Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 504 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

servicio y habitacion exelente, restaurant mas que exelente

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

todo esta muy bien, un poco caliente el loby, pero algo que no me gusto tanto es lo lejos del aeropuerto, y aunque existe transportación gratuita, no hay explicaciones claras para reservar en el horario que uno necesita.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Estimada Nena56, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stayover experience

By

14 April 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel during a trip to Hamburg. Very nice and convenient to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear FA70, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovation and Infrequent Airport Shuttle Service

By

08 April 2016

club

This hotel is dated and in need of substantial upgrading. Everything about the facility is old. The room had an odor which I think is associated with its age-worn out and musty. This is an airport hotel located in a nearby business park but the shuttle to Schiphol runs every 40 minutes and is shared with other hotels. What airport hotel has that type of shuttle infrequency? They mention a train connection to Schiphol but that isn't convenient either. (A 7 minute walk to the station, obviously with your luggage.) On the plus side, the hotel restaurant is excellent. I had dinner and it was surprisingly good all the way around. Lots of choices, all well prepared and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Constant Motion, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 April 2016

club

I liked that the IHG members are staying at the top floor, and get free Internet access, and a free bottle of water. A newspaper delivered to the door the next morning would have been even greater.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Rolf12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over Night stay, under value

By

05 April 2016

club

I booked my room on the flight before landing. Clicked for the breakfast for two for an additional fee. Upon arriving - less than an hour after booking, I was informed that the breakfast didn't start until after we needed to head back to the airport. He would not adjust my bill. To make matters worse, upon leaving, there was no coffee or fruit in the lobby to "grab as you go". Our shuttle picked up passengers from another IHG property at the airport, which clearly offered coffee to their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear chlee art, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff, so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

04 April 2016

Good Hotel in all aspects, location, access and service

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Samjee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location and service of the hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth for the money

By

04 April 2016

For people who have status with the crown or priority club it is probably the worst available. You get nothing but a few points extra. No breakfast no night time lounge or access unless you pay. And when we did it was horrible. If my company didn't book it I would not ever stay there. Nothing better for status members then non. Even the rooms where the same from top tear to Non member.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Procop, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Flexible and accommodating staff

By

01 April 2016

My family and I had a great stay at your hotel. They were very helpful. The shuttle service was vital to our plans to go to Amsterdam and back.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear pmann2446, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location for aiport

By

31 March 2016

club

Sadly, my stay was ruined by a certain clientele who do not know the difference between a hotel and being in the comfort of their own home. Also the club lounge would be more appreciated if there were no young children. Evening snacks left a lot to be desired compared to other crown plaza hotels abroad. Over summer my family and I stayed in the crown plaza Bangkok and were so impressed with the experience that we opted to stay with them several times since, however these stays did not live up to our high expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Travelling Scotsman, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Emplacement proche de l'aeroport avec navette mais décoration est ancienne

By

31 March 2016

Parking assez cher, avec une erreur sur la facture finale. L'hôtel est ancien, décoration et equipement dans la chamber sont vieux.
Restaurant est très bien.
Piscine petite et froide.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Chère Patrice78, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre avis en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite et voyageur régulier nous est particulièrement précieux. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

30 March 2016

club

Sehr sauberes und gut gelegenes Hotel in der Nähe des Flughafens und in direkter Nähe eine Bahnstation. Trotz dieser günstigen Verkehrslage kein Lärm im Zimmer zu hören. Einziges kleines Manko, der Pendelbus zum Flughafen verkehrt in zu großen Abständen. Bei der Ankunft in Schipol warteten wir fast 45 Minuten was bei Regen und Wind nicht so schön war. Trotzdem ist das Hotel insgesamt ohne Einschränkung zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Phrom Phiram, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not really satisfied this time

By

26 March 2016

Disappointed by:
- Isolated location: 20 minute walk to Hoofddorp center
- Elevator doors didn't open: hard to force them (half) open to get out
- Previous stay: incorrectly billed for extra dinner (steak)
- Yesterday's breakfast buns on Th/Fr: very hard, almost not eatable
- Much too small portions for dinner: three prawns for +20 EURO's
- As Gold member, got room on 3rd floor, towards train tracks
- Air suction in bathroom didn't work leaving room humid after shower

Would love to:
- Have a (Nespresso) coffee machine in the room, as Gold member
- Have a soap/shampoo holder for taking a shower in the bath tub: now I have to bend down each time to pick them up from the bath tub border

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear CyberS, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance.We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less