很好的入住体验。来香港的首选 房间大装修新 服务很好 也推荐给朋友了 只是晚上的酒吧没时间去体验了有点遗憾

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragend

By

20 August 2016

club

Alles in Allem ein sehr gutes Hotel mit allen Annehmlichkeiten die man sich wünscht. Einziges Manko: Man fühlte sich, von der Temperatur, wie im Eisschrank, wenn man das Hotel betrat. Glücklicherweise kann die Klimaanlage in den Zimmern selbst reguliert werden.

Read More
Read Less

髪をとくブラシがあったほうがありがたい。

By

15 August 2016

club

部屋もきれいで、設備も整っており不満はない。特に地下鉄の駅から近いのは最もよい点。ただ、地下鉄からの移動だと一回外のでて、その後ホテルの入り口に入ることになるので、ちょっともったいない。もし駅から直結していると最高だと思います。

テレビですが、日本語の放送局がNHK Internationalしかないが、複数提供されると日本人にはうれしいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear hesscoll Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station, MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Regarding the TV channel selection, we will take your feedback into account and further review the feasibility. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a prefect service, and we will continuously review and aim to create the best stay experience for our guests. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East   Dear hesscoll クラウンプラザ香港九龍東を選択するためのありがとうございました。 当ホテルは、MTR将軍澳駅の上に位置し、MTRは、市内各地を旅行のための私達の優先順位付けの推薦であろうが、それはノースポイントへわずか15分、コーズウェイベイへ25分、尖沙咀に35分かかります。あなたの次の滞在のため、近くの観光スポットや交通機関の方向性に関する詳細については、当社のゲストサービスチームに連絡することを躊躇しないでください。 TVチャンネルの選択については、我々は考慮にあなたのフィードバックを取るとさらなる可能性を検討します。あなたの建設的なコメントは、知事のサービスを提供することを努力する、と我々は継続的に見直し、お客様のための最高の滞在の経験を作成することを目指します。 Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay with friendly staffs

By

15 August 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel for a month, and it was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. Of course there were some issues experienced for such a long stay, but all of staffs were very responsive, kind and helpful. We were welcomed and well served with good smiles every breakfast, and room were serviced very clean with always enough supplies. And club lounges! We could finish the day with very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. All staffs at club lounges were very friendly, especially we thank guest relations officers there. They made our stay especially unforgettable. We will definitely come back again to see them!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear teraday61 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay, especially the services provided by our Guest Services team. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive to provide a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,出行方便

By

10 August 2016

club

这是第二次入住,觉得这里虽然离香港的繁华地带有点远,但是该酒店大堂直接连接将军澳地铁站,所以出行还是方便,而且酒店位于将军澳广场,所以吃喝玩也都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
尊敬的btbabymother: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店,亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,充电方便。

By

07 August 2016

购物方便,出行方便。坐地铁一出门就能见到了。露天泳池非常舒服也非常大,有25米长,还可以享受日光浴。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
尊敬的pringee: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Did not meet our expectations

By

04 August 2016

Too busy with large event guests running through the hotel, places where to busy a bit like a saturday market.
Gym was the worst I could ever expected, hdden downstairs, too few trademills, depressing space.
Breakfast room and selection did not meet our expectations. Sunday breakfast is a waste of money and time.
Cleanness of guest bathroom was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and please accept our sincere apologies on unexpected experience you encountered. With reference to your reservation, there were a scaled conference hosting at our hotel while you stayed with us, we have arranged additional staffs to control the crowd in lobby and ease the waiting time for our guests, sorry for any inconvenience caused to you. Regarding the location and equipment in our fitness center, we have reflected your comment to to concern department and management for review and further improvement. Please do not hesitate to contact our Health Club team or Guest Services team for direction and facilities introduction. For the food selection of breakfast, we have reflected your comment to concern department and management for review and further improvement. It would be greatly appreciated if you would provide further comment about Sunday breakfast at gsm@cptko.com. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

整体可以

By

02 August 2016

床铺较软,环境不错,服务人员态度不错,基本做到有问必答,整体还是可以的,不过价格比较贵,适合有品质追求的小伙伴入住,有一些像游泳池会客厅这些设备,不过对于我这种旱鸭子来说更希望有一些其他的娱乐或者项目什么的,入住时有wifi,不过香港那家需要收费,还好我是会员可以免费上网,赞叹自己的机制哈哈哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
尊敬的D伯爵的Lawliet: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦非常荣幸得到阁下的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;酒店房价会因应供求而上涨或下降,再次入住时可先向订房部查询房价。请与我们的宾客服务团队联络如阁下需要更多交通及景点信息。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
尊敬的D伯爵的Lawliet: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东智选假日酒店亦非常荣幸得到阁下的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;酒店房价会因应供求而上涨或下降,再次入住时可先向订房部查询房价。请与我们的宾客服务团队联络如阁下需要更多交通及景点信息。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东智选假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza HK Kowloon East

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

warm staff, excellent room and good place to stay for shopping to nearby shopping malls.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Burauen1 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed the stay with us, especially the service we provided. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

27 July 2016

It is a good place for staying. Even it is not close to the shopping area or airport, still good. Breakfast is nice, a lot of choices. The drinking area at 47F is so nice. We had a good time to drink and talk there.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Jermin Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less