Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1128 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    760
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

关于个人洗护用品

By

02 December 2016

platinumelite

这次入住发现没有刮胡刀,退房后问前台才知道现在如果不是主动提出需要是不提供的,这点感觉不太方便,以前在其他皇冠住的时候都有提供

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

29 November 2016

very bad experience with this hotel from everything.

I am a spire elite IHG member, there was no welcome from the stuff to me regarding my membership like other IHG hotels.
was no upgrade was no access to lounge I was look like for them as I am not member with IHG.

the food menu to order to room very limited, and the breakfast same for all 7 days not change and almost of them from china kitchen, be must various from different kitchens not from china only.

really was not good experience with this hotel, I will not recommend anyone to visit this Hong Kong Kowloon East hotel never.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Dear arezeq Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. Please accept our apology on the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. IHG Spire elite members enjoy complimentary room upgrade to next room category with benefits of upgraded room category from original reserved room type, with reference to your reservation, superior room was your reserved room type that deluxe room should be assured to upgrade as per Spire members title, in order to create the best stay experience for our guests, we arranged complimentary room upgrade to our club floor with early check-in at noon for you while our check-in time from 3pm onwards, and we were delighted to offer daily breakfast as per membership recognition. If you wish to secure room upgrade to our club room with club floor benefits, you may consider to reserve our corner cityview room for your next stay to ensure upgrading to next room category of club room with enjoyment of club floor benefits. Regarding the food selection of breakfast and in-room dining, we appreciate your time to highlight your experience and comments, we already reflected your comment to concern department and management for review and further improvement We hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

地段还行,服务意识还需提高

By

25 November 2016

club

公司合同酒店每次来港都会入住,总体尚可,服务意思和质量还需提高,如部分员工缺乏主动性,少有的微笑,按部就班的态度。虽然只是皇冠级别,可能我住了不少其他酒店集团的酒店,还是多少有点比较。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
尊敬的luluhelulu: 感谢您再次入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店。为您带来不舒适的住宿体验我们感到非常抱歉。 有关员工服务质素及知识,请视此次为个别事件,就有关事件,我们已向各部门反映及跟进,对前线员工作出培训及指导,以改善服务质素并提高服务水平。 您的宝贵意见已向管理层反映以检讨改善空间。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

24 November 2016

会推荐给朋友,如果有机会,下次还是会选择留在这里,服务人员很客气和友好,房间很干净,床铺的柔软度适中,经过一夜的睡眠可以完全放松,浴室也很干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
尊敬的CHEN899: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;如于入住期间需要任何的协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络,我们乐意为您服务! 期待您再次下榻! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Safe difficult to locate

By

23 November 2016

club

Safe is not found in the room but was told it is inside the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Dear Avas73 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. Please accept our apology on the inconvenience caused to you during your stay, all guestrooms are equipped with in-room safe, please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for our room amenities and information for your next stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 November 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. I stayed here for 2 nights in the beginning of November, and it was humid. The first night they ran out of dehumidifiers, so I couldn't sleep very well, and the second night, they reserved one for me, but when I got to my room it wasn't turned on, and I wondered why the hotel staff didn't just turn it on for me. The shower sort of leaked water on the floor so water got all over the rest of our bathroom floor. Clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear bleung26 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East and please accept our apology on the unexpected experience you have encountered. Regarding the service of frontline staffs, please consider this as an isolated incident, it does not reflect the high standard of quality service we are known for. We have already reminded them the importance of guest experience and checked the bathroom thoroughly, and reflected your comment to concern department and management for review and further improvement in order to create the best stay experience to our guest. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

安心的旅行

By

22 November 2016

platinumelite

还是保持一如既往的服务水准和硬件设施。服务生都是面带微笑,很亲切,每次有回家的感觉。希望早餐能每日有些变化,不用试全部,但每天可推出几个不同的菜式,这可以让待三天或以上的商务客人更好的早餐体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
尊敬的ChezTracy: 感谢您再次入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 有关早餐种类安排,我们将会向餐厅和有关部门反映及作出检讨,我们的宾客服务团队致力提高服务质素及水平,为您的住宿体验留下美好回忆。希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillow and excellent bathroom

By

21 November 2016

club

The hotel is right beside a metro station. The room is super big. They also provide coke and beer for free.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Dear freshwind90 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especially for the first round complimentary minibar drinks. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

很方便

By

21 November 2016

如果在港岛办事旅游推荐该酒店。确实很不错。交通便利!露天泳池也不错哦!早餐也还可以。鲜榨果汁都是有的

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
尊敬的Fkits: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;如于入住期间需要任何的协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络,我们乐意为您服务! 期待您再次下榻! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service and Great Location

By

12 November 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Hong Kong Kowloon East location. Large Rooms, good ambiance, rooftop lounge/bar, great location next to MTR transportation, adjacent to a Large mall.
This stay allowed me to travel on the MTR and learn the easy transfer system to get to the Global Sources and the Wan Chai Convention centers. The quality of the Staff can make or break your travel experience and this hotel had outstanding staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Dear sam49er Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

10 November 2016

I stayed in superior room for one night. The room is spacious and modern. The hotel is located conveniently nearby a big shopping mall and MTR station. I would recommend it for business travelers. However, some parts of the room (e.g. bathroom) have been aged and require immediate renovation. I also feel disappointed for the unreasonable charges for Wifi service and the local call.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 November 2016
Dear guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. Regarding the guest room facility, please accept our sincere apology on the unexpected experience you have encountered, hotel implement regular check on all hotel facilities periodically for maintenance and improvement, guest rooms are cleaned and reviewed daily to ensure providing the best stay experience to our guests, we have checked your room thoroughly for room of improvement, also, your comment has been reflected to concern department and management for further investigation. For internet access, we genuinely invite you to join our loyalty program, IHG® Rewards Club to enjoy free internet access at all worldwide IHG hotels and an array of additional benefits as well as a welcome drink at our Cielo exclusively, please visit http://www.ihg.com/hotels/us/en/rewardsclub/home for more information and application. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务一流

By

09 November 2016

入住了五天,整体感觉很不错,房间整洁,早餐种类丰富,服务人员态度不错
没有wifi租赁的项目,因为是去旅游,当时没在机场办理租赁wifi,想着酒店应该会有,结果没有这样的服务
整体来讲,性价比也是很高的了,香港寸土寸金,30平的房间虽然不大,但是相比较而言,价格也是非常合适,也是挨着地铁站和商场,购物餐饮出行也是非常方便了

Posted byHotelStaff
11 November 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;酒店提供酒店内的无线及有线网络,并没有相关酒店外的网络租赁,如于入住期间需要任何的协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络,我们乐意为您服务! 期待您再次下榻! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less