Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 634 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Ruidos molestos y falta de limpieza

By

22 January 2017

Estuve 11 noches en este hotel. Tuve problemas 3 veces con la limpieza de la habitación y problemas todas las noches para dormir por ruidos en la ventilación.
Avise y no hicieron nada.

Además me deje algo de poco valor en el cuarto al hacer checkout y llame al rato para pedir lo guarden así lo retiraba. "El servicio de limpieza no encontró nada en su cuarto".
Totalmente decepcionado

Read More
Read Less

Краны в ванной

By

19 January 2017

club

Состояние кранов неудовлетворительно,залоговый депозит не вернули на кредитную карту

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear Platon 97, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

5 minute shuttle to save money

By

15 January 2017

A good option if you are staying near the airport. A 5 minute shuttle ride will save you quite a few Euros

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Aus69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama confortable y areas comunes agradables

By

11 January 2017

El personal fue muy agradable y cortés. Las instalaciones en general muy bien mantenidas y la habitación bien en términos generales. La limpieza de la misma deja un poco que desear sobre todo debajo de las camas.
La cama excelente y las almohadas muy buenas.

El servicio de restaurante del Hotel excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear R Cuervo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortável próximo ao aeroporto .

By

10 January 2017

club

O hotel possui excelente atendimento. Café da manhã de qualidade. Oferece frutas, água aromatizada, água mineral, barrinhas, gelo gratuitos como também o transporte até Schiphol com horário estabelecido.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Gis52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Good stay, easy reservations, great service, nice rooms,breakfast was hot and good. I appreciate the quick quick reservation and appreciate the hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Rabbit30, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

06 January 2017

We stayed as a family and really felt welcome from the time we entered the bus at the airport, the hotel staff, no exceptions, did everything to make our stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Bakker 51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

This was a really great place to stay. I've stayed in a number of Crown Plaza hotels and this was by far the best that I've stayed in. The staff was welcoming, the room was very nice, and the breakfast was fantastic. The only thing I would recommend would be extending the hours of the club lounge past 11PM. This is an awesome hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear JamieB3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words are a big compliment for us and we will share this with our staff. It makes us very proud to be called the best Crowne Plaza you have stayed in. We hope to get the chance to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

04 January 2017

club

Very friendly people, the swimming pool is not in service, the restaurant has inconvenient time of operation .

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear The Traveler 2958, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Emergency Stay

By

03 January 2017

Our flight to Glasgow was cancelled and we had to find a hotel room at short notice,having arrived after 10 pm. The connecting flight had been rearranged for 8.05 am the following day,so our stay was necessarily brief.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Divarno, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for a longer stay to fully enjoy your time in our Hotel. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

28 December 2016

Rooms are a bit dated and the double beds are quite small.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear YinW, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schiphols finest

By

23 December 2016

From the entry to the bar, every member of staff provided exceptional service and friendly conversation. The lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas and there was a lovely festive feeling in the place although no festive menu at all. Rooms are comfortable and spacious with ample facilities to work and rest. SET AN ALARM! you will struggle to remove yourself from the bed as it is so very comfortable. Ask for Frank when you get to the bar. Full of local knowledge and interesting conversation

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear Roguepants, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your staff compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less