Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1166 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    780
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

意外とアクセスのよいホテルです。

By

18 January 2017

club

市街地より少々離れていますが、アクセスはいい環境です。
空港からA29P系統のバスで一本、雨にも濡れず行けますよ。(約80分所要)
香港の団地ってこんな感じなんだなあと実感できます。笑
高級ホテルにリーズナブルな価格で宿泊したい方にお勧めです。

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

18 January 2017

club

Nice hotel. Rooms are decent size and comfortable. Best thing is the location. Right next to MTR station and couple of Shopping Malls in a quite corner of Kowloon. The sad part was the response from the Concierge to my email about pickup arrangement on the day of our arrival. The response was received after we have checked out and were back in our country.

Read More
Read Less

Great View, Perfect room , Great People

By

17 January 2017

the room is very well built and all the amenities and basic requirements which some other hotels doesn't meet has been provided by the hotel.
The concierge are very helpful, the staff are very quick ( front office ) .

Read More
Read Less

性价比很一般

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

性价比很一般,服务很一般,网络很烂。其他方面凑合,交通方便。eeeeeeeeeee啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的leiwq: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店。 酒店位於港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;有关服务及网络的意见,请进一步提供阁下的意见至gsm@cptko.com 以便我们反馈至有关部门检讨并研究,以改善服务质素并提高服务水平。如於入住期间需要任何的协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络,我们乐意为您服务! 期待您再次下榻为您带来更舒适的住宿体验! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful accomodation with class

By

12 January 2017

club

This is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed at. The room felt luxurious and classy and all the staff were so helpful and professional we felt like royalty the whole time we were there. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud and the level of cleanliness was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especially the service we provided. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

11 January 2017

An Excellent alternative to much higher priced properties found in and around the downtown and harbor area. The subway station conveniently located next to the hotel property offers low cost, easy to use transportation to all areas including the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Akke Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especially the service we provided. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at Shopping Center

By

11 January 2017

The hotel and room is 5 Star. The location seems a bit far from downtown but very easy to get around due to direct access to the MTR/subway/Metro station. The shopping center and cinema are part of the same complex and very comportable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear MartiMart Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. We hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

場所が悪い様で良いかも。

By

11 January 2017

ホテル隣のバスターミナルから、空港行きバスが出ています。
始発なので、発車時間は正確です。
バス停番号はA29Pで$42です。
オクトパスカードも使えます。
所要時間は約90分です。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear マサキッ Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong and share your experience with us. Regarding the transportation from airport to hotel, the airport bus A29P runs between Tseung Kwan O and airport which bus station located next to our hotel, alternatively you may consider to travel by Airport Express and MTR with approximately 60 minutes journey that serve from 6:04am, Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions or hiring our limousine service for your next stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards, Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East   親愛なるマサキッ 香港でのご滞在のためにCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon Eastをご利用いただき、ありがとうございました。 エアポートエクスプレス、MTR(午前6時04分から約60分)、近くのアトラクションや交通機関の案内、リムジンサービスのご利用については、ゲストサービスチームまでお気軽にご相談ください。 すぐにホテルに戻ってきてくれることを楽しみにしています。 宜しくお願いします、 クラウンプラザ香港カオルーンイースト
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

I am a repeat customer to the Crowne Plaza Kowloon East. I love the location and quality of the guest rooms. The staff have always been helpful, competent, and friendly. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear A. Kwan Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especially the service we provided. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Gem

By

10 January 2017

club

My stay with my family of four was very comfortable and pleasant.
The location of the hotel is very convenient with all the amenities nearby. This was our third time stay at this hotel,so I don't need to write anything else about this hotel. We love it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Stylish Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us especially the service we provided. Your constructive comment strive us to provide a perfect service, we hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

nice stay in HK

By

09 January 2017

club

Spacious room with friendly service, great location with mtr access. 20 minutes from city center

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear mr ahimsa Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions for your next stay. We hope to have another opportunity for us to serve you at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

09 January 2017

club

性价比高,环境干净整洁,比较安静.旁边连有购物商场,吃饭买东西比较便利。出行地铁和出租也很方便。服务整体挺好,就是房间空调有点冷,不能成功提高室温有点可惜。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的Susanchina: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;如于入住期间需要暖风机或额外被铺,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络,我们乐意为您服务! 期待您再次下榻为您带来更舒适的住宿体验! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less