Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1062 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

割安で快適なホテル

By

28 August 2016

platinumelite

ホテル自体は、スタッフのサービスは良く、部屋の設備は新しく、香港中心部の同等ホテルと比べると、割安で宿泊することができました。客層は、中国人が大半を占めており、フィットネスジムやプールは、結構混雑していました。立地は、最寄駅とショッピングモールに隣接しており、駅から徒歩2分という便利な場所にありますが、唯一のマイナス点は、香港中心部から遠いということです。尖沙咀や中環からは地下鉄で30分ちょっと(往復1時間)かかるため、観光や買い物の間にちょっと休憩しに戻るといったことはできません。ですので、このホテルは、香港初心者ではなく、リピーターにおすすめです。空港までは、A29Pのバス(1時間に1本)で75分、乗り継ぎなく行けることできます。

Read More
Read Less

Unlucky Stay

By

28 August 2016

platinumelite

My stays with IHG hotels have usually been quite satisfactory.

But unluckily not in this hotel.
The hotel was really busy when I arrived in the afternoon of Aug 24,2016.
And so the hotel room cleaning seemed to be done quite hastely, with a lot of human hairs scattered in the bathroom.

I requested to change a room for us
and waited in the room for a new key.
Seemed forgot to send a new key for a new room
or may be too busy, the bell boy with a key did not
show up for more than an hour.

Waiting in the room for an hour despite 3 chasing calls
was a nightmare....after taking a very early 07:30 morning flight from Singapore.

I am sure the hotel as one of IHG hotels can do better than this.
Hope they can improve their working quality....

Read More
Read Less

居住环境和服务都是一流的,房间宽敞,窗外景色不错。

By

27 August 2016

club

整体居住环境和服务都是一流的,房间宽敞,窗外景色不错。但房间内在空调温度调高以后,屋内装修的甲醛气味比较明显 ,由于窗户是封闭的,无法通风,造成入住体验还有遗憾。所以建议做好甲醛及其他异味的清理工作。

Read More
Read Less

Disappoint in Swimming Pool

By

26 August 2016

This was my third time visiting your hotel, because of my little girl so enjoyed swimming in hotel pool. But I'm very upset in my second visit due to baby cot arrangement, however, in this visit I don't believe your staff in swimming pool allowed guests using the pool only wearing casual wear and that was so disgusting. So, your hotel may not be considered for my future visit.

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

24 August 2016

地铁站出来走一会就到,楼下是很大的shoppingmall吃饭购物都很方便,服务人员态度不错,客房整洁舒适,性价比OK。下次还会考虑入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的echo224: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very convenient for its place. And the service is also very good. Only regret was the wireless Internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Regarding the wireless internet, please accept our sincere apology on any inconvenience caused to your during your stay, it would be greatly appreciated if you would provide further details about the wireless internet directly at gsm@cptko.com. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

房間寬廣舒適

By

23 August 2016

club

寬廣的房間與浴廁,乾淨、機能齊全,以這樣的價格入住十分超值,下次來香港必定首先考慮這裡,而且要多住幾個晚上。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的MRLL: 感謝您選擇入住香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店亦榮幸得到您的好評。 酒店位於港鐵將軍澳站上蓋,交通非常便利,連接4個購物商場,包括周大福丶莎莎丶電影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市區購物,乘搭港鐵只需20分鐘可到達銅鑼灣,前往尖沙咀只需30分鐘。 希望您下次來港時能夠有機會再為您服務! 敬祝 香港九龍東皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

22 August 2016

club

service in high quality and kindly helped. even helped me to ward some food i bought from outside, well done

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Nero441 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

nice room and service

By

22 August 2016

platinumelite

It's a nice hotel with nice service. All the employees are friendly and willingness to help. Room condition is also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

21 August 2016

很好的入住体验。来香港的首选 房间大装修新 服务很好 也推荐给朋友了 只是晚上的酒吧没时间去体验了有点遗憾

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的Elissahy: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragend

By

20 August 2016

club

Alles in Allem ein sehr gutes Hotel mit allen Annehmlichkeiten die man sich wünscht. Einziges Manko: Man fühlte sich, von der Temperatur, wie im Eisschrank, wenn man das Hotel betrat. Glücklicherweise kann die Klimaanlage in den Zimmern selbst reguliert werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us, please accept our sincere apology on the cold temperature in our hotel, we have reflected your comment to concerned department and we will review with our management, should you need any assistance during your stay, please feel free to contact our Guest Services team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für das Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt entschieden haben und Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns teilen. Wir freuen uns, zu wissen, dass Sie und Ihre Begleiter Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte unsere aufrichtige Entschuldigung auf der kalten Temperatur in unserem Hotel akzeptieren, haben wir Ihren Kommentar zu betroffenen Abteilung reflektiert, und wir werden mit unserem Management zu überprüfen, sollten Sie Hilfe benötigen während des Aufenthaltes, können Sie sich an Service-Team kontaktieren. Wir hoffen, dass das Vergnügen zu haben, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu können. Freundliche Grüße Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

髪をとくブラシがあったほうがありがたい。

By

15 August 2016

club

部屋もきれいで、設備も整っており不満はない。特に地下鉄の駅から近いのは最もよい点。ただ、地下鉄からの移動だと一回外のでて、その後ホテルの入り口に入ることになるので、ちょっともったいない。もし駅から直結していると最高だと思います。

テレビですが、日本語の放送局がNHK Internationalしかないが、複数提供されると日本人にはうれしいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear hesscoll Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station, MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. Regarding the TV channel selection, we will take your feedback into account and further review the feasibility. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a prefect service, and we will continuously review and aim to create the best stay experience for our guests. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East   Dear hesscoll クラウンプラザ香港九龍東を選択するためのありがとうございました。 当ホテルは、MTR将軍澳駅の上に位置し、MTRは、市内各地を旅行のための私達の優先順位付けの推薦であろうが、それはノースポイントへわずか15分、コーズウェイベイへ25分、尖沙咀に35分かかります。あなたの次の滞在のため、近くの観光スポットや交通機関の方向性に関する詳細については、当社のゲストサービスチームに連絡することを躊躇しないでください。 TVチャンネルの選択については、我々は考慮にあなたのフィードバックを取るとさらなる可能性を検討します。あなたの建設的なコメントは、知事のサービスを提供することを努力する、と我々は継続的に見直し、お客様のための最高の滞在の経験を作成することを目指します。 Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less