Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1378 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    918
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    20

員工讚!

By

22 August 2017

club

房間整潔, 員工很有禮貌,游泳池很美, 不論酒店地點偏遠但交通很方便, 周邊很多商店, 房間價格對比服務十分滿意

Read More
Read Less

物有所值的两晚住宿体验

By

22 August 2017

酒店很新,感受要比想象的好。房间很安静,睡眠质量很好。床头有USB电源,写字台处有电源转换插头,都是很贴心的服务。另外写字台处似乎可以多加一盒纸巾。

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, Good Facility

By

21 August 2017

club

Out of a busy trip, most important is to have a quiet place to stay, and enjoy the exercise room after work to keep our mind refreshed, with good breakfast to start a fresh day!

At Crown Plaza Kowloon East, you will get that.

My experience at the hotel was good with good amentity within the room, and the room service provided me with my desparately needed iphone 6 charging cable, and the free onloan power adaptor.

My only issue is with the breakfast where I met up with the peak time that I have to wait for a couple of meeting while the waitress was searching a seat for me.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

21 August 2017

club

酒店食物質素ㄧ般, 應可改善。前枱服務員更應培訓至有禮貌之人, 因ㄧ入酒店最先接觸是前枱人員。
會員積分, 應不論在何處訂, 也能儲分。因最终是入住貴酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Like this place whenever I come back to HK

By

20 August 2017

platinumelite

Good location
Friendly staffs
Comfortable mattress
Spacious room

Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

18 August 2017

CP是一个很好的酒店,服务也不错,很多TVB的取景地!设备新,也很干净!!!下次一定再次入住!也同时推荐朋友们来入住,早歺也很美味!下面就是购物广场,很方便!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standard

By

17 August 2017

club

This questionnaire is taking too long.

Food in restaurants was average or below. I did enjoy the health club. Food served for the business meetings was fine; especially liked the coffee machine.

Read More
Read Less

Exhilarating view of the city, friendly atmosphere and comfortable pillows

By

17 August 2017

club

The exhilarating view of the city through the huge glass window resolved my work stress, and I felt I am being cared for every concerns. The fresh, and comfortable pillows are noticeable. There is a unique element of serenity.

Thank you, thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast buffet

By

15 August 2017

club

The room and breakfast were great. There were a couple of things though, which were sub-standard for a hotel of this quality: the speed of the wireless internet was very low. There is no excuse for that. I was changed 10HKD for printing 2 sheets of paper at the reception. I would not expect to have to pay for that. That was poor. The bed was comfy but rickety., Whenever my wife moved in the bed, the bed would shake and I would occasionally wake up. I took the taxi every morning. One morning, the waiting time turned out to be 40 minutes which is very poor. Other days it was fine. Not reliable.

Read More
Read Less

瑕不掩瑜,总体满意

By

15 August 2017

club

在香港来说,性价比算是非常高的,但是酒店的早餐和一次性用品确实不像这个档次的酒店的配置。另外楼道的霉味是让人大大影响心情的。总体还不错!

Read More
Read Less

環境很舒適, 服務態度很好

By

14 August 2017

環境很寧靜, 完全符合我需要的休閒休息. 前台服務員態度極好, 笑容滿面. 不過有個問題, 我是來休息, 當然不會早起床, 那會去食早餐? 我還是喜歡之前的送生果服務. 房間內應設基本餐具, 始終客人絕對有機會帶外食, 次次要CALL人送餐具太麻煩客人.

Read More
Read Less

Special Thanks

By

14 August 2017

I was supposed to do this earlier but due to my Mom passing away I could not write this earlier I would to specially thank Joe in the Club lounge who works tirelessly and always with a smile Also I appreciate the courtesy and comments shared by CINDY and ESTHER about where to go for shopping etc and the do n not to do in HK .. I will definitely stay there again in the near future Hope this is passed on the concerned staff Thanks

Read More
Read Less