Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 632 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

5 minute shuttle to save money

By

15 January 2017

A good option if you are staying near the airport. A 5 minute shuttle ride will save you quite a few Euros

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Aus69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama confortable y areas comunes agradables

By

11 January 2017

El personal fue muy agradable y cortés. Las instalaciones en general muy bien mantenidas y la habitación bien en términos generales. La limpieza de la misma deja un poco que desear sobre todo debajo de las camas.
La cama excelente y las almohadas muy buenas.

El servicio de restaurante del Hotel excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear R Cuervo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortável próximo ao aeroporto .

By

10 January 2017

club

O hotel possui excelente atendimento. Café da manhã de qualidade. Oferece frutas, água aromatizada, água mineral, barrinhas, gelo gratuitos como também o transporte até Schiphol com horário estabelecido.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Gis52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Good stay, easy reservations, great service, nice rooms,breakfast was hot and good. I appreciate the quick quick reservation and appreciate the hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Rabbit30, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

06 January 2017

We stayed as a family and really felt welcome from the time we entered the bus at the airport, the hotel staff, no exceptions, did everything to make our stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Bakker 51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

This was a really great place to stay. I've stayed in a number of Crown Plaza hotels and this was by far the best that I've stayed in. The staff was welcoming, the room was very nice, and the breakfast was fantastic. The only thing I would recommend would be extending the hours of the club lounge past 11PM. This is an awesome hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear JamieB3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words are a big compliment for us and we will share this with our staff. It makes us very proud to be called the best Crowne Plaza you have stayed in. We hope to get the chance to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

04 January 2017

club

Very friendly people, the swimming pool is not in service, the restaurant has inconvenient time of operation .

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear The Traveler 2958, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Emergency Stay

By

03 January 2017

Our flight to Glasgow was cancelled and we had to find a hotel room at short notice,having arrived after 10 pm. The connecting flight had been rearranged for 8.05 am the following day,so our stay was necessarily brief.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Divarno, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for a longer stay to fully enjoy your time in our Hotel. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

28 December 2016

Rooms are a bit dated and the double beds are quite small.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear YinW, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schiphols finest

By

23 December 2016

From the entry to the bar, every member of staff provided exceptional service and friendly conversation. The lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas and there was a lovely festive feeling in the place although no festive menu at all. Rooms are comfortable and spacious with ample facilities to work and rest. SET AN ALARM! you will struggle to remove yourself from the bed as it is so very comfortable. Ask for Frank when you get to the bar. Full of local knowledge and interesting conversation

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear Roguepants, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your staff compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and hotel

By

19 December 2016

The hotel was good and the location very good. The access to surrounding sites was very good. We sleep very well and the food, both breakfast and dinner was very good. The Club area was closed as it was being refurbished.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear visit alot, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel.  Your recommendations are very much appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great choice near AMS...!

By

12 December 2016

club

Having been at meetings this past week near AMS, our U.S. office made the reservations to stay here...and it was a GREAT choice near AMS...!

Upon arrival at the hotel, everyone was very helpful...including Natashia, and Gerry at the front desk. Had a small issue with the shower head in my room...fixed after I mentioned it briefly...!

The concierge also recommended a local restaurant in Hoofddorp...and the suggestion was right on...!

Also, Frank the bartender in the lobby bar was also wonderful to interact with and his service was exceptional...!

The only critique I can make is that of the shuttle (and I don't know if it's an outside service provider)...greater adherence to the schedule would be good...don't leave the hotel seven minutes before the scheduled time and have to be called back by the front desk staff...

All in all, a very good stay...!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear FLY_GUY62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Many thanks for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass them to the team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less