Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 713 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Short stay - no complaints.

By

April 24, 2017

club

The rooms were wonderful, clean, comfortable. The staff was helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great stay
Close to airport
Free shuttle
Great with kids and luggage

Read More
Read Less

床是很好

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

这次入住阿姆斯特丹皇冠酒店整体环境,和客房的舒适度来说还是不错的。第一天入住时我以为可以升房,谁知道我纺我安排于一个普通的两张床房间。我第二天再入住告知没有两人房,后来告诉我又有两人房给安排升级了。

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Good hotel, Nice stay, Close to Schiphol, Very queit neighberhood

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

April 22, 2017

Nos atendieron de maravilla y el servicio a aeropuerto fue muy rapido

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam experience

By

April 21, 2017

We planned a last minute trip to view the Keukonhof flowers during Easter break. This hotel had availability and was reasonably priced using Reward points. The location was close to the airport (free shuttle runs from airport to hotel) and easy to use public transportation to reach central Amsterdam in a half hour. Overall, the experience was very good though I would have liked to use some of the other facilities on another trip. The one dissatisfying factor was probably the view from the room, there wasn't much to see due to its location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2017

Overall stay was good. Good link to the transport and good connection to the airport.
I was unhappy with the account section which missed my discounted rate for Breakfast and the amount refunded was incorrect and so I have to resend a reminder for the corrected amount. I am still waiting for a response from the accounts team.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very nice exterior and interior hotel. Well kept and modern with attentive staff. Highly recommend. Within walking distance of some great restaurants. Airport shuttle stopped at a few other hotels but was quick and a nice bus.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Schiphol

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel is nicely furnished with good amenities. Staff was friendly and attentive to any needs I had. Just an overnight stay but fairly large comfortable room and bed. Slept well. Restaurant could have a few more options, but all in all pretty decent. Shuttle service required a very long wait at the airport. I was just about to call for a taxi when the shuttle showed up. Needs to be more frequent.

Read More
Read Less

Another good Crowne Plaza

By

April 17, 2017

Great location, free shuttle bus from the airport and near the train station. Nice room, acknowledged my status and offered me access to the lounge. Will I visit again. Yeah of course I will.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Shuttle service is excellent.. the hotel staff and the shuttle driver very friendly..concierge service is very good... no swimming pool in the hotel as advertised. Over all comfortable stay...

Read More
Read Less

Our experience

By

April 16, 2017

The rooms were good and we had good night sleep.
There was scanty staff in the breakfast room.
There was a communication gap between the booking for breakfast and payment. We had booked online breakfast for 3 and did get a membership discount but were charged full on checkout. I have been promised a refund which I am still awaiting.

Read More
Read Less